Sale Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Book Spring Store 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More HI_PROJECT Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle JustinTimberlake BundesligaLive wint17

Kundenrezensionen

4,4 von 5 Sternen
17
The Quick and Easy Way to Effective Speaking
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:4,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


am 26. Dezember 2013
Dale Carnegie wurde mir von einem Bekannten empfohlen und ich bin sehr dankbar dafür. Carnegie arbeitet mit vielen Beispielen, um seine Tipps zu illustrieren. Ich bin noch nicht ganz durch, aber die relevanten Passagen habe ich schon entdeckt.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 16. März 2017
A lot of usefull tips but too many anecdotes and the author repeats himself sometimes. Some parts may be boring, but it is still worth it. If you find a summary, that would do the job aswell, I think.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 26. April 2017
I have not finished this book yet, but so far it is pretty good. I recommend you to read it if you want to understand why is so hard to deal with people.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 19. Februar 2014
Das Buch ist zwar nicht ganz einfach zu lesen, durch die vielen Beispiele ist das Buch sehr gelungen. Lohnt sich!
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 18. Oktober 2016
... sind die Inhalte der Bücher von Dale Carnegie Gold wert. Lese es ebenso gerne wie "how to win friends and influence people"
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 2. September 2015
My packet have arrived earlier than the dates was given... I was excited about it..... Thanks for your great service...
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 19. November 2013
Very good, delivered as expected, would definitely recommend this product. So basically I'm just trying to fill out this field now...
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 29. Juni 2011
The information that is smeared along 200 pages could have been condensed into 20 pages. Most of the things he says are obvious.
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 21. April 2013
Ich habe hohe Erwartungen an den Zustand der Bücher, egal ob neu oder neuwertig. Dieses Buch kam im einwandfreiem Zustand, wie versprochen recht schnell. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Würde jederzeit noch einmal beim Anbieter bestellen.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 13. Juni 1999
I read this book back in 1972 and it had been around for many years then. It is simply the finest single book I've read on public speaking, and for several years I made my living on the platform. I've suggested it to many people over the years and have never heard anything but compliments.
Someone wrote a negative and mean spirited review of this book, even suggesting it was written by someone else after Mr. Carnegie passed away. What garbage. To give himself creditability he indicated he was a college professor. Maybe he is, maybe he isn't but I also teach at a university and I felt compelled to write this.
Despite what this person says, Dale Carnegie's book on speaking has been in print for many years and sold copies in the millions. This is what I'd call surviving the test of time. The public, by deciding where to spend their money really determines the worth of this book.
If anyone is serious about learning to speak in public, I can't think of a better book to suggest.
0Kommentar| 13 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden