Kundenrezensionen


8 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (7)
4 Sterne:    (0)
3 Sterne:
 (1)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


5.0 von 5 Sternen Potentially life changing!
Well done, Scott!
You are amongst the most profound thinkers I've read, and I've read most of them. Add to that your unique sense of humor and knack for explaining complicated things in an easy way, and there's a modern classic every time you put stylus to touchscreen.
This book has, like God's Debris and the Religion War, the potential to change the world - but...
Vor 10 Monaten von ptkg veröffentlicht

versus
3.0 von 5 Sternen Gut begonnen....
aber dann in die Mittelmäßigkeit abgedriftet. Während der erste Teil des Buches mit netten Anekdoten aufwarten kann, wird das Buch mit zunehmender Dauer immer belangloser und zäher. Wirkt ein wenig so als ob ihm auf halben Weg der Sprit ausgegangen ist und er zwanghaft eine gewisse Seitenanzahl erreichen wollte.
Vor 3 Monaten von Matt veröffentlicht


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

5.0 von 5 Sternen Potentially life changing!, 6. Juli 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Well done, Scott!
You are amongst the most profound thinkers I've read, and I've read most of them. Add to that your unique sense of humor and knack for explaining complicated things in an easy way, and there's a modern classic every time you put stylus to touchscreen.
This book has, like God's Debris and the Religion War, the potential to change the world - but in this book it's much more personal, something which can touch the everyday life of every person who reads it.
Waiting eagerly for your next work.
P.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Sensationell anders, 1. Juli 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
nicht nur die Wiederholung der üblichen Literatur!

Stattdessen sehr persönliches Sammelsurium an kleinen Lebensweisheiten in ein System gegossen, und das ganze noch im üblichen humoristischen (aber dennoch seriösen!) Stil von Scott Adams - I like!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Surprised at how useful it was, 8. Februar 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
I bought this book with low expectations and more as a small way of saying thank you to the author for all the Dilbert cartoons I've enjoyed. But I was very pleasantly surprised at the value within.

There's a lot of thoughtful, pragmatic advice on how to put yourself in a position where success is more likely. It's not preachy, condescending or dogmatic and everything is explained in a way that makes it easy to understand where the advice comes from. So you can decide for yourself if it's worth applying to your own life. The section(s) on developing systems rather than goals more than paid for the price of the book, and there were plenty of other ideas I'm sure I'll put into practice.

Did everything resonate with me? Nope. But it made me think, challenged some of my long-held assumptions and encouraged change for the better, so it was definitely worth the few hours it took to read it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen useful, fun and different, 13. Januar 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Great book! it gives highly valuable advice for life, based on rationality and the experiences of the author and the careful rational analysis he makes out of them and not on some intuitive, mystical, bla bla bla. It has the right dose of inteligent humor to make you laugh loud a couple of times but without being too "fun" that you can't take it seriously. It is far away from the standard typical self-help books. After having read lots of psychology and self-help books, this one has really a lot of additional value. The advice you will find here can really help you to improve your optimism, make better decisions and overcome your challenges and limitations. I highly recommend it.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen casua, simple and interessting, 30. Dezember 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
lots to try while and after reading the book. motivating in a non corny way. he's sort of a "wise-uncle".. sympathetic but no natural authority and thus it's easy to listen but also to ignore when necessary.
i like the guy, his comic-work and now i'm using some of his tricks and methods to become a happier person. thanks
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3.0 von 5 Sternen Gut begonnen...., 3. Februar 2015
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
aber dann in die Mittelmäßigkeit abgedriftet. Während der erste Teil des Buches mit netten Anekdoten aufwarten kann, wird das Buch mit zunehmender Dauer immer belangloser und zäher. Wirkt ein wenig so als ob ihm auf halben Weg der Sprit ausgegangen ist und er zwanghaft eine gewisse Seitenanzahl erreichen wollte.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Great Book, 26. Dezember 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
These book deliver a great insight of how to achieve success.
It openend my mind to many things, I didn't know before.

The author describes a broad range of several topics,
that could help you to increase your odds to get success.
All in all a wonderful book.
Thanks to the author!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Interesting read, 27. April 2015
Von 
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: How to Fail at Almost Everything and Still Win Big: Kind of the Story of My Life (Kindle Edition)
With plenty of humour, Adams provides a convincing case about the mindset to suceed. Not only a "how to get rich", more something like "how to go where you want to go"... A must!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen