Sale Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Xmas Shop 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle Weihnachtsradio BundesligaLive 20% Extra Rabatt auf ausgewählte Sportartikel



am 15. Juni 2016
This is really a workbook, work the book from the first to last page and you'll have a business running, which creates monthly income for you and your family
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 17. September 2017
Habe mir das Buch vor ein Paar Tagen gekauft und muss sagen dass es mich absolut gefesselt hat!
Es enthält sehr motivierende Beispiele anderer Personen und zeigt viele Erfolgsmethoden auf.
Kann es wirklich kaum erwarten das Buch komplett durchgelesen zu haben!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 14. September 2015
Ich habe das Buch für meinen selbstständigen Freund gekauft und er hat sein Leben direkt mal umgekrempelt. Ganz begeistert hörte er wochenlang gar nicht auf von diesem Buch zu reden.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 25. Juni 2014
I have no doubt, this book does not leave indifferent to anyone. However, read it with care, the author has a narrow view of the world, that is, just him self. Anyway, it will help you a lot on kicking off your "wishes".
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 21. Mai 2016
although some people might think it's a cheesy book, however the concepts and the mindset Tim goes through it wonderful and from following Tim all these years I truly believe this is a book to be read by everyone.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 10. Oktober 2017
After reading Tools of Titans and listening to most of his podcasts I decided to buy this one as well. The book is quite motivating I must say.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 27. April 2017
The best book I have read in my entire life! Absolute gamechanger!
Thank you Tim Ferris :) It was awesome.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 29. August 2017
Awesome read and very easy to understand. The author really share how to get where u wanna go and also presents the obstacles once might face
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 11. März 2015
This Book made me rethink my current opinion about my work life. Even though the suggested life style isn't the life style I want to or can live I would absolutely recommend this book.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 4. November 2017
Very recommended although I look forward for an updated version. Some of the websites and ideas are out dated but I still give 5 stars.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden