Sale Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Xmas Shop 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle Weihnachtsradio BundesligaLive 20% Extra Rabatt auf ausgewählte Sportartikel

Kundenrezensionen

4,2 von 5 Sternen
322
4,2 von 5 Sternen
7 Habits Of Highly Effective People
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:11,06 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


am 10. Oktober 2017
Dieses Buch wurde mir von einem Verwandten empfohlen.
Die Lieferung, wie immer bei Prime, super!
Das Buch an sich kann wirklich Menschen dazu führen ihr Leben bis zu einem gewissen Grad umzuändern und neu zu strukturieren.
Jeder der sein noch nicht genutztes Potential nutzen möchte sollte dieses Buch lesen!
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 7. April 2017
Mir wurde dieses Buch von vielen Leuten empfohlen und ich muss sagen, dass ich nicht enttäuscht worden bin!
Das Buch ist keineswegs langweilig und es beinhaltet so wertvolle Informationen, die man unbedingt in sein Leben integrieren sollte!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 30. August 2017
Am Anfang empfand ich es als langatmig und manches kam mir bereits bekannt vor. Als der Autor jedoch schließlich konkreter in Bezug auf die 7 Habits wurde, wurde meine Geduld voll und ganz belohnt. Der Inhalt des Buches ist äußerst gehalt- und wertvoll. Der Autor zeigt einen Weg auf wie es gelingen kann, sein Leben nach seinen eigentlichen Wünschen und Wertevollstellungen zu gestalten. Das vorgestellte Werkzeug (die 7 Habits) dazu ist einfach und bei konsequenter Anwendung durchschlagend. Das Buch enthält zudem viele Weisheiten und kluge Betrachtungsweisen, die einen wirklich weiterbringen können. Habe mir viele Zitate rausgeschrieben. Dabei empfehle ich die englische Version, auch wenn man immer mal wieder ein Wort nachschlagen muss. Die deutsche Version halte ich nicht immer für treffend übersetzt. Beispielsweise wird das englische Wort guidance im Deutschen mit Orientierung übersetzt. Das Buch bekommt jedoch allein schon wegen des Inhalts fünf Sterne von mir.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 27. September 2017
Am Anfang konnte ich dem Buch sehr gut folgen, jedoch wurde der Inhalt im Laufe des Buches so komplex, dass ich nur noch schwer folgen konnte. Mit meinen 19 Jahren bin ich vielleicht auch noch etwas unerfahren. Ich glaube es geht mit diesem Buch nicht darum, es einmal zu lesen und es dann im Schrank verstauben zu lassen - Es braucht Zeit und Erfahrungen und ständiges Neulesen.
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 25. Juni 2017
This book is a must read.

If you put the energy and effort into reading, understanding and applying it it certainly has the potential to greatly improve your life.

There are no quick fixes here, it will demand hard work and you must be prepared for a lifelong struggle if you want to live by its principle.

Few books are so densely packed with insights that you need to keep track of them, organize them, in a notebook from cover to cover.

Reading and understanding this book demands great attention and effort, and applying its teaching is even more challenging.

The truth in this book are universal and I have read about them in the words of german poets like Rilke or Buddhist teachings, but they are also very well organized in a method that has the potential to change a life if applied correctly.

What are you still reading this for? Go get the book, sit down in a quite room with something to take notes, and read it!
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 4. März 2000
I've read "The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People" several times now (I've also taken the "Seven Habits" management course), and the book's powerful message never ceases to have a positive effect on nearly every aspect of my life.
This is a book about organizational excellence, but with a key difference than most others on the same subject: Covey believes that the foundation of organizational excellence is personal excellence. The seven habits he describes in great detail are tools leading to that goal. They can be applied in nearly every situation in our lives, and, if successfully practiced, will help us to improve our lives at home, work and play. A word of caution, though: the book may not be for everybody; you have to be willing to face yourself honestly and courageously, and apply the seven habits daily, in order to become more effective.
For the most part, "The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People" is well written. Covey tends to "sermonize" in places, and his writing style is at times long-winded and a bit patronizing (a flaw common to many writers of management books who think of theirs as the "best way"). However, despite its stylistic shortcomings, the book's message is powerful and profound...for those who have the courage to accept it and put it into practice.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 5. Juni 2017
Excellent. Also leads one to read another life changing book, Viktor Frankl's Man's Search for Meaning. I have found that meditation opens the gap Covey refers to between events and ones reaction to them. Meditation has taught me how to observe my thoughts and feelings. 7 Habits helps me organize my progress.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 19. März 2000
Great lessons! This book was recommended to me as a teaching tool for personal development, and I have since used it to teach about five hundred entrepreneurs in California. The inspirational messages contained in these worthwhile pages bring lessons that will benefit readers for a lifetime. A person should walk away from this book, and return to it many times, having shifted paradigms, knowing that no time was SPENT reading this book, but their valuable time was INVESTED. Yet another wonderful book in which one can invest and produce lifetime returns is "Danger Close" by Mike Yon. "Danger Close" is the true story of a man who applies these principles at every hard turn in life, and eventually lives to tell his story. "Danger Close" actually received the prestigious William A. Gurley award for creative nonfiction. Mike Yon's book is a reference for many people who "sharpen their saws" on a daily basis. It was great to see the real-life application of the "7 Habits of Highly Effective People" in "Danger Close."
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 12. November 2015
I will be retreading this book over and over again. Definitely a reference book to review how you treat other people and yourself. A must read
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 5. Juli 2000
I am not what you would call a regular reader of motivational material (being highly self-motivated myself), but I found this audio book interesting and thought provoking. Stephen Covey does a good job reading his voice is crisp and clear even in the noisy environments of a car. Covey breaks out the seven most effective habits used by successful people and makes them easy to understand and incorporate into your own life. 2hr 30min. Worth listening to.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden