Fashion Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren studentsignup Cloud Drive Photos Learn More sommer2016 Slop16 Inspiration Shop Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Summer Sale 16


Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 6. August 2013
I waited for this book for weeks and I wasnt disappointed. I was challenged! Being challenged to be a powerful person removes the little comfortable victim box in which we sometimes try to hide. This book makes you realize what power you actually carry and that it is possible to live a different lifestyle in relationships. It also helped explain my own reactions to me and I now have the chance to identify my motives and change them purposefully. If you want to change the way you live to keeping your love on, you will find refreshing practical ways how to do so in this book. It isnt easy, it requires humility, but it is so beautiful and worth it.
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. Januar 2016
Als ich die ersten Seiten gelesen hatte, musste ich spontan losheulen, denn ich habe plötzlich verstanden, wie unser Familiensystem läuft und warum die Dinge nicht funktionieren. Meine eigenen Bedürfnisse (und die meiner Familienmitglieder) wurden mir klar und auch, wie ich (z.T. sehr unangemessen) auf deren Nichterfüllung reagiert habe. Ebenso, dass unausgesprochene Erwartungen nur alle unter Druck setzen und zu nichts führen. Wie man diese angemessen und für Partner bzw. Kinder verständlich kommuniziert, lernt man ebenfalls, genauso wie angemessen Grenzen zu setzen.
Dieses Buch hat uns allen sehr geholfen - ich denke, dass das für jeden gilt, denn die Wahrheiten darin sind auf jede Ehe und Familie anwendbar. Und das Buch gibt es auch auf deutsch.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. November 2014
Dieses Buch ist ein Schatz für alle, die in gesunden Beziehungen leben wollen, egal in welchen Bereichen. Der Autor zeigt die Zusammenhänge auf, die zum Erkalten und Zerbrechen unserer Beziehungen führen, ebenso wie die Wege daraus. Er macht deutlich, wieviel das mit uns selbst zu tun hat und mit den Haltungen und Entscheidungen unseres eigenen Herzens. Und er ermutigt jeden Leser, Verantwortung für sich selbst und die Beziehungen in seinem Umfeld zu übernehmen, immer mit dem Ziel, die Liebesflamme im eigenen Herzen brennen zu lassen, sich verletzbar zu machen und nicht abhängig von dem Verhalten der anderen uns gegenüber.
Ich habe das Buch auf Englisch gelesen, weil ich nicht warte wollte, bie es ins Deutsche übersetzt wird. Es enthält einen wahren Schatz an Weisheit und Tiefe, in einfacher Form geschrieben, leicht verständlich und nicht langweilig!!
Das Beste für alle deutschen Leser ist, dass es seit November in Deutsch erhältlich ist unter dem Titel " Lass deine Liebe an ". Das Cover ist ientisch.
Viel Freude und Erkenntnis beim Lesen!!
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 7. Mai 2014
When my fiancé and I started dating, our relationship was extremely unhealthy. One of us was raised as a victim and the other as a helper. As a result, I always wanted to dump my problems and responsibilities on my girlfriend, and first she gladly took them, only to realize that soon she would be crushed under the weight. So, we both wanted to work and improve on our relationship, and were so happy when we started reading KYLO. I cannot thank Danny Silk enough for this book. I've read most of his other books and they are great, but this one I'd say, is by far the best. Everyone who is in any kind of relationship should read it at least once in their life.

Through this book, Danny Silk gave us great tools:
1. to become powerful people who tell themselves what to do and what not,
2. he explains the five love-languages in a way that helped us use them to seek connection and remove stress and anxiety from the other person,
3. he reveals how a heart-to-heart connection is so much more important than the need to agree,
4. to see the value of healthy boundaries and how to set them properly.

We found out, as we practiced these tools they have shown to be extremely helpful. We have overcome the victim-helper co-dependency, we discovered the beauty that is in connecting with the other person and appreciating that they are different in the midst of conflict. We have seen that a seemingly small act of service, like sweeping the floor, can reduce a whole lot of anxiety, and how boundaries protect relationships, increase their quality, and let them flourish.

One thing from all the things that helped me stood out to me especially, the definition of responsibility. Previously, I was taught that responsibility was to do something you don't want to but you do it anyway. Therefor, I always fled anything that had this tag on it cause I knew it would suck. Danny Silk however likens it to a sat nav that guides you all the way to the destination that you WANT to reach. When before responsibility looked yucky and slimy and smelled funny, now it looks bright and colorful and has an attractive smell.

So, if you don't want to improve your relationships, better avoid this book.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 4. August 2014
Dieses Buch ist jedem zu empfehlen, dem qualitative Beziehungen wichtig sind. Es enthält Weisheit die mit praktischen Beispielen zugänglich gemacht wird, so dass die die Anwendung im eigenen Leben leicht wird. Wertvoll!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 14. August 2015
This book is great to understand more about relations. But it is mostly written for couples. Most examples are taken from couple problems. So it is not so helpful for singles.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 27. August 2014
Ich kann dieses Buch nur empfehlen. Es legt Grundlagen in Bezug auf Liebe, Kommunikation und Wertschätzung. Die Frage:" Was möchtest du denn" beschäftigt mich jetzt.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 5. November 2014
This book served as "first aid kit" for me in times of conflict and broken relationships, but it's much more than that!
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 25. Juli 2014
You miss a lot by Not reading this one! It will change your life, to be more succsessful in any part of your world.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Gesponserte Links

  (Was ist das?)