Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Derzeit nicht verfügbar.
Ob und wann dieser Artikel wieder vorrätig sein wird, ist unbekannt.
Möchten Sie verkaufen? Bei Amazon verkaufen

Ritchie Blackmore - Collectors Box Set (+ Audio-CD) [Limited Edition] [2 DVDs]

Weitere Versionen auf DVD
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
"Bitte wiederholen"
Limited Collector's Edition

Hinweise und Aktionen

  • Entdecken Sie hier reduzierte Filme und Serien auf DVD oder Blu-ray.


  • Darsteller: Ritchie Blackmore, Rainbow
  • Format: Audiobook, Box-Set, Limited Edition
  • Sprache: Englisch (Dolby Digital 5.1), Englisch (DTS)
  • Anzahl Disks: 2
  • FSK: Freigegeben ohne Altersbeschränkung
  • Studio: Soulfood Music Distribution / DVD
  • Erscheinungstermin: 24. Oktober 2008
  • Spieldauer: 60 Minuten
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung: Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung
  • ASIN: B001A52TK8
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 181.483 in DVD & Blu-ray (Siehe Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  •  Möchten Sie die Produktinformationen aktualisieren, Feedback zu Bildern geben oder uns über einen günstigeren Preis informieren?
     Ist der Verkauf dieses Produkts für Sie nicht akzeptabel?


"Ritchie Blackmore - Guitar Gods"
Guitar Gods looks at the pioneering technique of Ritchie Blackmore that combined virtuosity with flamboyant showmanship.
Through talking to those who knew and played with the controversial front man of Deep Purple and Rainbow, wie get to the reality behind the much-maligned myth as we analyse both the music and the strains and pressures in a constant pursuit of perfection.
Showcasing Blackmore's awesome axe-work with highlights from over 40 years at the top, this film also presents the sometimes brutally candid views of a host of ex-band mates. Nicky Simper and Glenn Hughes give their honest opinions of a man with an ego as undeniable as his god-like talent, plus the views of Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Jon Lord, Iain Paice and Ronnie James Dio.
The 72 page book features in-depth interviews with Ian Gillan, Bob Daisley and Ritchie Blackmore, and also features Ritchie Blackmore's discography.

"Rainbow - Audiobiography (Audio-CD)"
This is the true story of hard rock legends Rainbow, up close and personal, as told by those who toured and recorded with the band.
The concert draws on material of Rainbow on concert from film, TV and radio archives, along with in-depth interviews with former band members from alost the entire 30 plus years of Rainbow. Lead vocalists Graham Bonnet, Joe Lynn Turner and Dougie White, plus bass player Bob Daisley and drummer Bobby Rondinelli, all offer intimate insights into the music of one of the most controversial front men from rock history and the breathtaking band he created, the one and only Ritchie Blackmore.
The accompanying 72-page book features a comprehensive biography of Rainbow, with an in-depth analysis on the music of Rainbow and is illustrated with many colour photographs.


Noch keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden.
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Kunden diskutieren

Ähnliche Artikel finden