CM CM Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Xmas Shop 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle MusicUnlimited BundesligaLive wint17



am 9. November 2017
I loved this book. I feel the author is very sympathetic and authentic.
The message in this book is very simple and practical. Love yourself.

The methods that the author describes are very simple and practical too. One example is to repeat the statement „I love myself“ over and over and over.
I have found that affirmations like „I am successful“ typically do not work. But somehow this is different. It is not about accomplishibg something on the outside, but about how you feel on the inside and affirmations do work in this context.

I think it changes something inside you, if you go in full force and repeat it as much as humanly possible. Perhaps it is „just“ your focus.

I also love this technique because my mind needs something to do and I am and always have been very stubborn to focus on one thing and try to learn everything about it. Change my entire being to reaching my goals. But now for the first time the goal is not to be more empathetic, successful, rich, attractive, kind but to simply love myself as I am and therefore allow myself to breath.. Finally

I agree with the other reviews. It is not really a book, but more of a longer essay.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 29. März 2017
Do not expect a magical trick here. This book is not filled with magic, but with a message: Love Yourself! It is short, interesting and it inspired me to try to love myself.
I recommend it to you, its simple and straight so the point.
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 10. Oktober 2014
Very helpful book, makes clear, that the essential for a happy life is loving yourself. It helped me a lot, I try to focus on 'I love myself' everytime when I worry about something and I feel a lot better. If you have problems with selfesteem you should definetly read this book. If you still need some advise, you could buy other self-help books too, but this one carries the most important basis for being happy with oneself.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. Februar 2016
its a very important message in this book, the problem is, we have to practice this everyday. good starter into the topic, but also good for people who are on their paths for some years now. i think if you really practice this, its the most important message for spiritual development and for some of us the only instruction they need. enjoy.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. Juli 2017
Perfectly concise self help book that covers most of what other self books cover but in a tenth of the size. I loved it and it was much easier to read then other books I've read, as it teaches a most basic but neglected message... to love oneself. With easy instructions on how to do so, which other self help books tend to waffle around and rarely get to the point on how to implement the teaching.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. August 2017
"Often, the price for not being present is pain."

Thank you Kamal, you are a marvelous writer. A book very easy to read, with sentences so to the point, sophisticated, stripped of any egoistic embroidery and still (or rather: therefore) loaded with deep truth and insight. I expected... nothing specific actually - and got magic.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. April 2017
Ein "Buch" für 25 Minuten. Eigentlich ein kurzer Essay! Spass hats gemacht, man darf aber kein "Buch" erwrten. Würde ich nochmal kaufen.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 24. Juli 2017
It's a quick read that might change your life. Before being able to love anyone, you mus love yourself. Simple techniques are shared how you can practice this, explained in a very entertaining way.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 6. August 2016
Even though it took me about 10 minutes to read, I still cried. Thinking about the possibility of loving myself through this simple practise is amazing. Loved it
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. Februar 2017
Most authentic book I've read in a long time.
Enjoyed reading this book and listening to it as well.
Thanks Kamal
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)