Facebook Twitter Pinterest
EUR 25,00 + EUR 3,00 für Lieferungen nach Deutschland
Nur noch 4 auf Lager Verkauft von J4G
+ EUR 3,00 Versandkosten
Gebraucht: Sehr gut | Details
Verkauft von japazon
Zustand: Gebraucht: Sehr gut
Kommentar: Lieferung innerhalb 10-14 Tage zu allen Europaischen Adressen. Direkter Versand aus Japan von E-Paket.
Möchten Sie verkaufen? Bei Amazon verkaufen

Rain Stars Eternal

4,4 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern
4,4 von 5 Sternen 5 Rezensionen aus den USA.

Preis: EUR 25,00
Alle Preisangaben inkl. USt
Alle 3 Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Audio-CD, 15. August 2008
EUR 25,00
EUR 25,00 EUR 15,93
Nur noch 4 auf Lager
Verkauf und Versand durch J4G. Für weitere Informationen, Impressum, AGB und Widerrufsrecht klicken Sie bitte auf den Verkäufernamen.
2 gebraucht ab EUR 15,93

Hinweise und Aktionen

Solarstone-Shop bei Amazon.de

Wird oft zusammen gekauft

  • Rain Stars Eternal
  • +
  • Touchstone
Gesamtpreis: EUR 47,65
Die ausgewählten Artikel zusammen kaufen


  • Audio CD (15. August 2008)
  • Anzahl Disks/Tonträger: 1
  • Label: Solaris (Nova MD)
  • ASIN: B0018CVR4C
  • Weitere Ausgaben: Audio CD  |  Vinyl  |  MP3-Download
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung: Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 795.903 in Musik-CDs & Vinyl (Siehe Top 100 in Musik-CDs & Vinyl)
  • Möchten Sie die uns über einen günstigeren Preis informieren?
    Wenn Sie dieses Produkt verkaufen, möchten Sie über Seller Support Updates vorschlagen?


Disk: 1

  1. Intro [From "Rain Stars Eternal"]
  2. Part Of Me
  3. Rain Stars Eternal
  4. Late Summer Fields
  5. Filoselle Skies
  6. Spectrum
  7. Lunar Rings
  8. Breakaway
  9. 4Ever
  10. Slave
  11. The Last Defeat [Part 1]


Es gibt noch keine Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.de
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.com (beta) (Kann Kundenrezensionen aus dem "Early Reviewer Rewards"-Programm beinhalten)

Amazon.com: 4.4 von 5 Sternen 5 Rezensionen
2 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Beautiful.. melodic.. 7. September 2008
Von Jimmy*C - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
I had never heard of Solarstone until I heard the song "4Ever" on The Thrillseekers Night Music Vol. 3 album. I ran out and immediately got this CD. I'll be honest, there are a few songs on here that I'm not too fond of at the moment.. "Breakaway" is a little annoying, maybe it will grown on me. "Slave" is slow and kind of meanders. But then there is "4Ever"... "4Ever" is such a great song! I've not been able to stop playing it. Yeah, maybe a little by-the-numbers, but let me put it this way... that song playing on a nice car stereo + 2am on an empty highway = heaven!

"Part Of Me" and "Lunar Rings" are also phenomenal songs. Very, very catchy and melodic. It is pure ear candy. This CD was a gem of a find!

(Warning: The lyrics seem a little cheesy at some points.. I don't have the lyrics in front of me but in "Lunar Rings" it sounds like she says the line "Eyes that glow like Mexico"... erm...huh?? But when a line like that is surrounded by such great music I can over look it. Some may not be able to.)
4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Until amazon corrects it... 6. November 2008
Von avoice217 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
Tracklist :
1. Intro
2. Part Of Me (Original Mix) (Vocals by Elizabeth Fields)
3. Rain Stars Eternal
4. Late Summer Fields (Vocals by Rich Mowatt)
5. Filoselle Skies (Vocals by Julie Scott)
6. Spectrum
7. Lunar Rings (Vocals by Essence)
8. Breakaway (Vocals by Alex Karweit)
9. 4Ever
10. Slave (Vocals by Julie Scott)
11. The Last Defeat Pt. 1
2 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen BEST OF THE BEST TRANCE EVER 29. August 2008
Von A.Ross - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
Those who know Solarstone, know they are among the best in the trance genre. They wrote, to me, the best trance anthem ever created: Seven Cities. This long awaited album proves who they are, what they are capable of and by far they don't disappoint at all (just listen to track No. 9 "4Ever" and my point is proven).

RainStarsEternal is a definite masterpiece and if you like trance is a must for your collection.
0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great Full Trance Sound 3. März 2009
Von Amazon Customer - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
4ever is one of the best trance song composed in the last years. It is my number 2 song in trance music, number 1 being Denial with Airbase. Both songs are simple beautiful. There are other very good songs on this CD, but 4ever deserve to give 5 stars to the CD. Just a shame there no other version recorded of this song. Another Solarstone favorite is Eastern Sea.
3 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Okay 25. November 2008
Von Oceanic Horizons :) - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
I don't recommend this album to trance fans out there.. i liked about three songs very well but the rest was a man singing or a women and the mood of the cd seemed very well staged and fake.. sorry to the artists that comprised this album but i wasn't very happy with my purchase!! I did really enjoy the rain stars eternal song though song #3 It was great... I supposed you would have to listen to the album yourself to really judge this album.. I am just never dissatisfied with the TranceMaster series and highly recommend it to the whole world audience fans of trance music...
Waren diese Rezensionen hilfreich? Wir wollen von Ihnen hören.

Ähnliche Artikel finden