Hier klicken Sale Salew Salem Hier klicken Jetzt informieren studentsignup Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More TDZ HI_PROJECT Hier klicken Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle PrimeMusic longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,8 von 5 Sternen
83
4,8 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
78
4 Sterne
2
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
3
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Ändern
Preis:5,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 7. November 2001
Dies ist ein tolles Buch zum Englischlernen. Das Vokabular ist sehr begrenzt. Der Text ist rythmisch und wird von den Kindern schnell wiederholt. Spielerisch lernen die Kinder Farben und Tiernamen kennen. Und am Schluss ist eine Ueberraschung!
Ich habe dieses Buch ueber 100 mal in verschiedenen Gruppen benutzt (mit meinen eigenen, 2 Jahre alter Sohn & 5 jahrige Tochter) und im Fremdsprachenunterricht, Kindergarten, Spielgruppen, etc. Alle Kinder LIEBEN dieses Buch innig. Der Text lasst sich auch leicht singen.
Die Illustrationen sind farbenfroh und eindrucksvoll. Ich kann dieses Buch allen Eltern, Lehrern, Kindergartner(innen), und anderen Gruppen nur warmstens empfehlen. Am besten kaufen Sie 2, eins zum verleihen (es kommt sicher fuer lange Zeit nicht zurueck).
11 Kommentar| 35 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. August 2013
Fuer meine zweisprachig aufwachsenden Kleinen ein absolutes Lieblingsbuch, was neben der Freude an Sprachrhytmus durch seine vielen Ueberraschungsfensterchen noch ne Menge Spielspass mitbringt. Empfehlenswert, schon mehrmals verschenkt!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 6. April 2006
Seit gut 2 Monaten lerne ich mit meinem 2,5 Jahre alten Sohn englisch. Wir verwenden dazu auch immer wieder englische Bücher. Der Brown Bear ist ein Glücksfall. In Windeseile lernten wir die Farben, neue Tiernamen etc. Zum Englischlernen für Kleinkinder ist dieses Buch weit besser geeignet noch als die Raupe Nimmersatt. Und Kinder lieben Eric Carle, aber das wissen wir ohnehin ...
0Kommentar| 18 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 2. März 2002
Ein nettes Buch, auch für deutsche Kinder, die englisch lernen. Der Text ist einfach und es gibt Wiederholungen (... what do you see? I see ... looking at me.), so daß auch deutschsprachige Kinder mit Freude ein paar englische Worte lernen können.
0Kommentar| 10 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Juli 2000
This was the second book (Tana Hoban's black and white book was the first) that I read to my son when he was a few months old and read it again and again. He was fascinated by the bright pictures in the book and the rhythmic language. Brown Bear brown bear, what do you see? I see a _____ looking at me... As he began to recognize animals and moo like a cow and quack like a duck, the pictures began to take shape for him and he would recognize them for what they were drawn to be. Mr. Carle writes and illustrates wonderful books. My son who is now 3, close to 4, still enjoys the book and he can now easily anticipate which animal is on the next page. I have this book in the board book style and when my son began to "read" for himself, this was one of the books he would frequently reach for. Highly, highly recommended!
0Kommentar| 5 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 25. Juni 2000
I have a love-hate relationship with this book. I love it because my son loves it. He is two and a half. He has loved it for a year--really loved it. Every time we go to the library he makes a bee-line for it. We sit and read it. More often than not we will attract other toddlers who will surround us and recite the text along with us. It casts some sort of spell on small children, I think. I do not own this book, however, because I HATE it. It is so repetitive that I wince as I read it. In fact, one does not read it so much as one chants it. The brown bear mantra. My son has the entire text memorized. We'll be in the grocery store or in the car and he'll start reciting it. Or I'll chant part of it and he'll chant the rest. Or we'll ad lib, inventing new animals with new colors: "Grey Mouse, Grey Mouse, What do you see?" I guess I don't really HATE this book; it's hard to hate something that gives you so much pleasure. But I'm not ready to own it yet. That said, I can't wait for my brother to have a child. He sent my son a noisy Thomas the Tank Engine book for Christmas. It beeped and whistled and hooted and basically drove me out of my mind. I intend to pay him back with "Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See".
0Kommentar| 12 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. Februar 2003
Das vorliegende Buch eignet sich hervorragend für Erstleser und für Englisch in der Grundschule. Der verständliche Text und die ansprechenden Bilder wirken sehr motivierend. Durch die wiederkehrende Satzstruktur ist der Text leicht verständlich und regt die Kinder zum Mitsprechen an. Es geht um Tiere und Farben - wobei der Fantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt sind. Besonders Lehrpersonen der Grundschule, die ein ansprechendes, verständliches und sinnvolles Buch für ihren Englischunterricht suchen, sei "Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?" wärmstens ans Herz gelegt!
0Kommentar| 55 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 2. Februar 2006
A delightful book filled with bold colors and all sorts of animals. Its context is easy to read and understandable which helps the second language learner follow the story and not become apathetic. Every page gives you a beautiful full size picture of an animal to look at, and the intriguing feeling as to what animal will come up next. The book has a rhythmical storyline that helps the students read along even if they cannot read in a foreign language yet. Not only will this book help the students follow the story, it will also teach colors, shapes and names of animals.
You'll appreciate the simple storyline and the wonderful pictures. My students loved this book and it is still one of their favorites.
A must have for every classroom!
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. August 2000
Young children are very attracted to this book. When I have a selection of books available for my grandchildren, they always look for this one. They have learned colors and animals and how to "read" from memory from this book. I would highly recommend it. Another great book is "The Very Hungry Caterpillar."
0Kommentar| 4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. März 2011
Many parents have applauded their young child as they master the wonderful story BROWN BROWN, BROWN BEAR, WHAT DO YOU SEE? Now, Macmillan Young Listeners has taken the story one step further. This collection contains the audio book read by the actress Gwyneth Paltrow, as well as an oversized paperback copy of the famous story.

The book contains all the wonderful and simple illustrations that Eric Carle is famous for. It's the complete repetitive story of all the animals that are found, leading up to the surprising ending.

However, what this package has that previous versions of the story had been lacking is the enchanting reading of the story by Ms. Paltrow. Using her soft and flowing voice, the words that could be trying to a parent who has heard the story many, many times becomes a new and wonderful experience.

The book and CD will surely keep little ones occupied. Whether sitting on the bed or riding in the car, the repeating "what do you see" will keep them laughing and guessing for hours.

Reviewed by: Jaglvr
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Haben sich auch diese Artikel angesehen

4,99 €

Brauchen Sie weitere HilfeHier klicken