Sale Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren Book Spring Store 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Learn More HI_PROJECT Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle MusicUnlimitedMikeSinger BundesligaLive wint17



am 6. Juli 2015
This was my second book of Colleen Hoover. I didn't read any reviews before, only the official summary of the book. So i began and didn't have any clue, what kind of story this will be. And after five pages, i was obsessed and caged by the story. This is not a Love story and its not really a Science Fiction. Two people woke up on the same time on the same place, without any memories, but they didn't woke up at their bed - no, in the middle of a schoolday at the beginning of a lesson. At the beginning you can think on a alien abduction, but when you continue to read, you'll see its not so. It is soooooo thrilling to learn to know them. What happend with Charlie and Silas, why are their families so in hate. And you are waiting, will they be together in the end? ... then a cliffhanger and you have to read Book Two .....
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 26. Juli 2017
Dieses Buch war ein Geschenk für eine Freundin, die sich dieses Buch gewünscht hat. Sie hat sich riesig darüber gefreut und hat es mittlerweile auch gelesen. Es ist eines der besten Bücher das sie bis jetzt gelesen hat.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 8. März 2017
Ich liebe dieses Buch. Mein absolutes Lieblingsbuch der Autorin! Gerne mehr davon ... ich konnte es wirklich nicht aus der Hand legen. Es war so emotional und schön geschrieben.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 17. Juli 2016
I didn't know what to expect from the story and was really surprised. I just finished the first book of the series and immediately ordered the next one. Can't wait to see how the story continues.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 19. März 2017
Love love love! I couldn't stop reading and thinking about this book. It's perfect and I'm definitely re-reading it! I live Miles and Tate soooo much! Thank goodness C.H. wrote this book! My favorite book of all time and amust read!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 5. März 2017
this book was like an emotional rollercoaster for me - i laughed, i cried, it left me speechless. i read it so fast, cause i couldn't put it down and then i was really sad, cause it ended.

i totally recommend it!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 19. Januar 2016
Exciting, breath taking, Colleen Hoover at her best
I can't wait to read part 2 and 3! Stunning story :)
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 10. November 2015
Colleen hoovers just knows how to make you cry.. But in a good way. You can feel the described emotions and it's simply a beautiful story.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 4. November 2017
Ich hab dieses Buch vor circa zwei Jahren bestellt. Bis heute ist es mein Favorit unter allem. Ich hab mich in die Charaktere verliebt und in die Geschichte.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 12. März 2017
I Loved it. Didn't expect the ending to be such a dramatic one. I even had tears in my eyes!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden