Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Einbetten>
  • Alle Preisangaben inkl. USt
Nur noch 1 auf Lager (mehr ist unterwegs).
Verkauf und Versand durch Amazon. Geschenkverpackung verfügbar.
The Exile: Book One of th... ist in Ihrem Einkaufwagen hinzugefügt worden

Lieferort:
Um Adressen zu sehen, bitte
Oder
Bitte tragen Sie eine deutsche PLZ ein.
Oder
+ EUR 3,00 Versandkosten
Gebraucht: Gut | Details
Zustand: Gebraucht: Gut
Kommentar: Frueheres Bibliotheksbuch. Geringe Abnutzungserscheinungen und minimale Markierungen im Text. 100%ige Kostenrueckerstattung garantiert Ueber eine Million zufriedene Kunden!
Möchten Sie verkaufen?
Zur Rückseite klappen Zur Vorderseite klappen
Hörprobe Wird gespielt... Angehalten   Sie hören eine Hörprobe des Audible Hörbuch-Downloads.
Mehr erfahren
Alle 3 Bilder anzeigen

The Exile: Book One of the Fae (Book of the Fae) (Englisch) Taschenbuch – 10. März 2015


Alle 6 Formate und Ausgaben anzeigen Andere Formate und Ausgaben ausblenden
Preis
Neu ab Gebraucht ab
Kindle Edition
"Bitte wiederholen"
Taschenbuch, 10. März 2015
EUR 14,11
EUR 9,83 EUR 2,36
MP3 CD
"Bitte wiederholen"
EUR 23,12
11 neu ab EUR 9,83 11 gebraucht ab EUR 2,36
click to open popover

Es wird kein Kindle Gerät benötigt. Laden Sie eine der kostenlosen Kindle Apps herunter und beginnen Sie, Kindle-Bücher auf Ihrem Smartphone, Tablet und Computer zu lesen.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

Geben Sie Ihre Mobiltelefonnummer ein, um die kostenfreie App zu beziehen.

Jeder kann Kindle Bücher lesen — selbst ohne ein Kindle-Gerät — mit der KOSTENFREIEN Kindle App für Smartphones, Tablets und Computer.


Produktinformation

Produktbeschreibungen

Pressestimmen

Praise for C.T. Adams writing as Cat Adams

"There is no skimping on action or emotional punches in this high-stakes urban fantasy thriller." --"RT Book Reviews", 4 1/2 stars, on "To Dance with the Devil"

"Cat Adams is an awesome author."--Jessie Potts, aka Book Taster, on USA Today.com, on "The Eldritch Conspiracy
"
"Fast and fun reading, with enough complexity in plot and characters to keep readers engaged from book to book. Suggest to fans of Kim Harrison's Madison Avery series." --"Booklist" on "The Isis Collar
"
"Fans of Faith Hunter, Jim Butcher and other fast-paced and magic-filled fantasies will enjoy this one." --"Fresh Fiction" on "The Isis Collar"

Praise for C.T. Adams writing as Cat Adams
"There is no skimping on action or emotional punches in this high-stakes urban fantasy thriller." --"RT Book Reviews," 4 1/2 stars, on "To Dance with the Devil"
"Cat Adams is an awesome author."--Jessie Potts, aka Book Taster, on USA Today.com, on "The Eldritch Conspiracy
"
"Fast and fun reading, with enough complexity in plot and characters to keep readers engaged from book to book. Suggest to fans of Kim Harrison's Madison Avery series." --"Booklist" on "The Isis Collar
"
"Fans of Faith Hunter, Jim Butcher and other fast-paced and magic-filled fantasies will enjoy this one." --"Fresh Fiction" on "The Isis Collar"

Praise for C.T. Adams writing as Cat Adams

There is no skimping on action or emotional punches in this high-stakes urban fantasy thriller. "RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 stars, on To Dance with the Devil"

Cat Adams is an awesome author. "Jessie Potts, aka Book Taster, on USA Today.com, on The Eldritch Conspiracy"

Fast and fun reading, with enough complexity in plot and characters to keep readers engaged from book to book. Suggest to fans of Kim Harrison's Madison Avery series. "Booklist on The Isis Collar"

Fans of Faith Hunter, Jim Butcher and other fast-paced and magic-filled fantasies will enjoy this one. "Fresh Fiction on The Isis Collar""

There is no skimping on action or emotional punches in this high-stakes urban fantasy thriller. RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 stars, on To Dance with the Devil

Cat Adams is an awesome author. Jessie Potts, aka Book Taster, on USA Today.com, on The Eldritch Conspiracy

Fast and fun reading, with enough complexity in plot and characters to keep readers engaged from book to book. Suggest to fans of Kim Harrison's Madison Avery series. Booklist on The Isis Collar

Fans of Faith Hunter, Jim Butcher and other fast-paced and magic-filled fantasies will enjoy this one. Fresh Fiction on The Isis Collar

"

Rich worldbuilding...action-packed and teeming with Adams trademark suspense and mystery. RT Book Reviews

Mashes together the classic world of faeries, demons, pixies and assorted mythical creatures with elements of romance novels. There's palace intrigue, a burgeoning romance, plenty of action, some ruminations on the cost of leadership.... All in all, it's a fun read and a good start for a series. San Jose Mercury News

Entertaining reading. Locus

The Exile is a fast-paced race of a book, full of twists and turns and a great new world to explore. I loved the intrigue and the mystery of the fae court, and how the reader is given just enough information about certain aspects to leave them wanting more. All Things Urban Fantasy

Exciting and surprising. Great fun. Bookloons

Adams goes solo with this new series launch, which has all the right ingredients for a long run: political intrigue, magical struggles, even a possibility that there might be a romantic entanglement somewhere down the line. This should appeal to fans of Seanan McGuire s October Daye series. Library Journal

"

"Rich worldbuilding...action-packed and teeming with Adams' trademark suspense and mystery."--RT Book Reviews

"Mashes together the classic world of faeries, demons, pixies and assorted mythical creatures with elements of romance novels. There's palace intrigue, a burgeoning romance, plenty of action, some ruminations on the cost of leadership.... All in all, it's a fun read and a good start for a series."--San Jose Mercury News

"Entertaining reading."--Locus

"The Exile is a fast-paced race of a book, full of twists and turns and a great new world to explore. I loved the intrigue and the mystery of the fae court, and how the reader is given just enough information about certain aspects to leave them wanting more."--All Things Urban Fantasy

"Exciting and surprising. Great fun."--Bookloons

"Adams goes solo with this new series launch, which has all the right ingredients for a long run: political intrigue, magical struggles, even a possibility that there might be a romantic entanglement somewhere down the line. This should appeal to fans of Seanan McGuire's 'October Daye' series."--Library Journal

Über den Autor und weitere Mitwirkende

C.T. ADAMS is one-half of Cat Adams, the USA Today bestselling author of the Blood Singer series, which begins with Blood Song, and the Sazi series, which begins with Hunter's Moon. Adams lives "deep in the heart of Texas." The Exile is C.T. Adams' first solo novel.


Kundenrezensionen

Noch keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden.
5 Sterne
0
4 Sterne
0
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Die hilfreichsten Kundenrezensionen auf Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,1 von 5 Sternen 38 Rezensionen
2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich.
5,0 von 5 SternenGreat start to a new series
am 13. April 2015 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich.
5,0 von 5 SternenExcellent new take on a fantasy standard
am 21. März 2015 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich.
4,0 von 5 SternenQuite Good, recommended
am 21. April 2016 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
4,0 von 5 SternenExcellent start to a new series
am 28. März 2015 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf
5,0 von 5 SternenGreat new Series
am 3. November 2015 - Veröffentlicht auf Amazon.com
Verifizierter Kauf