Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Stepson (Lim.Collector's ... ist in Ihrem Einkaufwagen hinzugefügt worden

Andere Verkäufer auf Amazon
In den Einkaufswagen
EUR 21,39
Kostenlose Lieferung ab EUR 29,00 (Bücher immer versandkostenfrei). Details
Verkauft von: Fulfillment Express
Möchten Sie verkaufen? Bei Amazon verkaufen

Stepson (Lim.Collector's Edition) Original Recording Remastered, Limited Collector's Edition

Preis: EUR 21,99 Kostenlose Lieferung ab EUR 29 (Bücher immer versandkostenfrei). Details
Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.
Alle Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Audio-CD, Limited Collector's Edition, Original Recording Remastered, 2. November 2013
"Bitte wiederholen"
EUR 21,99
EUR 21,39 EUR 30,22
Nur noch 2 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs).
Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon. Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.
5 neu ab EUR 21,39 1 gebraucht ab EUR 30,22

Hinweise und Aktionen


  • Audio CD (2. November 2013)
  • Anzahl Disks/Tonträger: 1
  • Format: Limited Collector's Edition, Original Recording Remastered
  • Label: Rock Candy (Soulfood)
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung: Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 323.993 in Musik (Siehe Top 100 in Musik)
  •  Möchten Sie die Produktinformationen aktualisieren, Feedback zu Bildern geben oder uns über einen günstigeren Preis informieren?
     Ist der Verkauf dieses Produkts für Sie nicht akzeptabel?


Disk: 1

  1. Rule In The Book
  2. Lil' Bit
  3. Rude Attitude
  4. It's My Life
  5. I Apologize
  6. Suffer
  7. Back To 'Bama
  8. Man I'm A Fool
  9. Turnpike
  10. Burnin' Hurt


Special Deluxe Collector's Edition / Fully remastered sound shaped from 24 BIT digital technology / Classic Early Seventies hard rock / Contains Rule In The Book , Lil' Bit and Rude Attitude / 12 page full colour booklet 3,500 word essay, enhanced artwork and new interview. When it comes to earthy early seventies ball-busting hard rock then look no further than Stepson. Based in Los Angeles amongst a backdrop of twee singer songwriters and west coast folk rock nonsense, Stepson must have looked and sounded about as out of place as Adele fronting Black Sabbath. If its power chords and rampaging riffs that float your boat then make sure you brace yourself for the perfect storm. Formed in 1971, this crushing quartet was put together by veterans of the LA scene looking to combine the MC5's wildcard attack with the blues power of Humble Pie. Bizarrely guitarist Joey Newman had been a member of the Osmonds - he contributed to their hard rock showstopper Crazy Horses - before surrendering his soul to Stepson with enough fire cracker riffage to level a small town. Issued in 1974, on the ABC label, the album and band, despite being guided by Leslie West and Mountain's management, sank without trace. With zero marketing and limited live shows outside of Los Angeles it was easy to see why the record fell short of expectations. Despite the disappointment, Stepson remains a bonafide hard rock nugget, and one of the most impressive obscurities of the era. We recommend you listen with a well charged defibrillator and a paramedic close at hand. Track listing: Rule In The Book; Lil' Bit ; Rude Attitude; It's My Life; I Apologize; Suffer; Back To 'Bama; Man I'm A Fool; Turnpike (Vocal 'Lucky Boy'); Burnin' Hurt


Noch keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden.
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Kunden diskutieren

Ähnliche Artikel finden