Sale70 Sale70w Sale70m Hier klicken Sonderangebote Bestseller 2016 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More TDZ HI_PROJECT BundesligaLive Mehr dazu Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimitedFamily BundesligaLive longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,7 von 5 Sternen
21
4,7 von 5 Sternen
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Ändern
Preis:7,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 7. Juli 2017
My son loves this book - we have found Spot a million times, and it's still fun. Flaps are fairly sturdy, but I did have to re-glue one after my son decided to read this by himself (somewhat vigorously) a few times.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. Januar 2008
Von allen Spot-Büchern ist dies eines unserer liebsten. Spot fehlt beim Abendessen und seine Mutter sucht ihn in/hinter/unter allen möglichen Möbelstücken, wobei sie zunächst einmal ganz andere Gesellen findet.

Spot ist ein kleiner Hund, der in den jeweiligen Büchern entweder mit seinen Eltern (die netterweise mal nicht Mum und Dad sondern Susan und Sam heißen) und/oder mit seinen Freunden (Krokodil Tom, Nilpferd Helen, usw.) kleine Abenteuer oder Alltagsgeschichten erlebt.
Die Zeichnungen sind absolut klar und die umgebenden Bilder minimalistisch gehalten, sodaß die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche für ein Kleinkind absolut gewährleistet ist.
Uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert.
0Kommentar| 4 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. Dezember 2011
This is a classic toddler lift-the-flap book and it has survived the test of time because it is such a fun read. It's dinner time and Spot is missing so his mama Sally goes in search for him around the house. Each page has a flap (except the first and last) and behind each flap is an animal. So its a great way for the little ones to learn about different animals as well as identify things around the house like the bed, wardrobe, under the stairs etc. Of course, alls well that ends well and Sally finally find Spot and he has his dinner. We bought it for our son at about 15 months and a couple of months on, he's still choosing it as one of his favorite reads. I think we'll be enjoying Spot's adventures for some time. We hope you do too.
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 24. Juli 2011
wir haben das Buch gekauft weil wir schon ein Buch mit Geschichten von Spot in Deutsch hatten. Von Where is Spot waren wir etwas enttäuscht weil das Buch kaum Text enthält und die Geschichte ein wenig zu schlicht ist selbst für kleine Kinder.
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. November 2011
We bought this when our 16 month old son started to show a real love of dogs. Wau wau was king. So as Spot is the classic doggy book for toddlers we ordered it. Our son didn't take to it immediately but after about 5 readings, he really started to love the book. Now he asks us to read it to him almost every day. The story is simple, it's dinnertime and Spot is missing so his mama, Sally,goes looking for him around the house. She looks in the closet, under the bed etc and there are animals behind each flap in each room so it's great for helping your toddler identify things around the house as well as other animals. Of course there is a happy ending as Sally finds spot hiding in a basket and he has dinner (sorry to give the ending away). The flaps have now survived several months of use and misuse so they are rather sturdy but they will tear eventually I guess. For now, we enjoy our daily hunt for the missing Spot.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. Januar 2016
wir wollten dieses Buch eigentlich auf deutsch haben, dieses ist aber schon sehr lange vergriffen, daher haben wir die englische Version gekauft, macht aber nichts, weil das bisschen Englisch kann man ja auch übersetzen ;-)
Dieses Buch wurde uns von unserer Logopädin ebenfalls empfohlen (Sprachentwicklung etc).
Wir sind begeistert, meine beiden Söhne (knapp 2 und knapp 4 lieben "Flecki" (engl. Spot).
Buchseiten sind stabil.
Empfehlenswert. Ist ein pädagogisch-logopädisch wertvolles Buch, sollten alle Kinder haben!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 31. Dezember 1997
I'm on my second copy of this book, having worn out the first. I use it in speech therapy with language delayed children. It teaches turn taking, naming, prepositions and sentence structure. I add my own words. "Is he behind the door?", "... under the bed?", etc. and the children love it. They all request "Pot". They just can't say the "s".
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. November 2010
My daughters ( now 5 years old and 2.5years old) love this book very much. They know the book off by heart and can now "read" it to me. My younger daughter loves to discuss details in the pictures with me and she always comments on "look, the mummy dog has eaten all her food already".
Easy to handle book with great fun for little readers.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 15. Januar 2000
Our 1-1/2 yr. old son laughs in delight as each flap is opened. We shout the words together as he identifies each hidden animal. It amazed us the first night when he wanted to read the book again and again. Where's Spot has turned into a sharing and learning experience between us and our child.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. August 1997
This is a great picture book for children. They love lifting up the flaps to look for naughty little Spot. It will soon become one of their favourite books, and they will learn the story off by heart, even if they haven't learnt to read yet. The story and pictures are simple but they are great fun
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden