Jeans Store Hier klicken Neuerscheinungen Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More saison Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

4,6 von 5 Sternen
35
4,6 von 5 Sternen
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 16. August 2013
Okay... the idea of time travelling is not new, to put in in a book even older. But it has been a really long time since I read a book so well researched in its historical background. I hope the next part will come soon!
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. August 2013
What a great read! Good mixture of adventure, sience (fiction) and a hint of romance. Couldn't stop reading and I wish part 2 was already out. Usually I simply read without commenting, but this time I really had to, as I was surprised how good this story was. I enjoyed it.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 13. August 2013
I loved this book. Refreshingly new , very funny, and really unputdownable. I wasn't expecting much as I downloaded it for free, it was such a good surprise though, I really loved the characters and the story and cannot wait for more.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 15. August 2013
Once started, I couldn't put this book down, it absorbed me completly. I laughed a lot, was constantly surprised and was even moved to tears once in a while! And I can't wait for the next book in this series because I'm hooked! One of the best books I ever read, and I read a lot!
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. August 2013
Die Abenteuer einer zeitreisenden Historikerin - gut und spannend geschrieben. Ein Volltreffer. Aber wo ist der nächste Band? Ich will gern wissen, wie es weiter geht.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. August 2013
Wonderful book to read. I got this book for free and cant wait to read the second part, I would even pay;) . It`s a book I just couldnt put down.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Februar 2014
excellent reading. the book is very original & and fun to read. i have read a lot of fantasy recently but this was one of the best. i will definitely give other books from this author a try.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. November 2013
Stayed up all night to read it. What a brilliant mix of history, time travel and exiting thriller. Would love to read more. Just enough tough heroine meets the good guy ans plenty of action.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 2. Juni 2015
This has everything: pace, humour, tension, and a magnificent heroine
Unreservedly recommended - you will not be disappointed
Tony Hood
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 6. August 2015
Hab gar nicht richtig geguckt, um was es bei dem Buch geht und war dann umso positiv überraschter. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden