Facebook Twitter Pinterest
EUR 9,49
  • Alle Preisangaben inkl. USt
Nur noch 2 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs).
Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon. Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.
Panda Bear, Panda Bear, W... ist in Ihrem Einkaufwagen hinzugefügt worden

Lieferort:
Um Adressen zu sehen, bitte
Oder
Bitte tragen Sie eine deutsche PLZ ein.
Oder
Möchten Sie verkaufen?
Zur Rückseite klappen Zur Vorderseite klappen
Hörprobe Wird gespielt... Angehalten   Sie hören eine Hörprobe des Audible Hörbuch-Downloads.
Mehr erfahren
Dieses Bild anzeigen

Panda Bear, Panda Bear, What Do You See? [With Book(s)] (Brown Bear & Friends) (Englisch) Audio-CD – Audiobook, 19. Juli 2011

5.0 von 5 Sternen 1 Kundenrezension

Alle 15 Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Preis
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Kindle Edition
"Bitte wiederholen"
Audio-CD, Audiobook
"Bitte wiederholen"
EUR 9,49
EUR 7,40 EUR 18,84
9 neu ab EUR 7,40 1 gebraucht ab EUR 18,84
click to open popover

Welche anderen Artikel kaufen Kunden, nachdem sie diesen Artikel angesehen haben?

Es wird kein Kindle Gerät benötigt. Laden Sie eine der kostenlosen Kindle Apps herunter und beginnen Sie, Kindle-Bücher auf Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und Computer zu lesen.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

Geben Sie Ihre Mobiltelefonnummer ein, um die kostenfreie App zu beziehen.

Jeder kann Kindle Bücher lesen — selbst ohne ein Kindle-Gerät — mit der KOSTENFREIEN Kindle App für Smartphones, Tablets und Computer.


Produktinformation

Produktbeschreibungen

Amazon.de

Fans of Bill Martin Jr. and Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? and Polar Bear, Polar Bear, What Do You Hear? will be delighted to see another title in this lilting call and response series. Much like their earlier picture books, Panda Bear features a string of fine feathered (and furry and scaly) friends watching over each other. In this book, however, all the animals are endangered, from a swinging spider monkey to a strutting macaroni penguin (kids will get a kick out of that name!) to a splashing sea lion. Carle’s trademark tissue paper collages will be as familiar--and welcome--as the text ("Whooping Crane, Whooping Crane, what do you see?" "I see a black panther strolling by me."); young readers will quickly get the hang of the rhythm and join right in. The book concludes on a hopeful note, with a dreaming child seeing the ten f! eatured animals "all wild and free--/ that’s what I see!" Martin includes a note on endangered species that may spark concern and interest in older readers--our hope for these disappearing creatures. (Ages 3 to 8) --Emilie Coulter -- Dieser Text bezieht sich auf eine andere Ausgabe: Taschenbuch.

Pressestimmen

"Another standout from the creators of a line of perennial favorites." --"Publishers Weekly", starred

"Even after more than 35 years, [Carle's] style still radiates the same remarkable elemental beauty." --"The New York Times Book Review"

"Carle's trademark paint and cut-out style and Martin's rhythmic and repetitive text full of animal observations engages little ones and keeps them turning the pages." --"San Francisco Chronicle"

"These would be a great gift for an Eric Carle fan. Even as an adult, I like reading the books." - "Mogul Baby"

Another standout from the creators of a line of perennial favorites. "Publishers Weekly, starred"

Even after more than 35 years, [Carle's] style still radiates the same remarkable elemental beauty. "The New York Times Book Review"

Carle's trademark paint and cut-out style and Martin's rhythmic and repetitive text full of animal observations engages little ones and keeps them turning the pages. "San Francisco Chronicle"

These would be a great gift for an Eric Carle fan. Even as an adult, I like reading the books. "Mogul Baby""

Another standout from the creators of a line of perennial favorites. Publishers Weekly, starred

Even after more than 35 years, [Carle's] style still radiates the same remarkable elemental beauty. The New York Times Book Review

Carle's trademark paint and cut-out style and Martin's rhythmic and repetitive text full of animal observations engages little ones and keeps them turning the pages. San Francisco Chronicle

These would be a great gift for an Eric Carle fan. Even as an adult, I like reading the books. Mogul Baby

"

"Another standout from the creators of a line of perennial favorites." --Publishers Weekly, starred

"Even after more than 35 years, [Carle's] style still radiates the same remarkable elemental beauty." --The New York Times Book Review

"Carle's trademark paint and cut-out style and Martin's rhythmic and repetitive text full of animal observations engages little ones and keeps them turning the pages." --San Francisco Chronicle

"These would be a great gift for an Eric Carle fan. Even as an adult, I like reading the books." --Mogul Baby

Alle Produktbeschreibungen

Kundenrezensionen

5,0 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
1
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Alle 1 Kundenrezensionen anzeigen

Top-Kundenrezensionen

am 31. August 2013
Format: Pappbilderbuch
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,6 von 5 Sternen 214 Rezensionen
2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich.
5,0 von 5 SternenHelps with understanding and naming animals!
am 9. Februar 2016 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Verifizierter Kauf
3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich.
5,0 von 5 SternenBaby's favorite!
am 27. Juni 2016 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Verifizierter Kauf
5,0 von 5 SternenImproved version of Brown Bear, Brown Bear What Do You See?
am 7. September 2017 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Verifizierter Kauf
Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich.
5,0 von 5 SternenA toddler must have!
am 14. September 2016 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Verifizierter Kauf
2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich.
5,0 von 5 SternenMy son's pre-school teacher read this to my son and ...
am 8. Oktober 2015 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Pappbilderbuch|Verifizierter Kauf
Möchten Sie weitere Produkte entdecken? Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf diesen Seiten: Badaccessoires, Badausstattung, Aufstehhilfen

Ähnliche Artikel finden

Wo ist meine Bestellung?

Versand & Rücknahme

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?