Sale Sale Öle & Betriebsstoffe für Ihr Auto Jetzt informieren Xmas Shop 2017 Cloud Drive Photos UHD TVs Mehr dazu TDZ Hier klicken Mehr dazu Mehr dazu Shop Kindle SonosGewinnen BundesligaLive wint17



am 30. November 2017
This version of the book has a lot of commentaries included from the translator. I must admit, although I've read a lot of books in English this one was quite difficult to read. Not only because of the lesser quality of text and print of the whole book, but also the translator's vocabulary exceeds my knowledge by far. I found this to be a good thing as I learnt a lot of new words as a non-native English speaker.
I haven't really taken the time to thoroughly read through the reviews of the book before the purchase, even though I believe most of the reviews are not related to this version of the book as someone stated before already.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 31. Januar 2017
Already in the foreword Thomas Cleary emphasizes that the aim of Tzu Sun was to prevent wars, it's "winning without fighting". Because of reading it so often I needed a new copy. And the book depository ensured a delivery in time without damage. Thank you.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 10. Juli 2015
Das Buch ist von historischem Wert und Inhalt. Die beschriebenen Empfehlungen sind auch heute noch von Relevanz zur Unternehmensführung (entweder als gutes oder schlechtes Beispiel) und dienen auch um chinesische Philosophien und Denkweisen zu verstehen.

Allerdings ist die Formatierung und Übersetzung ausgesprochen schlecht: Seitenzahlen fehlen, ebenso fehlt ein Inhalts- oder Stichwortverzeichnis. Es ist unklar wo übersetzt wird und wo Kommentare oder andere Zitate eingefügt wurden. Die Kapitelüberschriften lassen sich kaum vom Fließtext unterscheiden.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 9. Januar 2017
Besides the classical (and probably well-known) text, this version comes with vocabulary explanations which I find interesting as non-native speaker.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 16. November 2014
The content is fine, but the quality of the print is very bad. The cover and text are slanting and look very cheap.
The reviews to this book on the Amazon page have been about another edition, this one is just the text, no additional information or anything.
To be fair: It was my mistake, that I bought this version based on the reviews without realizing that.
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 25. November 2014
Meiner Meinung nach ein absolutes Basic Buch für alle die an Strategie interessiert sind.
Etwas mühsam zu lesen, aber dieses kleine Buch enthällt ungemein viel Wissen.

Wer also an Strategie interessiert ist, muss dieses Buch einfach kaufen.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 7. November 2017
Hardcovered book , small in size but light when carrying. Nice for everyday reading ,though the fonts size is a liitle small.Good for daily contemplation.....
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 12. Juni 2013
krieg und kunst, brilliante gedanken so klug und erschreckend zugleich.. der Mensch war schon immer des Menschen Wolf!
sollte Pflichtlektüre sein...
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 16. Januar 2016
best version of art of war. no useless pondering about sun tzu and the like. straight and intresting list of other books that might be appealing included.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden
am 9. Februar 2015
the art of war as an ebook is a simply a great reading and requires no more explanation..it is a good translation and an interesting reading
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Missbrauch melden

Haben sich auch diese Artikel angesehen


Brauchen Sie weitere HilfeHier klicken

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)