Sale70 Sale70w Sale70m Hier klicken Sonderangebote Book Spring Store 2017 Cloud Drive Photos Alles für die Schule Learn More TDZ Hier klicken BundesligaLive Mehr dazu Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimited BundesligaLive longss17



Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 10. Januar 2014
Yes, I debated if I should download and read this book (at least it was an offer and for free!!!), because I already know that most books promise a lot and will just bulls*** the reader.

The most annoying thing was, that at least once a page you had to visit a Youtube-Video to follow his instructions. My bad, I have a kindle, not a tablet, how am I supposed to watch a video on it?!

The second most annoying thing was all the advertising. For other books, for "health" products, for supplements. A no-go for a professional and serious book!

Then, the language! Sorry, but I don't want to read about "piss" (yes, really!) in a book about losing fat, if it is an important subject, use the scientific name, "urine"!

All in all it was just a very simple collection of common advice and some (very rare) personal insights.

This book did NOTHING for me, I didn't even learn 1 thing from it, and was glad that I didn't waste a cent on it! A complete waste of time, maybe money, and your nerves!!!!
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 25. Februar 2014
Ultimate Cuts ist ein sehr informatives ebook. Und für den Preis einfach unschlagbar! Klare Kaufempfehlung von mir. Wer Brandons Youtube Channel und Homepage verfolgt weiß, dass er mit diesem Buch ohnehin nichts falsch machen kann ;)
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. August 2014
Mr. Carter put a lot of great information together in one place for his followers and fans. Just don't try to read this one on a simple kindle because there are a lot of video links that are really necessary to fill out the presentation so read this one on a back lit tablet for the videos. Nice one Mr. BBC!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. Dezember 2014
Egal welches Ziel man verfolgt, ob definiertes Sixpack oder flacher Bauch, dieses prägnant und locker geschriebene EBook erleichtert einem den Weg dorthin. Für mich waren das äusserst gut investierte 0,89 Euro!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. August 2015
Das Buch erklärt sehr gut was man beachten sollte um sein Ziel zu erreichen, außerdem gibt es noch ein paar hilfreiche extra Tipps für den alltag. Mir persönlich hat es sehr gut gefallen.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 10. Juni 2015
Bought the book and read it in an instant. The author knows what he's talking about and keeps things simple and amusing to read. One of the best books on the topic so far.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. Dezember 2014
Best fitness book I've ever read! Tons of sound well-researched information plus lots of very motivational and helpful videos. Would've happily paid a lot more for this!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. Januar 2014
I follow brandon quite a few times and have to say that I have achieved incredible results. only recommended. very good tips to burn fat. top writer.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 13. August 2014
This Book is well written. He understands to explain complex things in an easy, understandable way. I will recommend this Book to my friends.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 20. Februar 2015
it was just great and informative.
for people who wanna get in shape.it helped me so il give it five stars and because bbc is awesome
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)