flip flip Öle & Betriebsstoffe für Ihr Auto Jetzt informieren Book Spring Store 2017 Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Hier klicken HI_PROJECT Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimitedEcho BundesligaLive

Customer Review

on December 29, 2002
Ausgezeichnetes erstes Solo-Album von Meredith Brooks. Hier stimmen sowohl Text, Musik wie auch Arrangement. Der bekannte Song „Bitch" ist natürlich eine Klasse für sich. Besonders gefallen mir ausserdem „Watched You Fall", „My Little Town", „It Don't Get Better" sowie „Stop". Noch besser gefällt mir allerdings das Album der Graces „Perfect View", das Meredith Brooks zuvor zusammen mit Charlotte Caffey (von den Go Go's) und Gia Ciambotti aufgenommen hatte.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

2.9 out of 5 stars
€7.90+ €3.00 shipping