Sale70 Sale70w Sale70m Hier klicken Jetzt informieren studentsignup Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More TDZ Hier klicken HI_PROJECT BundesligaLive Fire Tablet Shop Kindle AmazonMusicUnlimited BundesligaLive longss17

Kundenrezensionen

4,8 von 5 Sternen
80
4,8 von 5 Sternen
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Ändern
Preis:6,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 30. Juni 2017
In the beginning the kids where skeptical, claiming they had already read this book. But when I started reading it for them, they really enjoyed it and it is easy to make the book a bit more interactive by asking questions and asking them to show you different things.

I would recommend this book for kids starting at age 2-3 and even up to 7-8 years of age.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. Mai 2017
Hab das Buch für meine Kinder zum Englisch lernen gekauft. Sie kennen jetzt ihre geliebte Raupe Nimmersatt somit auch auf Englisch und lernen dadurch viele neue Vokabeln, weil ich sie immer wieder vorlesen muss.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 8. März 2014
Dieses Buch ist schon jahrelang ein Top - Bilderbuch schon bei den Kleinsten. Im Kindergartenbereich wärmstens zu empfehlen, aber auch natürlich für zuhause total schön.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 10. März 2016
Es handelt sich um ein im Unterricht vielseitig verwendbares Kinderbuch. Die anschaulichen Illustrationen sprechen Kinder an. Insgesamt ist das Buch sehr empfehlenswert.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 11. November 2013
Das Buch kenne ich noch besonders gut aus meiner Kindheit. Ich habe es nun für meine Tochter gesucht. Da wir zweisprachig erziehen, auf Englisch. Obwohl ich es hier bei Amazon aus zweiter Hand gekauft habe; es ist in einem tollen Zustand und erfreut das Herz noch genauso, wie damals vor so vielen Jahren. Die kleine Raupe Nimmersatt ist einfach ein Klassiker. Auch diese Ausgabe hat wieder ein paar Löcher mitdrin und ist reicht bebildert.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. Juni 2000
This is one of my all-time favorite children's books. One sunny day, a caterpillar pops out of an egg. He is very hungry and begins searching for food. Now, many of Eric Carle's books have gimmicks--the tactile web in THE VERY BUSY SPIDER and the chirping in THE VERY QUIET CRICKET, for example. The gimmick in this book is that the caterpillar eats holes through all the food, holes that are actually punched into the pages of the book. It's a good gimmick, actually. Also, many of Carle's books teach conventions--telling time in THE VERY GROUCHY LADYBUG and animal sounds in THE VERY BUSY SPIDER, for example. This one teaches the days of the week. On Monday, the caterpillar eats this, on Tuesday he eats that, and so forth. Very cute. Eventually, he becomes a fat caterpillar. He then spins himself a cocoon, where he rests for two weeks. And when he emerges...well, you can guess the results. It's a wonderful story. Best of all, the text is very simple as are the illustrations, so the book will appeal to toddlers as well as the pre-K and kindergarten crowd. In fact, it may appeal more to toddlers, because the story is so very simple. I know I read it as a kindergartener. I loved the holes but found the story rather boring. I read it to my two-year-old this spring, however, and he went nuts over it. The days of the week were lost on him, but he was fascinated by the caterpillar turning into a butterfly--he had no idea! Can't tell you how many times we read it. We also re-enacted it, crawling on the floor and eating, spinning ourselves into cocoons, and popping out with fluttery wings. In fact, he was so taken with the caterpillar-to-butterfly phenomenon that I ordered some caterpillars (I used "Insect Lore"--they are on-line--but I'm sure there are lots of other places to get them). We read THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR at each stage of their development and then right before we released them as butterflies. It was the highlight of our spring.
0Kommentar| 6 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 4. November 2001
The very hungry caterpillar ist ein Kinderbuch was man sehr gut benutzen kann, um Kindern die Englische Sprach nahezubringen. Die kurzen Sätze sind genau das richtig dazu.
Das Buch ist auch gut geeignet zum vorlesen in einer gemütlichen Stunde.
Ich kann nur jedem empfehlen, der mit Kindern arbeitet sich dieses Buch zu besorgen, sei es einfach nur zum vorlesen oder zum Englisch lernen.
0Kommentar| 18 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. Juli 2000
This was a very informative book about the life cycle of a caterpillar into a butterfly.
Note to teachers: It taught numbers, days of the week, and different types of foods eaten by the caterpillar. Lots of different art activities can be done, such as creating a caterpillar out of an egg cartoon.
0Kommentar| 10 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 13. März 2008
The Very Hungry Caterpillar kann wunderbar als Storytelling im frühen Fremdsprachenunterricht eingesetzt werden. Die Bilder sind sehr ansprechend, groß genug für eine Präsentation im Kinositz und die dicken Pappseiten halten vielen Kinderhänden stand. Hinzu kommt, dass die Kinder wahrscheinlich die kleine Raupe Nimmersatt aus dem Kindergarten kennen und man ihnen nun das Original in Englischer Sprache präsentieren kann (interkulturelles Lernen).
Ein weiteres dickes Plus ist die CD, auf der E. Carle den Text vorliest. Ein Signal zeigt, wann umgeblättert werden soll, so dass die Kinder das Buch selbst "lesen" können. Der Native Speaker ist gut zu verstehen, da er sehr langsam und deutlich artikuliert.
22 Kommentare| 11 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 17. März 2000
My two and a half year old son absolutely loved it and could not put it down. The fact that it is a tiny book suits his little hands even better. I remember reading the same story but from the regular-sized book to him and he was barely interested - perhaps it has something to do with not being able to have a full view of the pictures with colours filling up most of the page. This is not the case with his tiny book as the tiny pictures filled the tiny pages very nicely. I would recommend this book as an effective means to stirring a child's interest in books and reading. I know that for my son this book is and will be his all time favourite. Eric Carle has an unusual way of capturing my son's imagination and fascination!
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden