Fashion Sale Hier klicken Neuerscheinungen Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More 8in1 Promotion Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

4,3 von 5 Sternen
38
4,3 von 5 Sternen
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:8,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 11. Mai 2016
Schneller Versand, Buch ist super zum Mitarbeiten in der Schule. Preis ist auch sehr gut. Würde es auch jemandem empfehlen der etwas Hilfestellung beim "Original Sprache Buch" lesen möchte, da manche Begriffe schon unten an jeder Seite übersetzt wurden.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 28. Juni 2013
Ist ein gutes Buch! Zieht sich zwar teilweise, aber man bekommt wirklich Lust auf Teil 2&3 und das, obwohl ich eigentlich nicht lese. Die Vokabelanmerkungen sind allerdings nur mittelmaß. Für mich standen dort die Vokabeln, die ich schon beherrschte und nicht die unverständlichen, aber das ist ja von Person zu Person unterschiedlich ;)
0Kommentar| 5 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 28. September 2015
Our english class decided to read this book, which is maybe one of the best books that you can read in the english lessons. Its quite easy to understand and interesting, so you will not get bored while reading, what is one of the best features of the book. Also it fitted well in our age (17-19). I recommend the book to other english classes and people who watched the film and wants to get more information out of the book. So If you want to buy it, but you aren't sure if it worth it, buy it. You will definite not get disappointed.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. März 2014
My class and I read this book in School. Most of our People including me think that it was an exciting and easy to understand book. The help language on the bottom of the book is very helpful for words that you don`t understand. It`s useful for heading at School so I think it`s especially for our Age (17-20). The Price is also ok, not to exspensive. There are some differences between the book and so film, so I think you could watch the film before you read the book, but not on the other way.
All in all I think it is a good book.

Domi, Mike
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 3. Juni 2013
Ein tolles Buch jetzt mit Vokabelhilfen (nicht zu viel, nicht zu wenig) aufbereitet . Sehr schön!
Wirklich auch zur Bearbeitung im Unterricht empfehlenswert.
0Kommentar| 6 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. März 2014
I read the book 'The Hunger Games' in school and it's great because it constantly kept me at the edge of my seat.
Due to several different storylines such as the fight for survival, Katniss' emotional conflict between Gale and Peeta and the political apects the book provides lots of tension, emotions and memorable moments.
The writing style is rather easy to understand so it won't be a problem for the ordinary German student to read it.
In addition, the annotations at the bottom of every page are helpful if there are any difficulties.
After all, I would highly recommend buying it, you won't be disappointed.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. März 2014
I chose this book because my teacher forced me to buy it. But after the first pages i realized that this book is really interesting and full of exciting scenes. Furthermore the language is easy to understand also for idiots like me. The design of the book is simple but powerful. The story contains love for the female readers and action for the male readers so this book is made for everyone.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. März 2014
The book was very interesting and if you watched the movie its no problem to understand it. The vocabularylist wasn't always very usefull. Its a typ of love and action story. We read it in school and so I can claim that its good for teaching it at school.

In Love
#Dirtymikeundseineboys#wasistdeinlieblingsdinosaurier
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. März 2014
In our class we've read the book and it was so interesting and exciting to read.
The language was easy to understand, too.
Under the text you can find useful vocabulary, which help you learn the language.
The Price was fair. Furthermore the delivery fast.
I Recommend it!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. März 2014
My colleague and I decided to read The Hunger Games with our students of year 12 at the FOS/BOS and most of them really enjoyed it (see other reviews!).
The aspects that made us chose this novel were
- easy to read
- movie in the cinema recently --> interesting to students
- many topics that can be discussed in class (total surveillance (NSA scandal), social differences, reality TV shows and the importance of appearance, utopia/dystopia, ...)
There are also annotations at the bottom of each page, but some of the words explained are unnecessary whereas others, more difficult words have not been explained.
All in all, I can fully recommend this book for reading in class.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden