find Hier klicken Sonderangebote PR CR0917 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More TDZ HI_PROJECT Mehr dazu Hier Klicken Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimited AmazonMusicUnlimited Fußball longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,5 von 5 Sternen
8
4,5 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
7
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
1
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:18,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 16. März 2017
This is a great and inspirational book. If you have the opportunity please read it as it will open your eyes to the other side of the world.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. Juni 2000
Michael Newton PHd reveals further insights (in his follow up book to "Journey of Souls") and knowledge to all our spiritual questions. His regression techniques of patients between incarnations reveals the answers to the after life, reincarnation, and needs for spiritiual advancement. Other recommended books are- "Life Between Life" by Joel Whitton ; "Kyballion" by Three Initiates ; and "Meditation" by Sri Chinmoy (the best meditation book in print).
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. Mai 2000
I have waited years for this book to be published and at last it available. Newton picks up where Journey of Souls left off. But you can easily understand and follow the book even if you haven't read Journey of Souls.
Newton discusses soulmates, the Council of Elders, ghosts, colors of souls, how we select our bodies, etc. Wonderful and inspiring reading!
I just can't get enough of Newton's findings.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 10. Mai 2000
Better written, more thoughtful, and more comprehensive than Journey of Souls. That this information is now becoming available gives me hope that perhaps mankind's long spiritual dark age, full of superstition and ego-driven heirarchical ritual, is nearing an end. Are we as a species finally grown up enough to be given some insight into who we really are? Or is it just that those advanced souls who watch over this planet are starting to get a little panicked at the mess we're making of the place? Whatever the reason, I'm glad to be able to come to the conclusion (on my own, the author doesn't take a stand on real-world issues) that rampant materialism and short-sighted economic policy is the work of young souls without a clue. I wish all the kiddie souls in adult bodies who are busy trashing the schoolyard would knock it off. But if they did, what wrongs would the older souls get to make right? Anyway, I sure enjoyed this book. Very thought-provoking.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 14. Juni 2000
Destiny of Souls is a must have for anyone who has pondered the mysteries of life.....Michael Newton's powerful soul stories provoke serious thought about life, death and what happens in-between without succumbing to fantasy, myth, or religious beliefs; providing understanding and tolerance of every human being.... I would recommend this book to anyone who has ever wondered why they're here or where they're going after death...
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. Mai 2000
How is it people cannot see through this pseudomystical nonsense? Readers cannot see they are paying to be told what they want to hear? The same kind of pretentious creating of mystery out of what we all know, but many of us apparently cannot bear to acknowledge (that death is the end of life) as 'Between Words and Silence', another whimsical warren of wish-fulfilment. Avoid both books at all costs.
11 Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 31. Mai 2000
Using case histories from past life regressions, the author does a very convincing job of giving credibility to a "hazy" subject. Well written, it was hard to put this book down! The best book I have read on the subject!
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. September 2000
After having read Dr. Newton's first book, "Journey of Souls", I watied with anticipation to his new release. I was not disappointed. For anyone interested in the fascinating Journey of Soul-Worlds, there could not be a better pick.
I agree with the others in that I would LOVE to know more of the details that Dr. Newton has colloected over his lifetime! He has conveyed them wonderfully and I will continue to recommend his books to everyone who seems to be searching.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden