Hier klicken Sale Salew Salem Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Books Summer Shop 2017 Cloud Drive Photos Learn More TDZ HI_PROJECT Hier klicken Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimited Autorip longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,4 von 5 Sternen
52
4,4 von 5 Sternen
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:8,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 10. März 2017
,,The Hunger Games" von Collins ist absolut zu empfehlen. Im Gegensatz zum Film werden viel mehr Details erzählt. Man lässt das Buch nur ungern liegen weil es sehr fesselnd ist! Es ist auf jeden Fall auch für schulische Zwecke geeignet!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. März 2017
Das Buch "The Hunger Games" ist ein gut zu lesendes Buch und einfach zu verstehen. Wer die Filme liebt, liebt auch das Buch.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. Februar 2017
Dieses Buch gefällt mir wirklich sehr. Ich habe die Filme bereits auf deutsch gesehen und wollte mir nun das Buch auch einmal in englisch durchlesen. Wer einige Jahre englischunterricht hatte dürfte keine Probleme haben, das Buch zu verstehen, da auch einige Wörter in der Fußzeile erklärt werden.
Dieses Buch ist also sehr zu empfehlen, wenn man einige Grundkenntnisse in der englischen Sprache hat.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. Januar 2017
The book Hunger Games is about Katniss Aberdeen and the Hunger Games of the whole country of Panem, which has in total 13 districts. One of them was destroyed. The protagonist has to fight later.

I like the book, because it tells some real aspects, that are very current in modern conflicts of the world. Most of the characters are round a sometimes a little confusing. Also there are flat characters, who aren't often turn up, that makes them boring. The story of the book is interesting, thrilling and also good written, so that the book isn't boring. It is good to read, what means it is easy to understand. Obviously shows the book a good topic with different themes, which are good knotted and explained. The message of the author is the only thing that I want to improve, because I guess that some people didn't understand the message of the book.

I personally would say it is a very nice book, which is good written and easy to read. I would recommend it, because the message is very good for the reason that it shows current conflicts in the world.

Niklas , Ee
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 3. Juni 2013
Ein tolles Buch jetzt mit Vokabelhilfen (nicht zu viel, nicht zu wenig) aufbereitet . Sehr schön!
Wirklich auch zur Bearbeitung im Unterricht empfehlenswert.
0Kommentar| 7 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. Januar 2017
The novel tells the story about a girl named Katniss Everdeen. She lives in the poor District 12 in Panem. Yearly there is a competition which is called “The Hunger Games”. Every district sends two tributes and from 24 tributes only one survives. One the one hand the Hunger Games are an
entertainment for the Capitol but one the other hand it is a cruel and bloody fight.

The book is easy to read because the launguage is not difficult and complex. You can meet variable characters in this story. The character I liked most of all is the mentor of Katniss called Haymitch because he is very calm, funny and smart. All characters are realistic and fascinating.

I did not like the ending because it was a typicaly American "happy end" but this is only my opinion.

I enjoy reading the novel because you are always under the influence of events and unexpected moments.

All in all the novel is unexpectedly great and I would recommend the book because the plot of this stroy is unique and has connection to our days.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. Januar 2017
The novel tells the story of Katniss Everdeen who volunteers as a tribute for the dangerous Hunger Games. Also a boy, Peeta Mellark, was reaped. So they both have to take part in the Hunger Games. The Hunger Games are (only) once in a year and 24 teenagers were chosen to fight in an arena, but only one person can survive.
It's a story about love, friendship and family, but also about courage. The novel is packed with emotion, action and unexpected plot twists. The characters are individuell and realistic. You really could image this person. The novel is great, because it is exciting, breathtaking and an originally story. Another good thing is, that the novel is interesting for boys and for girls. I absolutely would recommend this novel!
Overall, my rating of the book is 5 out five stars. :-)

Leonie, Ee
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. Januar 2017
In the novel 'The Hunger Games' which is written by Suzanne Collins, there's a girl called Katniss Everdeen who volunteered for her sister to fight in 'The Hunger Games'. There's an other guy from her district who is called Peeta Mellark. He must also fight in 'The Hunger Games', he says that he is in love with Katniss, but the rule of the games is that you must kill every tribute from the districs to win. Only the winner can stay alive. The character I liked most was Haymitch, because he was always drunk and he is a rebel with a free opinion. The novel was easy read, because Suzanne Collins explains the characters and their feelings well.
Overall, my rating of the novel is five out of five stars, because I like the idea of the history. The book was exiting everytime and I enjoyed to read it.
Sven, Ee
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. März 2014
My class and I read this book in School. Most of our People including me think that it was an exciting and easy to understand book. The help language on the bottom of the book is very helpful for words that you don`t understand. It`s useful for heading at School so I think it`s especially for our Age (17-20). The Price is also ok, not to exspensive. There are some differences between the book and so film, so I think you could watch the film before you read the book, but not on the other way.
All in all I think it is a good book.

Domi, Mike
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. Februar 2017
Das Buch ist super. Ich kannte vorher schon die Filme und habe die Bücher danach auf Englisch gelesen. Die Bücher gefallen mir dabei besser, als die Filme. The Hunger Games ist ein Jugendbuch und auch auf Englisch gut lesbar. Vom Fremdsprachenniveau B2/C1 eignet sich das Buch für den Englischunterricht in der Oberstufe. Wer bis zur 9. Klasse Englischunterricht hatte, sollte aber auch keine Probleme mit dem Buch haben. Speziell für den Schulgebrauch hat die Klett-Ausgabe Zeilennummerierungen und Wort- bzw. Vokabelerklärungen. Die Worterklärungen empfand ich allerdings als wenig hilfreich. Fast nie habe ich die angegebenen Worterklärungen gebraucht, während in einigen Fällen mir unbekannte Vokabeln nicht erklärt wurden.
Das Buch behandelt aktuelle Themen, wie Gesellschaft, Medien/Reality TV und Krieg.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden