find Öle & Betriebsstoffe für Ihr Auto Sonderangebote PR CR0917 Cloud Drive Photos Alles für die Schule Learn More TDZ Hier klicken HI_PROJECT Mehr dazu Hier Klicken Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimitedEcho AmazonMusicUnlimited Fußball longss17



Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 23. Januar 2016
"I felt like I was being driven to do things not because really wanted to do them, but because they were expected of me, under Observation by an unvisible audience." Page 130 when Money laundering in Switzerland.

Jordan Belfort achieved tremendous success by founding Stratton Securities. Fraudolent methods on the stockmarket like Insidertrade and Moneylaundering brought him finally to Jail. Was it real crime,that he did or these are the daily methods in comercial life?
Between the lines is the whole truth.. Without cooperating with the FBI, he and also his family would have been for his whole life in Jail or dead. All these Transactions were only possible with a net of other corrupt Politicians and criminals.

J.B. The time from Indiction up to Jail
What I would never guessed, though not in a Million years, in fact was that those five years would be as insane as the ones before them."

As the old austrian jewish writter J. Roth also J. Belfort has the deeper Insight, which is hidden for the common herd. The Book 'The Wolf of the Wallstreet' is also a Report of the hidden Antisemetism of the american Society. Belfort methods were also a Revanche against the established Society. All the Headbrockers were only Jews, also the Innercircle were Jews, Latins and Asians.

It would have been a pitty, it he had not written down this Story, which seems to be a modern adaption of an ancient fairy tale or myth.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. Januar 2016
The Movie '"The Wolf of the Wallstreet" made me'. courious of the whole Background. After downloading the E-Book 'Catching the Wolf of Wallstreet' I could not stop reading this Book. J.Belfort is a charismatic Person, also one reason, why he was urged from the Wallstreet, all his act would have not been possible by the influence of other powerfull Groups.
.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. Dezember 2016
The first book was really special, much better than the movie. This one was nice to read, it is mostly about Belforts cooperation with the feds. Thus it gives a more in depth analysis of where he comes from, how it all started, and how the trial is going. Definitely an interesting read, but not as crazy as the first book.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 14. September 2015
Read both of his books and have to say I enjoyed this one more than the first. It gives his background and how he got started.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. Juli 2016
Ist noch besser wenn man den Film vorher gesehen hat, da es noch mehr Hintergrund Informationen enthält. Deswegen 5 Sterne.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 10. Mai 2014
Top, absolut empfehlenswert. Konnte es praktisch nicht aus der Hand legen. Bessere Hintergrundinformationen als im ersten Teil. Unbedingt lesen, unbedingt !
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 10. November 2012
I was a big fan of the first book and read it in one night. However, this second book is not half as catching as the first one. Jordan talks +-80% of the time about his two "super" kinds. Not exactly what I would have expected, it is just boring.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 24. November 2014
While many say, Jordan has improved, I would say the first part was better. Much more emotional, more exciting.
Maybe it is because he didn't plan another sequel, or simply all of his best stories are in the first part.
Nevertheless it is one of the best biographies I've ever read.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. März 2014
Ich habe den Film gesehen, den mir sehr gefällt, deswegen habe ich dann das Buch gekauft. Ich war zufrieden, die lieferung war schnell, das Buch war gebraucht, aber in einer sehr gute Zustand. +++
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 13. November 2016
Das Buch zum Film mit DiCaprio; ergänzt den Film natürlich in Details, man erfährt die Einzelheiten über den Aufstieg von Belfort ausführlicher und kann sich (soweit noch möglich) noch mehr gruseln, wie dieser Mann mit ergaunertem Geld in einem Rausch aus Drogen, Sex und Luxus lebt. Man erlebt, wie in der Finanzbranche mit den Anleger-Geldern umgegangen wird-wundern wird es wohl die wenigsten. Lässt sich ganz nett lesen als Ergänzung zum Film.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Brauchen Sie weitere HilfeHier klicken

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)