20% Rabatt Hier klicken Superhero studentsignup Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More TDZ naehmaschinen Hier klicken Learn More Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic GC HW16

Kundenrezensionen

4,8 von 5 Sternen
11
4,8 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
9
4 Sterne
2
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0

Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 8. Februar 2016
great material and sound practical advice coming from a well spoken author.
This book has provided many examples and teachings that I would have otherwise not received.
Definitely a recommended book for you moms!
22 Kommentare| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. Juni 2013
This is an upbeat book that will empower you in getting you through the first weeks of parenthood. Karp's cheery style is annoying, and the book is shamelessly padded to get it up to the desired number of pages, but if you can skim through, you'll get the main ideas quickly. It doesn't make sense to read the book after the first three months of parenthood.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. Juni 2011
Dieses Buch hat unser Leben sehr viel einfacher gemacht - ich wollte nicht einsehen, dass Babys halt einfach manchmal schreien und man das aushalten muss. Das macht keinen Sinn!
Also habe ich auf meiner suche das hier gefunden, mir einen Woombie Pucksack gekauft und später noch die Baby-Beruhigungs-CD mit Staubsaugergeräuschen drauf.
Beide meine Kinder haben ihre abendlichen unruhigen Schreiperioden damit ruhig überstanden und tags und nachts entscheidend besser geschlafen.

Neugeborene kommen einfach 3 Monate zu früh auf die Welt und in dieser Zeit muss man mit ihnen auf eine besondere Art umgehen. Harvey Karp erklärt, wie es geht, so dass es jeder nachmachen kann und auch euer Zuhause ruhiger und fröhlicher werden kann.

Absolute Kaufempfehlung!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. Juli 2015
This is really a lifesaver. Going from hours of crying bloody murder to relaxing after five minutes at max seems too good to be true but at least for us it really does work. Whenever I tell other parents that we found a great book to soothe the baby, they immediately know it's this one.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. September 2013
Das ist echt ein Klasse Buch. Man muss ja nicht alles glauben oder 100%ig befolgen was drin steht, aber es hat wirklich viele Anregungen und auch mal Ansätze und Theorien die ich so noch nicht 100 mal gelesen habe. Es gibt einem auf jeden Fall nochmal ein paar Ideen und ich fühle mich super vorbereitet. Jetzt muss das Baby nur noch kommen :)
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. April 2013
Even though i never read the book to the end, it did reassure some of my thoughts about what i was doing right to soothe my baby and what i was doing wrong. The style is very simple and school-book-like so i wouldnt read it for fun but it did help me through very tough times of colic and so i would definitely recommend it to anyone who has the same problem with their newborn!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. Juni 2008
What if there was a "reason" for colic?
[Despite everyone telling you that crying babies are normal & there is nothing you can do about it, except enduring the crying for 3-4 months and hope that by then it'll be over]

What if therefore there was also a "solution/cure" for colic?

Well, the good news is, THERE IS! And it's all in the book.

For parents who want to be in control, know why their baby is crying & be able to do something about it.

For parents who don't by the "crying-for-no-reason-myth" and decide that they rather want to live with a HAPPY BABY.

I wish I had read this book during my pregnancy already. Great buy!
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. September 2010
Loved the many parent perspectives the author added in the book. The part about the missing fourth trimester was an eye opener for me. It was good to know what I should be in the look-out for. And the 5S helped me tremendously. Til now the 3rd S "shhhh" & 4th S "swinging" is a wonderful solution for our 5 month old daughter. And I try to read appendix B over and over again. Really keeps things in perspective for me. New parents really need survival tips.... Would recommend it to parents who will take the time to read it before and during first months parenting.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 15. September 2009
It's a great book BUT,it takes time till he actually comes to solution,somewhere at p.90 but I don't mind,first of all you MUST understand the reason and then treat the reason,that's why it takes time before he starts with his solution,it's really great,I love the style of writting and easy language and this book solves the problems of NEWBORNS till about the age of 4months so it's not for all ages..i love it really,this man is genious,I wished i read it before delivery...it works,really...
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 2. September 2012
Put down well onto paper, not so bad. But most of the stuff I knew anyway without having to read it but it was slightly helpful nonetheless.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden