Kundenrezensionen


141 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (100)
4 Sterne:
 (27)
3 Sterne:
 (10)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


37 von 40 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Fantasievoll, spannend, und Einfallsreichtum pur!!!
"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" ist das erste Buch, das ich auf Englisch gelesen habe. Ich musste zwar öfters im Wörterbuch nachschlagen, doch bin ich der Meinung es ist leicht zu lesen. Vor allem die Ideen von Roald Dahl kann ih nur loben.

Die Geschichte ist die, die fast schon ein KLischee darstellt:

Ein armer Junge kommt durch einen...
Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2006 von Florian S.

versus
6 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen The song lyrics are nice.
I liked the book cover which made me buy the book (I know I should be ashamed). This is the second book by Roald Dahl I have been reading (the first being "Witches") - and the second time I came out of reading feeling unsatisfied. The idea and the beginning is fine and funny and interesting. But then the tone somehow subtly changes and becomes somewhat nasty (children...
Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2007 von Amazon Customer


‹ Zurück | 1 215 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

37 von 40 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Fantasievoll, spannend, und Einfallsreichtum pur!!!, 18. Dezember 2006
"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" ist das erste Buch, das ich auf Englisch gelesen habe. Ich musste zwar öfters im Wörterbuch nachschlagen, doch bin ich der Meinung es ist leicht zu lesen. Vor allem die Ideen von Roald Dahl kann ih nur loben.

Die Geschichte ist die, die fast schon ein KLischee darstellt:

Ein armer Junge kommt durch einen Zufall in die größte Schokoladenfabrik der Welt und dort ist der sagenumwogende Besitzer, Willy Wonka, bereit den fünf Kindern, die durch das "Goldene Ticket" in diesen Traum gelangt sind, eintreten zu lassen und ihnen die ganze Fabrik zu zeigen.

Nach gläsernen, fliegenden Aufzügen bis zu kleinen Urwaldmenschen kommen noch die fabelhaftesten Geschmäcker dieses modernen Märchens dazu, um eine wirklich schöne und nette Geschichte daraus zu machen.

Ich hoffe ich konnte Ihnen einen kleinen Vorgeschmack auf dieses einzigartige Kinderbuch geben.

Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

PS: auch der Film ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Willy Winka vom hervorragend Johnny Depp, der seine Rolle perfekt verkörpert!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This will hold your interest for summer reading., 19. August 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory is a book about a boy named Charlie who lives in a small shack outside of town with several relatives. The house is very crowded. Everyday on his paper route Charlie passes the Wonka Chocolate Factory and lifts his nose to smell the scent of melted chocolate in the air. Charlie wishes he could just have a chance to go into the factory. Then one day Charlie walks by the factory and notices it is in operation again after ten years. It was inoperative because Mr. Willy Wonka couldn't trust his workers. They were all spies. So he found and rescued the Oompa Loompas so they could work for him. Later, Mr. Wonka had an idea for a contest. There would be 5 golden tickets wrapped in 5 Wonka Bars in the world. The lucky finders would be able to enter the factory and bring two guests. Due to greediness, Charlie was the only one to survive the factory tour. He, therefore inherits the factory from Willy Wonka. This becomes a great home for all of Charlies family. I suggest you read this book because it is a funny, well written, easy to understand book for a 10-12 year old.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen You'll love this book if you like fun and imaginative ones., 9. Juni 1999
Von Ein Kunde
I read the book Charlie and the Chocolate Factory by Roald Dahl. This book is awesome, imaginative, funny and once you start it you can not put it down. Even though it is fiction, it has a lot to do with real-life problems and how irresponsible and careless human beings can be. I would give this book a 5 star rating. This book is about a really poor boy coming from a poor family who does not have a lot of things or any toys to play with. The best birthday present he can get is just a chocolate bar from Willie Wonka's chocolate factory, which he loves. It may not sound like much of a birthday present to you, but from a really, really poor family with absolutely no money, it is a pretty big deal. Also Charlie is very grateful for all of his presents even if they are small. Charlie is a very kind and loving child, and he is not a bragger or a bully. Mr. Wonka, the chocolate factory owner, starts to put golden tickets into chocolate bars and if you find one of the 5 golden tickets in the world in your chocolate bar, you would be very lucky. The reason is because you would get a special tour of the Wonka factory. Then one day, to Charlie's surprise, he found money in the sewer to buy a chocolate bar and found a golden ticket in it! Charlie is very excited when he goes on the tour with his grandfather. That reminds me to tell you that Charlie's grandfather is another very important character. That is because the grandfather is very inspirational and keeps Charlie out of trouble in the factory. Cause Charlie's grandfather is also very kind and caring. But I am not going to give everything away. I will tell you that it is wonderful inside because everything in the factory is made of candy which makes your mouth water. I think it's the best book in the world because it is funny and imaginative. It is funny because some of the people on the tour are very spoiled and irresponsible so they get punished in funny ways, but I won't tell. You will have to read the book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


16 von 18 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wundervoll, 2. Juli 2006
Ich habe das Buch vor knapp 4 Wochen gelesen und fand es einfach nur wundervoll. Typisch für ein Kinderbuch wird nur weniges detailliert beschrieben und das meiste der Phantasie überlassen - wenn man sich alleine schon die "ableckbare" Tapete vorstellt, die nach Bananen oder nach sonstwas schmeckt.

Das Buch erinnert einen daran jung zu bleiben auch wenn die Moralkeule des Buches schon ziemlich deutlich ist.

Die Illustrationen im Buch waren auch sehr schön gemacht und ich kann mir nur vorstellen wie eine "echte" Verfilmung des Buches aussehen könnte - mal auf den Film gespannt, aber der soll ja nicht so gut sein.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


10 von 11 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen A wonderful story!, 3. April 2005
As the title implies, this is the story of Charlie. Charlie Bucket is the only son of a very poor family. He lives in a very small cottage just outside of town, with his Mom and Dad, his two Grandmas and his two Grandpas.
Charlie absolutely loves chocolate. Alas, his parents are so poor they can only afford to buy him a bar once a year, for his birthday, which is awaited eagerly. Needless to say that passing by Willy Wonka's enormous chocolate factory, the most famous in the world, on his way to school every day is close to torture for poor little Charlie.
Until the day Charlie finds one in only five golden tickets in the whole world that entitles him to a visit of the reknown factory.
I decided to read this book before Tim Burton's adaptation comes out. What a wonderful children story, full of adventures and twists and turns! The factory's a fantastic place, the characters are great, especially Grandpa Joe, and I'm looking forward to seeing the talented (among other qualities) Johnny Depp as Mr. Willy Wonka. And Quentin Blake's illustrations are excellent. Definitely something I'm going to read to my kids (when I have some). I ran to the shop right after I finished it to buy its sequel: Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


6 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen The song lyrics are nice., 27. August 2007
Von 
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
I liked the book cover which made me buy the book (I know I should be ashamed). This is the second book by Roald Dahl I have been reading (the first being "Witches") - and the second time I came out of reading feeling unsatisfied. The idea and the beginning is fine and funny and interesting. But then the tone somehow subtly changes and becomes somewhat nasty (children taking on permament blue skin color, being flattened and all that) - may be I am being a sissy, but there is a nasty and unpleasant streak in Roald Dahl`s writing which does not really strike a favorable chord with me. Apart from that I found parts of the small book a bit lengthy and almost a bit boring. On the plus side is a rich and refined language and very pleasing and well-worded song lyrics.
I guess I would not buy - or read - the book a second time, after all.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Englisch lernen leicht gemacht, 18. Februar 2011
Ich habe diese Version (AudioCD in englisch plus englisches Buch) für meine Tochter gekauft. Sie hat jetzt im 3. Jahr Immersionsenglisch in der Schule und konnte das Buch schon selbst lesen. Toll finde ich die dazugehörende Audioversion, die die original gesprochenen Texte in echtem Englisch erleben lässt. Kein Akzent, sie konnte mitlesen, einfach prima!

Ich kaufe ihr im September dann auch gleich die neu erscheinende Version von Matilda.

Tolles Angebot zum Sprache erleben, hören, lesen, lernen und verstehen!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen very British, 1. Oktober 2010
Ein fantastisches Produkt. Ich studiere English und liebe die Story. Ist wirklich super gemacht!!!! Kann es an alle, die die Geschichte mögen und British English hören wollen weiterempfehlen!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Please don't confuse this with the film!, 8. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
This is really not much like that awful film that came out in the 70's...although I think that Gene Wilder was a good choice to play Willy Wonka. I first read this book in second grade, saw the film a year or so later -- what a disappointment. The book is WONDERFUL! Roald Dahl has a very droll way of writing that is all at once heart-touching, charming, and kind of grotesque -- just the thing that kids love to read! I especially enjoy the songs (in the book, not the movie!) that the Oompa-Loompas would sing: "Augustus Gloop! Augustus Gloop! the big fat dirty nincompoop!" If you like this book, I would also recommend "Fantastic Mr. Fox", an underrated Dahl masterpiece!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen For ANYONE..., 5. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
This is one of Roald Dahl's BEST. After ten years, Willy Wonka has opened the gates of his amazing chocolate factory to the public... only 5 members that is. Who will find the golden ticket wrapped in a Wonka chocolate? For Charlie Bucket it's a mere dream. Charlie is poor and only gets one chocolate bar a year. But one day, he finds a dollar bill in the snow and buys himself a chocolate bar... which just happens to contain the fifth golden ticket. You're swept in a marvelous journey in the chocolate factory with four brats... Mike Teavee who lives for tv...Veruca Salt a little brat with bratty parents...Violet Beauragarde a girl who love gum...and Augustus Gloop who'll eat ANYTHING. Don't worry they all get what they deserve. I recommend this book to anyone.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 215 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen