Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Hier klicken Jetzt informieren PR CR0917 Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Hier Klicken Jetzt bestellen AmazonMusicUnlimited BundesligaLive longss17



am 16. April 2017
An excellent, practical look at the real life applications of mindfulness and compassion for happiness and success of self and others. Tan's light humour throughout the book means it never gets dull. Have recommended to many friends already!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 15. Dezember 2015
I got bored and found it very hard to continue.
Based on the excellent reviews and a recommendation of a friend I bought the book and was looking forward to read it. I got bored after half of it. Don't get me wrong - it is good to read and a lot of the stuff written is very helpful, but sometimes less is more and I guess it would be easy to reduce it to nearly half the pages.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Mai 2016
I heard from Chade Meng tan first in a master lecture in MBA. I googled him and found aan introduction video of his project SIY, in succession i bought this book and i have to admit i rarely read a book in my life, but this one is just awesome. I would recommend this book to everyone who wants to improve his/her work/private life and who is searchin for meaning in his/her life.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 9. Juli 2016
there are few books I have enjoyed like this one. Saving the world has not been anything reasonable for me before. Yet I have something to think about. But more importantly I will do the practises to see for myself if I can learn some emotional intelligence.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 29. November 2016
Helpful for the casual reader as well as the person wanting to build Emotional Intelligence. I read this as a Book Club book at work - great for a PD option that also improves your non-work life.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. Mai 2015
...dann lesen Sie dieses Buch!
Yes, you probably should buy this book! No, there is no shorter way. Yes, you have to read and you have to practice, but it is from such great value... Do it!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. Juli 2015
This book makes it easy to understand how everyone could benefit from searching inside yourself. And it comes with a great sense of humour!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Juni 2015
Das Buch ist voller Eigenwerbung für den Autor und seine Firma (Google).
Der Inhalt ist eklektisch zusammengetragen, der Klebstoff das überdimensionierte Ego des Autors.

Wer gerne ein Buch darüber liest, warum Google am Tollsten ist, liegt hier richtig.
Wer sich tiefere Einsichten oder Anregungen verspricht, sollte dieses Werk meiden.
11 Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. Mai 2013
Eine gute, witzige und unterhaltsame Einführung in die Praxis der Achtsamkeit. Exzellent geschrieben und extrem hilfreich in der täglichen Praxis.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. März 2015
Einfache Methodik und gerade deswegen praktisch im Alltag. Der Autor beschreibt hier ein Verfahren, mit dem Sie schnell zur Ruhe kommen.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)