Sale70 Sale70w Sale70m Öle & Betriebsstoffe für Ihr Auto Sonderangebote studentsignup Cloud Drive Photos Alles für die Schule Learn More TDZ HI_PROJECT BundesligaLive Mehr dazu Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimitedFamily BundesligaLive BundesligaLive



Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 19. April 2017
Einfach entzückend! Habe gleich noch ein zweites gekauft, weil die Sticker nicht nur die Buchseiten, sondern auch Post, Präsente, Tagebücher etc. aufs Allerliebste schmücken. Der eigentliche Zweck - ein Lernbuch für Kindergartenkinder zu sein - wird voll erfüllt, ist aber für mich nicht von Belang ;-)
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. Februar 2017
Viele meinten zu diesem Buch es sei Pedagogisch nicht empfehlenswert, da der große Hase den kleinen immer wieder übertrifft und dem kleinen keine chance lässt. Ich finde das Buch ist ein klassiker und sollte in keinem Kinderzimmer fehlen. Es ist sehr groß und mit schönen Bildern. Wirklich hübsch.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. April 2015
Beautiful book and story, plus pictures even babies love - thought I bought this book for the older one, the younger one who isn't old enough to sit through a story was already enjoying the pictures of the rabbits in different poses, the baby-parent relationship.
Hardcover and quality pages. The book lasts and lasts...
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. November 2013
Nach wie vor ist das eines der Bücher, die auch ich in meinem Leben nicht habe missen wollen. Nun habe ich es auf Englisch für meine Tochter gekauft. Da wir zweisprachig erziehen, wollte ich dieses wunderschöne Buch gerne in beiden Sprachen vorliegend haben. Die Geschichte der Hasenfamilie wärmt das Herz und macht einfach nur froh. Herrlich unaufgeregt in Zeiten voller Hysterie und Stress.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 21. Mai 2017
very nice!!! just so sweet... I am sure children will always remember the beautiful yet so simple and powerful lovestory
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 4. Juni 2017
Great Book, can't wait to read to my newborn very soon, as expected, quick delivery, perfect condition, great purchase from Amazon
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. Juli 2000
This is one of my daughter's favorite bedtime books. I always ask her how much I love her and she holds her arms out as far as she can. This book really shows the wonderful relationship between a mother and child. It will always have a special place in my heart. As a note to teachers: I really enjoy reading this book to my class.
0Kommentar| 7 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. April 2002
This book is one of my all time favourites.
Little hare tries to outbeat big hare in telling and demonstrating how much he loves him.
( e.g. I love you as high as I can jump - Big hare can however jump higher)
The book has the sweetest and funniest pictures - it even makes me laugh when reading it without my child.
Ideal bed-time book aand ideal for telling your child how much you love it...
0Kommentar| 5 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. April 1999
Very sweet, touching and reflects the love that my baby is born with. When I was pregnant with my now 5 month old baby boy, my husband and I bought this book and every now and then I read it to him. I was deeply touch by it that I often end with tears in my eyes wishing I could cuddle him at that time. And now, we enjoy reading it together at bedtime while I feel every words, he enjoyed listening to me and looking at the cute pictures.We always ended up,together with my husband, the three of us cuddling each other. It's a perfect book for babies to begin with and also for parents to grow old with...unconditional boundless love. I love you Babes and Pumpkin pie right up to the moon and back!!
0Kommentar| 4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
Guess How Much I Love You is a well-earned recipient of the Abby Award.

This book is very uniquely plotted. Unlike most books for bedtime, the two protagonists are male (apparently father and son, although that is left unstated). And they spend the whole book describing and showing their love for one another. I know of no other book that provides this sort of man-boy modeling about expressing love and appreciation for one another.

Yet at the same time, the "maleness" of the two characters is subdued so that the pair could be very easy to see them as female characters (a mother-daughter pair). Obviously, mixed pairs (mother-son and father-daughter) are even easier to imagine. So everyone can relate to expressing love and receiving expressions of love in return when reading this delightful story.

The other attraction of this story is that the youngster, Little Nutbrown Hare, takes the lead. He wants to describe his love first. Children can start to be reticent about their feelings beginning around age 4, and this book should help overcome that shyness. Fathers of my generation and older have been reticent since that age with everyone, so this book will help a few parents as well to show their feelings.

As for age level, this book should start to appeal at about age 2 1/2 to 3. You will be reading the story to your youngster at that age. In time, with memorization, you will be listening to the story. Later, you child will actually learn to read it to you.

The illustrations are gently subdued, to help create a mood of drowsiness. Nicely done, Ms. Anita Jeram!

The story opens with Little Nutbrown Hare on his way to sleep. He is riding on top of Big Nutbrown Hare, holding onto the larger hare's very long ears. The plot development begins when Little Nutbrown Hare raises the title challenge: Guess how much I love you.

Little Nutbrown Hare uses his body to show how much. Big Nutbrown Hare, being larger, outdoes him when he repeats what Little Nutbrown Hare has said in terms of his own adult body. Little Nutbrown Hare then goes on to use his eyes to create even larger distances to express the greatness of his love. Big Nutbrown Hare comes up with even larger distances, based on his longer experience.

As Little Nutbrown Hare goes to sleep after making his greatest expression of love, Big Nutbrown Hare says nothing until after Little Nutbrown Hare is in the land of nod. Then Big Nutbrown Hare makes his final expression of love . . . a very beautiful one (involving about 500,000 miles).

After you have finished enjoying this heartfelt story, I suggest that you think about more ways that you can express your love more often to those you care about. Use the concepts in this book to come up with ways to flesh out the simple, "I love you" to make the expression more tangible to the hearer. I suspect you will receive many bouquets of expressed love as a result.

May love be with and come from you . . . always!
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden