CM CM Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Xmas Shop 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle MusicUnlimited BundesligaLive wint17



TOP 1000 REZENSENTam 16. Mai 2013
"The vocabulary words you'll find in Learn German - Word Power 101 were hand selected by our German language teachers as the top 101 most frequently used words in the German language" says the promotion.

Honestly, who chose those teachers? As a native German speaker I wonder who came up with this collection of words!

Just to mention some examples: taste bud is for sure NOT one of the words used most often in Germany, and besides, the singular form is "Geschmacksnerv" and NOT "Geschmacknerven" (plural), as this book is trying to tell us. Furthermore, it is "Zahn" (tooth) and masculine and NOT "Zähne" (which is plural again) and feminine. Stomach is "Magen" in German and not "Bauch" which would be belly in English. And I could continue this list furthermore.

Sorry, please go back and do your homework or hire me / better German language teachers!
0Kommentar| 4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 4. April 2017
I actually enjoy how the book is presented in terms of example and layout. The reference to "Word Power" is absolutely correct. You will learn nothing more than a few basic words in this book. It is only a "101" source of vocabulary, but these words are essential none the less.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. November 2017
Finde ich ihn gut zum deutsch als Fremdsprache lehrnen.
Es ist kostenlos dann es lohnt sich ein mal lesen.
Empfehle ich dieser buch .
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. November 2017
A simple and easy book for everyone who wants to learn german.
There are simple sentences who help you in your everyday activity
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 4. Oktober 2016
I don't use it much but that's really my fault. I think it would probably improve my language skills but for now i cant say much.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. Oktober 2013
lots of words and repeats several times in the neighbor pages and with pictures so it's very helpful for remembering the words!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. Januar 2017
Useless if you know more than a few words...Can't see how it can be useful to anyone. Needs more content...
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. März 2014
very basic .... needs to be more engaging ...... . . . . . . . . . . .
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 20. September 2013
Habe mir die kostenlose Kindle Version heruntergeladen und kann nur sagen es ist überhaupt nicht zu gebrauchen. Aber vielleicht gibt es ja doch ein paar Leute die Freude damit haben.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. Mai 2014
This is a good book to get you started with learning German. It is also a good refresher resource for intermediate German students.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)