Facebook Twitter Pinterest
EUR 2,99
+ EUR 3,00 Versandkosten
Gebraucht: Sehr gut | Details
Verkauft von reBuy reCommerce GmbH
Zustand: Gebraucht: Sehr gut
Möchten Sie verkaufen? Bei Amazon verkaufen

Go! Import

5.0 von 5 Sternen 1 Kundenrezension

Alle Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Audio-CD, Import, 6. Oktober 2009
"Bitte wiederholen"
EUR 102,41 EUR 2,99
Erhältlich bei diesen Anbietern.
1 neu ab EUR 102,41 1 gebraucht ab EUR 2,99

Hinweise und Aktionen

Giuseppe Ottaviano-Shop bei Amazon.de


  • Audio CD (6. Oktober 2009)
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18. September 2009
  • Anzahl Disks/Tonträger: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Vandit (Rough Trade)
  • ASIN: B002JE2MTW
  • Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung: 5.0 von 5 Sternen 1 Kundenrezension
  • Amazon Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 7.887 in Musik-CDs & Vinyl (Siehe Top 100 in Musik-CDs & Vinyl)
  • Möchten Sie die uns über einen günstigeren Preis informieren?
    Wenn Sie dieses Produkt verkaufen, möchten Sie über Seller Support Updates vorschlagen?


Disk: 1

  1. One day
  2. Where I want to go
  3. Fallen - Ottaviani, Giuseppe / Faith
  4. Sunward - Ottaviani, Giuseppe / Gate 4
  5. Third dome
  6. No more alone - Ottaviani, Giuseppe / Pickup, Stephen
  7. White empire
  8. Thermopile
  9. Unplugged
  10. Our Dimension - Ottaviani, Giuseppe / O'Callaghan, John
  11. Silver sand
  12. Changing ways - Ottaviani, Giuseppe / Francesco M.
  13. Love mission - Ottaviani, Giuseppe / Colontonio, Tom
  14. Angel - Ottaviani, Giuseppe / Faith



Giuseppe Ottaviani is without a doubt one of the most talented and influential artists on the VANDIT roster. His star first began is ascent with live act NU NRG and their album FREE FALL, which garnered worldwide success. Even today, despite the breakup of NU NRG in 2005, this album is still a highly sought after collectible. These days he is busy conquering the world of electronic dance music, touring the continents and performing at the coolest clubs and biggest festivals, Ottaviani s talent definitely struck a chord with label head Paul van Dyk. Collaborating with this dance music icon on tracks like La Dolce Vita and Far Away for van Dyk s In Between album, Ottaviani continues to be in high in demand for remixes for A-league artists from Markus Schulz to Ferry Corsten and even PvD himself. Kicking it off with the gorgeous One Day, the album smoothly transitions between each phenomenal track. Next up, Where I Want To Go, Fallen and Sunward all live up to the highest expectations, showcasing both Ottaviani s versatility, and his mastery in the genre of trance. Third Dome brings yet another gorgeous round of dance music bliss with its stuttering, wistful melodies, only to be followed by Paul van Dyk favourite No More Alone. Again, this crowd pleaser leaves little to be asked for as this vocal collaboration with Stephen Pickup is absolutely one of the best of the summer. White Empire and Thermopile pair perfectly, with a dark contrast as the more uplifting chords bleed into a dark groove. Ottaviani s next collaboration Sunward with Gate 4 is yet another moody sonic pleaser, before dipping back into the more beat heavy Unplugged. Ramping up the melodic sound again Giuseppe pairs with John O Callaghan for the beautiful Our Dimension. Rounding out the last part of the album is the stunning Silver Sand Club, followed by his Francesco M. collab which pushes into the more melodic sphere again. The Tom Colontonio collaboration Love Mission, and Ottaviani s beautiful Angel, with vocalist Faith are a perfect pair to close the album on a high note. A sonic panorama of deliciously dark, and absolutely resonant, this album is a definite crowd pleaser with a sound that stretches across the electronic genre, showcasing not only the breadth of Ottaviani's inspiration, but the depth of his talent at its very best


1. Giuseppe Ottaviani - One Day 2. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Where I Want To Go 3. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat Faith - Fallen 4. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Gate 4 - Sunward. 5. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Third Dome 6. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat Stephe - No More Alone 7. Giuseppe Ottaviani - White Empire 8. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Thermopile 9. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Unplugged. 10. Giuseppe v & John OÉca - Our Dimension 11. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Silver Sand. 12. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat France - Changing Ways. 13. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Tom Colon - Love Mission 14. Giuseppe Ottaviani Feat Faith - Angel --www.vandit.com


5,0 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Alle 1 Kundenrezensionen anzeigen


am 17. Januar 2010
Format: Audio CD
11 Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,0 von 5 Sternen 2 Rezensionen
5,0 von 5 SternenGiuseppe is a Genius!
am 26. Mai 2013 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich.
3,0 von 5 SternenI'll save you the time... and money
am 1. Oktober 2009 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com

Möchten Sie weitere Produkte entdecken? Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf dieser Seite: Kosmetiktasche

Wo ist meine Bestellung?

Versand & Rücknahme

Brauchen Sie Hilfe?