flip flip Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Spring Deal Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More HI_PROJECT Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle Alexa BundesligaLive

Customer Review

on November 24, 2001
Dieses Album enthält absolute Klassiker wie "We'll burn The Sky" oder "He's a Woman She's A Man" die auch noch heute zum Live Programm der Scorpions Konzerte gehören. Aber auch Songs wie "The Riot Of Your Time" der von Elvis handelt der in dem Erscheinungsjahr des Albums verstarb oder die Ballade "Born To Touch Your Feelings" überzeugen. Mit der Studio Version von "Suspender Love" enthält die CD zusätzlich eine absolute Rarität für Scorpions Fans.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse| Permalink
What's this?

What are product links?

In the text of your review, you can link directly to any product offered on Amazon.com. To insert a product link, follow these steps:
1. Find the product you want to reference on Amazon.com
2. Copy the web address of the product
3. Click Insert product link
4. Paste the web address in the box
5. Click Select
6. Selecting the item displayed will insert text that looks like this: [[ASIN:014312854XHamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)]]
7. When your review is displayed on Amazon.com, this text will be transformed into a hyperlink, like so:Hamlet (The Pelican Shakespeare)

You are limited to 10 product links in your review, and your link text may not be longer than 256 characters.

Product Details

4.0 out of 5 stars
€10.90+ €3.00 shipping