Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Einbetten>
Gebraucht kaufen
EUR 2,38
+ EUR 3,00 Versandkosten
Gebraucht: Sehr gut | Details
Verkauft von betterworldbooks__
Zustand: Gebraucht: Sehr gut
Kommentar: Frueheres Bibliotheksbuch. Sehr guter Zustand fuer ein gebrauchtes Buch, minimale Abnutzungserscheinungen. 100%ige Kostenrueckerstattung garantiert Ueber eine Million zufriedene Kunden!
Möchten Sie verkaufen?
Zur Rückseite klappen Zur Vorderseite klappen
Hörprobe Wird gespielt... Angehalten   Sie hören eine Hörprobe des Audible Hörbuch-Downloads.
Mehr erfahren
Dieses Bild anzeigen

They're Watching (Englisch) Gebundene Ausgabe – 6. Juli 2010


Alle 15 Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Preis
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Kindle Edition
Gebundene Ausgabe
EUR 26,91 EUR 2,38
1 neu ab EUR 26,91 19 gebraucht ab EUR 2,38
click to open popover

Es wird kein Kindle Gerät benötigt. Laden Sie eine der kostenlosen Kindle Apps herunter und beginnen Sie, Kindle-Bücher auf Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und Computer zu lesen.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

Geben Sie Ihre Mobiltelefonnummer ein, um die kostenfreie App zu beziehen.

Jeder kann Kindle Bücher lesen — selbst ohne ein Kindle-Gerät — mit der KOSTENFREIEN Kindle App für Smartphones, Tablets und Computer.


Produktinformation

Produktbeschreibungen

Pressestimmen

“Riveting, emotionally rich, original, and beautifully written, this book kept me up too late reading, had me sneaking in pages the next day. They're Watching reminded me what it's like to be in the thrall of a great story: helpless until the end, loving every minute of it.” ―Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author of Die for You

“Rousing…intriguing…one shocking surprise after another…Always a master of the gripping setup, Hurwitz outdoes himself in this ultra-suspenseful thriller.” ―Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“Buckle up and get ready for a wild ride! From the anxiety-inducing first page to the nerve-wracking last, They're Watching will keep you riveted as one man fights for his family, his career and his very life.” ―Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author of Live to Tell

“A strong Hitchcock vibe… Hurwitz has the smarts and the writing chops to earn his suspense in a way that lesser writers simply can't….[he] has firmly established himself as one of the top writers in the suspense genre. He can be counted on to consistently deliver enough thrills to satisfy even the most demanding readers.” ―Chicago Sun-Times

“Invasion of privacy reaches sinister new levels in thriller maestro Hurwitz's latest….With cinematic pacing and strong echoes of countless other twisty suspenses, this one is a natural for the big screen.” ―People

“Turns with equal skill and mastery down the nightmarish road paved by Harlan Coben…Hurwitz's grasp of Hollywood noir is firm and his command of his story makes They're Watching riveting in all respects.” ―Providence Journal-Bulletin

“[A] labyrinthine thriller…full of twists and turns and unexpected revelations. Hurwitz frequently sets us up to expect one thing but delivers something entirely different. He keeps us constantly on our toes, and--this is especially good--he keeps us guessing right until the very last pages about exactly who has targeted Patrick and why. Highly recommended, especially for fans of Dean Koontz, Linwood Barclay, and Harlan Coben.” ―Booklist (starred review)

“You'll be gripped by this terrific read from page one.” ―The Sun

They're Watching is a thrilling novel, dripping with mystery, suspense, violence, and even a little romance. It contains all the ingredients for a bestseller.” ―New York Journal of Books

-- Dieser Text bezieht sich auf eine vergriffene oder nicht verfügbare Ausgabe dieses Titels.

Buchrückseite

"Riveting...original…beautiful."--Lisa Unger

All Patrick Davis ever wanted to do was make movies. But after he gets his big break and sells his first screenplay, his life collapses. His Hollywood dreams crumble almost immediately, sending him back to his dreary day job. Even his storybook marriage is on the rocks. And just when it seems things couldn't be worse, the DVDs start coming in…

"Cinematic pacing…twisty suspense…thriller maestro Hurwitz's latest [is] a natural for the big screen."--People

The ominous DVDs show that someone is watching Patrick and his wife--that the two are being stalked and recorded by cameras hidden around and within their house. Then come the emails… Finally, someone confronts Patrick with an offer he can't refuse: To take the mess his life has become and make it all right. Patrick figures it's the offer of a lifetime. But he's dead wrong.

"hurwitz is One of the top writers in the genre."--Chicago Sun-Times

Now, with every step, Patrick moves deeper and deeper into a web of intrigue that threatens everything he still has and values in this world. Before he knows it, he's in too deep--and the only way out of is to outwit and outplay his unseen opponents at their own game…

-- Dieser Text bezieht sich auf eine vergriffene oder nicht verfügbare Ausgabe dieses Titels.

Alle Produktbeschreibungen

Kundenrezensionen

Noch keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden.
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,2 von 5 Sternen 170 Rezensionen
5,0 von 5 SternenYou are being watched
am 21. April 2017 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
4,0 von 5 SternenPage-turner
am 16. April 2016 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich.
3,0 von 5 SternenHate to write negatively about such a good author.
am 13. Oktober 2015 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
5,0 von 5 SternenSuspense at Warp Speed
am 12. März 2017 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
13 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich.
2,0 von 5 SternenUNBELIEVABLE !!
am 15. Juli 2014 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf

Wo ist meine Bestellung?

Versand & Rücknahme

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?