Sale70 Sale70w Sale70m Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Book Spring Store 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More TDZ HI_PROJECT Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimitedEcho BundesligaLive longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,6 von 5 Sternen
17
4,6 von 5 Sternen
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:6,49 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 17. März 2017
This is our new favorite story , well at least for this week !
almost 3 years old just loved it, and knows it by heart
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Juli 2000
This is great book about a spider's determination to spin a web and not be deterred by the other farm animals. The theme centers on completing a job(task) and how simple things can become complex beautiful creations.
Note to teachers: This is a multisensory book great for tactile learners. The book teaches the different farm animals, the sounds they make and their jobs.
0Kommentar| 18 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Juli 2000
This was a story about a spider that spins a web without allowing itself to be distracted by the other farm animals. Its theme is starting a job and finsihing it and how a simple creation can become beautiful.
Note to teacher: This is a multisensory book greeat for tactile learners. It discusses the different farm animals and the sounds they make.It has repetitive text.The book also talks about the different jobs that animals have.
0Kommentar| 8 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 28. März 2000
My two-year-old and I love this book. It's about a spider who blows in, lands on a fence post, and spends the entire day building a web. She keeps working as various animals tempt her to do other things. At the end of the day, she catches a fly in her web and then falls asleep, tuckered out from her busy day. This book has several things going for it. First, it is a very simple narrative, making it one of the first stories that your child will be able to understand. Second, it is repetitive. Toddlers LOVE repetition and it is good for them. It helps them stay focused on the story, and gives them a chance to "read" something themselves, because they will naturally recite the repetitive bits as you come to them. Last of all, this book has several animals and the noises they make--very important for that fund of knowledge you are building. Oh, and I forgot the kicker: The spider web is made of some sort of 3D glue, making it tactile. My son loves running his fingers along it. I would have given this book 5 stars, but I love Carle's THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR even more!
0Kommentar| 6 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 6. Mai 2003
It is so amazing how the spider spins its web. And now for the first time the children can touch a spider web without damaging it. They never get the opportunitie to feel the structure of the spider's web in the nature. And it shows the children how exhausted the little spider falls asleep. We can reach everything, if we just work on it, just like the busy spider.
0Kommentar| 4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. Juli 2000
I love this story of the determined spider who is blown on a fence and begins to weave her web, too busy to play with the other animals. She catches her fly at the end. The typical farm animals are represented and young children will be able to identify the animals by the pictures and can make the noises of the animals portrayed. The web can be felt with the fingertips, although my son was never and is still not impressed with this feat, although his mother is. Eric Carle is a masterful illustrator and story teller. If you have never read his books to young children and seen the fascination of a 2 year old sitting and waiting for the page to be turned, you are missing out. He does not have one bad book. His illustrations are stunning. We have a LOT of books at our house and this one is chosen at least once a week for a bedtime story. Highly highly recommended.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 15. September 2001
Amazing that a book about a spider can be so nice to read to a 16 month old! When spinning it's web the spider is approached by several farmyard animals (horse, cow, pig, goat, sheep, cat, dog, rooster, owl) which each make a noise and ask the spider to participate in a typical activity. But the spider doesn't, it is busy spinning a web which patient children (i.e. not my son - yet) can feel grow. And finally the spider catches a "pesty fly".
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 9. Februar 2000
This is my son's favorite! The animal sounds and story keep him interested. Although this book may be written for an older audience-- the very young are captivated by the animal pictures.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. Januar 2000
My daugther received this book when she was 1 and loved it from the start..We never got through the story itself...we just went through and did all the animal noises. Now my daughter is 4 and now she reads the book to me. My son is now 16 months and it's the first book he's been interested in. Again, we don't get through the story, just the animal noises, but, similar to his sister, I'm sure we'll graduate to actually reading the story. If you get this book, you won't be dissapointed.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 6. März 1999
This is a great book not only because of the wonderful colors Eric Carle always uses, but because throughout the book children can feel the spider's web that goes across each page while you read the story to them. It keeps even the youngest of children interested and curious in what the web will become at the end of the book.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden


Brauchen Sie weitere HilfeHier klicken