Hier klicken Sale Salew Salem Hier klicken Jetzt informieren 30 Tage lang gratis testen Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More TDZ Hier klicken Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimitedFamily Autorip longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,7 von 5 Sternen
88
4,7 von 5 Sternen
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:4,49 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 5. Mai 2017
Die Geschichte ist bekannt, aber durch die Illustrationen ( Zeichenstil ist ein bisschen Sixties, aber sehr niedlich) verbunden mit der Pop-Up Mechanik ist es wirklich ein Kunstwerk und nicht nur Kinder kommen ins Staunen. Im Interesse der Lebensdauer sollte man es mit den Kleinen zusammen anschauen , dann wird es sicherlich ein Lieblingsbuch werden.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. April 2017
Die seiten sind zeitweise nicht perfekt geschnitten, was mich aber nicht stört - das Buch sieht dadurch ein wenig rustikaler aus. Lieferung ging sehr schnell, bin zufrieden
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. März 2013
Und wieder ein Sabuda Buch welches durch Ideenreichtum nur so sprüht. Wie schon bei anderen Pop Up Büchern von Reinhart und Sabuda gesaht, meiner Meinung nach nichts für Kinder, da die Pop Up's viel zu empfindlich sind.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Juni 2016
Ich liebe diese Bücher. Sie sind so wunderschön und toll verabreitet. Irgendwann habe ich sie alle. Der Zauberer von Oz - dazu muss man nichts mehr sagen.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. April 1999
I think that the book, "The Wizard of Oz", is one of the greatest books ever written. I found that the book and the movie that we've all seen are very different. The book tells of many more events that were never added into the movie, possibly due to the violence that occurs in the book. One of the violent acts was when the tin man chopped off the mountain lions head. You don't usually see that kind of violence in Shirley. Another event happened when forty or so wolves were killed. I think that if the movie were to be made exactly how the book was wrote that it would be an interesting movie. The Wizard of Oz was a very exciting book to read because I've seen the movie a million times growing up and it kept me in suspense the whole time. The book was always telling about things that I did'nt expect to happen. I would recommend this book to anyone of any age to read because I think that it's a worthwhile book.
0Kommentar| 8 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. Januar 2000
The Wizard of Oz written by L. Frank Baum is a wonderful book about a young girl who goes on an adventure full of excitement and fun. Dorothy the main character lives on a small country farm in Kansas with her Aunt, Uncle, and small dog, Toto. One day a twister comes over their country farm and whisks Dorothy along with her little dog away to a make believe land called Oz. There she is greeted by the people who live there. She asks them how she can get home to Kansas. They tell her that the Great Oz will help get her home. But before she heads on her way to Oz the Good Witch of the North kisses her on the forehead and says that with that kiss no one can harm her. So she and Toto head on their way to Oz. On her way she meets The Scarecrow who wants a brain, a Woodman made of tin who wants a heart and a Cowardly Lion who wants courage. These four new friends eimbark on an adventure to the great city of Oz. Will they all get their wishes? Find out when you read the Wizard of Oz. I loved this book because not only did it have fantasy but it is a great book for all ages. I recomend it to anyone who loved being a child.
0Kommentar| 4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. Oktober 2010
The Wonderful Wizard Of Oz: A Commemorative Popup (Classic Collectible Pop-Up)

Es handelt sich hier um ein Stück Kunst, genauer Buchkunst für Kinder, Erwachsene, Leserratten und aller Liebhaber besonders schöner Bücher! Es ist ein Pop-Up, auf jeder Seite entstehen wunderschöne und fantasievolle Bilder in 3D. Ich finde die Kinst des Pop-Ups äßerst faszinierend und schätze sehr in diesem Stil gut gemachte Bücher. Diese Ausgabe ist in Englisch und durch die wundervolle Gestaltung erwacht die Geschichte förmlich zum Leben. Meiner Meinung nach, eins der schönsten Ausgaben dieses Klassikers!
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 20. Oktober 2007
Although the famous song from the 1939 movie doesn't appear anywhere in the book, I am still reminded of the song everytime I look at this book, such is the profound influence of the movie.

Dorothy and her dog Toto are in their house in Kansas when it is swept away in a hurricane. When the hurricane stops, they find that they have been transported to a magical world. A world of two evil witches and two good witches, a land of Munchkins, Quadlings, Hammer-Heads and Winged Monkeys.

Dorothy is very distraught at being separated from her aunt and uncle so she is advised to travel to the Emerald City to ask the great Wizard Oz if he will use his magic power to send her back home.

She is joined on her journey by a scarecrow that wants Oz to give him some brains, a Tin Man who wants Oz to give him a heart and a cowardly lion who wants Oz to give him some courage. Will they get what they want in the end?

This is a fantastic story and I can easily see myself reading this again and again. Highly recommended.
0Kommentar| 4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. Juni 1999
This book is the best! I'd say that it is. L. Frank Baum is an absolutely terrific writer. I've read this book so many times (I don't know the number) and I still like it. It's just too good to read just once. I recommend it highly! Anyway, it's about a girl named Dorothy from the great Kansas prairies. One afternoon (or earlier than that), her house (with her inside it) is blown to the Land of Oz by a sudden cyclone. There, she finds strange people and surroundings. Strangely, all the people think she is a sorceress. She also meets the Witch of the North, who tells her to go to the Emerald City in the center of the city to ask Oz, the terrible wizard, to help her get back to Kansas (which is what she wants than to stay in Oz). She listens, and goes off on the Yellow Brick Road that leads to the Emerald City. What else happens? Find out by reading the book!
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Juli 2009
"The Wizard of Oz"ist definitiv ein bekannter Klassiker unter den Kinderbüchern und war bereits Grundlage für weitere Bücher und Filme.
Das Buch liest sich sehr kurzweilig, mit einfachen Zusammenhängen, schafft es aber trotzdem Spannung aufzubauen.
Die Darstellung der Gewalt, während dem Kämpfe mit den bösen Hexen, ist in meinen Augen jugendfrei. Details werden nicht beschrieben, dafür aber die Hilfe und Unterstützung der Weggefährten untereinander.

Insgesamt ein gelungenes Buch, welches moralische Werte beinhaltet.
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden