find Hier klicken Jetzt informieren PR CR0917 Cloud Drive Photos Alles für die Schule Learn More TDZ Mehr dazu Hier Klicken Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimitedFamily AmazonMusicUnlimited Fußball longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,8 von 5 Sternen
17
4,8 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
16
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
1


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 23. Februar 2003
I have been following The Lambert Series from book-one on and let me tell you, I can hardly wait to see how things turn out for Nouri Sommers in book-four, Le Fin. It is that good! If you are into soap opera type stories then Friendly Enemies is definately the book for you! You are going to love it!!!
0Kommentar| 17 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. August 2003
The third book of this writer's Lambert series has one HOT Storyline! I was sad when it ended! Just ordered the final book and can hardly wait for it to get here...yes, the overall story is that cool!
0Kommentar| 11 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. Juli 2003
After what the other readers said about this book, I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. And my disappointment at the story couldn't have been greater. Starting with the stranger format of the book (call me a stickler for detail, that's just me), on to the even strange two-page chapters, the completely over-the-top cast of characters with a heroine so annoyingly stupid you want to throttle her, right to the aborted attempts at supposedly steamy sex scenes - *yawn* - this is a real soap opera. Of the likes you shouldn't read. I never made it to the end of the book. My times too precious for that.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. September 2003
FRIENDLY ENEMIES, by entertaining writer, Victoria Murray, is book 3 in a series that has me hooked! I kid you not! I am on pins and needles waiting for the final book in the series to arrive. I love Nouri and Gabe as a couple and make no mistake about it, I believe they will finally become a couple as the story draws to a close in the final installment of the Lambert series. I'd bet money on it!!! Sizzling Story!!!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 6. September 2003
I loved this book! Friendly Enemies was my favorite in this writer's Lambert series by far! However, I enjoyed the other three books as well. Each book get better and better and by the time you (the reader) reaches the third book in the series the reader is hooked! I promise you!!! You will love the sexy romance and the compelling suspense in the Lambert series!!!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 25. August 2003
I was honestly glued to my seat with this story! I loved it! The heroine is so cool and her suitors are even hottier! What a blast!!! I am just now getting ready to start on th final book in this writer's Lambert series and I am so excited about it! I'll be back with another review fter I finish it.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. August 2003
After reading all four books in this young lady's Lambert series all I can tell you is that you owe it to yourself to buy the series and read it! I fell in love with this writer and her little soap opera series. I know you will love it too. The action is fast and the plot compelling!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. März 2003
This series keeps getting better and better! I love it. If you are into steamy romance and animal attraction then this is definately the book for you! A soap opera like no other! Just ordered the last in the Lambert series and cannot wait for it to arrive!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 13. August 2003
After following the Lambert series through the first 3 books I can't wait to get my hands on the final book in the series! I have become such a fan of this fun writer! Now, I will buy any books Victoria has out simply because her name is on it!!!!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. Juli 2003
I am having so much fun with this writer's Lambert series...a series that seems to get better and better with each new book! The action is hot, the dialogue is sexy, and the plot had me glued to my cozy seat all evening long!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Brauchen Sie weitere HilfeHier klicken