Kundenrezensionen


380 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (299)
4 Sterne:
 (45)
3 Sterne:
 (18)
2 Sterne:
 (8)
1 Sterne:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The best book I have ever read. Amazing,you'll be hooked
Go Ask Alice Anonymous
Dare to walk the winding streets of a dark, solitary world. A world of horror. A world where, no mater what, you can't escape. From the busy hectic streets of San Francisco, to the terrifying under-worlds of Denver. A place where even a small, quiet community can change to a twisted, lonely nightmare. And the worst part is, that this world...
Am 13. Dezember 1998 veröffentlicht

versus
33 von 36 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Erschütternd ...
... an diesem propagandistischen Machwerk ist vor allem, dass es noch zu meiner Zeit (vor etwa 7 Jahren) allen Ernstes als Aufklärungsliteratur im AHS-Englischunterricht eingesetzt wurde.
Jeder, der diesen als authentischen Erlebnisbericht daherkommenden Text zu lesen in Erwägung zieht, sollte wissen, dass es sich hier vor allem um eines handelt: Einen...
Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2005 von Dieter van Lodenboden


‹ Zurück | 1 238 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

33 von 36 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Erschütternd ..., 16. Juni 2005
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
... an diesem propagandistischen Machwerk ist vor allem, dass es noch zu meiner Zeit (vor etwa 7 Jahren) allen Ernstes als Aufklärungsliteratur im AHS-Englischunterricht eingesetzt wurde.
Jeder, der diesen als authentischen Erlebnisbericht daherkommenden Text zu lesen in Erwägung zieht, sollte wissen, dass es sich hier vor allem um eines handelt: Einen Ausbund von Lügen über die Droge LSD, dessen jahrelange Persistenz in Dokuliteratur und Pädagogik geradezu ein Mahnmal gegen die gängige Strategie der Illegalisierung (und damit einhergehenden Desinformation) von halluzinogenen Drogen darstellt.
Lassen sie mich den Inhalt des Buches kurz zusammenfassen: Alice, ein perspektivenloser Teenager wie wir alle es waren, wird abhängig von LSD; einer Droge, die ihr erlaubt, aus ihrer als sinnlos empfundenen Existenz zu fliehen. Die Wirkung der Droge besteht in der Schaffung eines mehrstündigen euphorischen Zustandes, der schließlich in eine ebenso lange Periode tiefster Depression mündet. Sie nimmt LSD schließlich täglich und wird kriminell und letztlich zur Prostituierten, um ihre Sucht finanzieren zu können.
Seit Jahrzehnten würde ein kurzer Blick in die entsprechende Fachliteratur genügen, um den Inhalt dieses Buches als Lüge zu entlarven. Dazu 5 Punkte:
1.) Eine körperliche Abhängigkeit von LSD ist unmöglich.
2.) Eine geistige Abhängigkeit von LSD ist theoretisch denkbar, durch das Wirk- und Toleranzprofil jedoch praktisch nicht möglich, und in der jahrzehntelangen Geschichte dieser Droge bisher kein einziges Mal glaubwürdig belegt. Ein LSD-Trip ist psychisch enorm anstrengend und ruft daher kaum den Wunsch nach schneller Wiederholung hervor. Und selbst wenn dieser bestehen sollte, macht die extreme Toleranzentwicklung eine Fortsetzung des Rausches normalerweise unmöglich.
3.) Die Toleranz baut sich erst nach einigen Tagen vollständig ab. Ein täglicher Konsum, wie im Buch beschrieben, wäre nur mit ständiger enormer, unmöglich zu bezahlender Dosissteigerung möglich. Und selbst das nur kurze Zeit.
4.) LSD ruft ebensowenig wie die allermeisten anderen Halluzinogene zuverlässig Zustände der Euphorie oder der Depression hervor. Diese Zustände als Folge der Droge sind beide absolut möglich, jedoch (und das ist der Punkt) nicht zuverlässig wiederholbar. Dies ist ein weiterer Grund dafür, dass eine psychische Abhängigkeit von LSD kaum denkbar ist: Eine Stimmungsaufhellung oder Problemverdrängung lässt sich mit dieser Droge schlicht nicht zuverlässig erzeugen.
5.) Die tatsächlichen Gefahren von LSD liegen ganz woanders: Durch die Droge berauschte Personen können sich während des "Trips" verletzen, meist durch Unfälle. Auch Selbstmorde unter LSD-Einfluss sind dokumentiert. Des weiteren kann ein LSD-Trip wie jede andere halluzinogene Droge latent vorhandene Psychosen auslösen, die manchmal irreversibel sind.
Ein Tipp für alle Eltern, die den Kauf dieses Buches als Drogenaufklärungsliteratur für ihre Kinder in Erwägung ziehen: Lassen Sie's sein. Erzählen sie keine Lügen über Drogen. Das machts nicht besser.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Wouldn't you?, 14. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
The reviews I've read almost unanimously give this book 5 stars. Generally they cite it's horrific realism about the depravity of junkies and how terribly close to home it comes as well as it's excellent writing. I've given this book 2 stars for several reasons. First I think her naivete about drugs (and many other things) is ridiculously unrealistic for a 15 year old, she seems more like an 11 or 12 year old. I know this. I'm 16 and no one I know is that naive. One would presume that the drug culture prevalent during Alice's teen years would make nearly everyone more aware than Alice supposedly is in the book. Second the character is awfully hard to pity. You want to pity her but she's too goddam stupid. She unknowingly takes the acid in the coke ("It was fun! It was glorious! But I don't think I'll ever try it again. I've heard too many frightening stories about drugs."). Then she decides to try pot. Then speed. Then torpedoes (crack and marijuana). All in one week. Allegedly she doesn't think she's in a little deep. Somehow I just don't buy into this character. Finally I object to this book because it's a new twist on an old book. Namely, Naked Lunch by William S. Burroughs. He is one of the most gifted writers in recent times and in his book he portrays a junkie's depravity more vividly and generally far better than Go Ask Alice. One can very succinctly sum up both books with one paragraph from Burrough's Introduction. "In the words of total need: 'Wouldn't You?' Yes you would. You would lie, cheat, inform on your friends, steal, do anything to satisfy total need." So anyway, while Go Ask Alice isn't without worth I'd recommend you read Naked Lunch then Go Ask Alice because Naked Lunch is a far better book with a broader theme as it deals with addiction not just to chemicals but to other drugs in our society (i.e. power, materialism, etc.)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The best book I have ever read. Amazing,you'll be hooked, 13. Dezember 1998
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
Go Ask Alice Anonymous
Dare to walk the winding streets of a dark, solitary world. A world of horror. A world where, no mater what, you can't escape. From the busy hectic streets of San Francisco, to the terrifying under-worlds of Denver. A place where even a small, quiet community can change to a twisted, lonely nightmare. And the worst part is, that this world is real for many; and in this case, Alice. In the 1960's, a trend started to sweep the nation. Drugs. The lives of over one thousand people were seduced into that world and died that one year alone. Entering that dangerous world was a miracle to some. The only problem was that safe exiting was not always an option.
This true, harrowing story of a young girl of 15 depicts the life a drug addict must face every single day of one's life. Seen through the eyes of the addict. Alice was a girl with low self esteem and when she once got to a high point of her life, she decided to buy a diary so she could finally have something good to say. But when that 'something,'(a date with her long time crush), turns around, she starts to use the diary to help her through life. When she finds out that she will be moving, she becomes happy again. But who knew that fresh new start will turn out to make things worse. At first, her social life was cold and lonely until she finds someone she can lean on. Both of them become best friends. When that friend goes away for summer, she falls over and no longer has someone to lean on. So she goes to visit her grand-mother in her old town where she used to live. There, she finally becomes accepted by the "cool" crowd when they invite her to a small party. When she gets there, she starts sipping her drink when she figures out it had LSD in it, (a type of drug). And so starts the legacy. She swore it would never happen again, but it did. But this time, stronger stuff. On one 'high,' she goes so far as to loose her virginity. She swore it was over. But once you're in the world of drugs, you can't get out. She decides to go home but it doesn't end there. When she gets a job at a department store and meets a great friend. But together, they start to depend on drugs. On a 'high' at 4:30 am, they catch a ride to San Francisco and are pulled in even more by drugs. They get jobs where one of the girl's boss' rapes them so they decide to open up their own shop. They become a small success and swear to stay of drugs. Then they decide to go home. They phone their parents and they have a new start. But can they stay away? Will they be aloud to stay away? Because when you betray the others you used to relate to, they won't let you here the last of it. Enter her terrifying world. You will never forget it.
The main conflict is the lives of drug addicts and the world around them is when they cross paths. Can they seduce you as well? You may think that it'll never happen to you, but don't be sure. Alice states that drugs bring you into a miracle world. But when you come back to the real world, when you get of your 'high,' it's worse than the problem that you were trying to originally escape. Family's brake apart, friend's drift away, you become alone. The conflict is real, and worst than any other you have other seen or faced
My favorite characters were her real supporters. Her real friends and love ones. The ones that helped her through the rough times. The ones who never left her side. Because they're the only ones who can help. And they're the ones you need. The problem is when you don't have the ones like that.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen The Generation X version of "reefer madness", 20. November 1998
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
As a teenager, I read "Go Ask Alice", believing that it was the diary of a real girl who was experimenting with drugs. And anyone who reads the book in the "bits and pieces" method, rather than in one long session, will continue to believe that this is a "real" diary. Woe to anyone who begins to examine the "facts", because they are about to become more disillusioned than any drug-addled kids in the entire book.
First of all, this diary is supposed to cover a time period of approximately one year. If one were to make a list of every single "disaster" and tragedy that happens in the space of this year, it would be ridiculous. Really, even "Melrose Place" doesn't get THAT dramatic. But the dead giveaway that the diary is a fake comes when our heroine, the "Alice" of the book, UNKNOWINGLY takes a drug because someone slipped LSD in her drink. After all, we KNOW that nice middle-class white females don't take drugs willingly for the first time. Doesn't this whole scene just scream "ABC Afterschool Special"? Keep in mind, also, that this book was published in the days when stories that portrayed "nice" girls having sex would "punish" them with pregnancy. If this were one of those YA novels, one of 2 things would happen: the girl would instantly die of an overdose, or she would get a "reefer madness" attack and become a druggie. Without missing a beat, "Alice" opts for the latter and much like a kid in a candy store, our heroine immediately goes wild with every drug on the planet. Suddenly, everything makes her hallucinate, even a mild narcotic like marijuana. Possibly the most offensively stereotypical moment is the point in the novel where "Alice" discovers her drug-dealer boyfriend with the suspiciously low sex drive is in fact, homosexual (so THAT'S WHY he's evil!). With this, she immediately berates herself for "peddling drugs for a low-class queer" although she had no problem selling hits of acid to (get this) 9- and 10-year-olds on the playground BEFORE SHE KNEW HE WAS A HOMO. A rather "conservative" view of sex from a drugged-out hippie, no?
There are numerous inconsistencies in the book, as well as just an eerie generic feeling, since we don't get very much basic information about this girl, such as her favorite colors, pets, hobbies, etc. To the author's credit, the voice of the "girl" is often very touching and starkly honest. However, one gets the definite feeling that the "girl" is a mere composite, a conglomeration of interviews with several teenage runaways, dropouts, druggies, mental patients, etc. Why? Again, the generic "Everygirl" descriptions of various events. For instance, "Alice" has a best friend named Chris who's her partner in crime and goes through many good and bad experiences with her. Yet, when the "bad" druggies are stereotypically harassing poor "Alice" because she's trying to stay straight, she remarks straight out of left field that "Chris is lucky, she moved to a new place where no one knew her." Huh? Her BEST FRIEND MOVES AWAY and even though she earlier cried over a friend who was going away to summer camp, Chris gets nothing more than a mere ASIDE? ("Oh, by the way, she moved."?!) THIS is supposed to be a real diary? Another example: "Alice" spends pages rhapsodizing about the "groovy" drug trips and the far-out colors she sees. But sex? A mere paragraph, and a nondescript, prudish one at that, sums up her feelings on the subject. One of the biggest experiences of a person's life is apparently nothing to "Alice". "I thought it would be like dogs humping, but it wasn't at all." Uh, yeah, that reads like a typical teenage diary. Whatever.
It should be noted that every bad thing that happens to "Alice" is because she either took drugs or someone slipped her a bad drug. "Alice" just can't win. The sheer camp factor alone makes the book entertaining, but the propaganda is annoying and obvious. If one were to read a novel about drugs and experimentation, it's better to read a book that tells the truth, instead of pretending that LSD leads to speed, pot, mescaline, etc. I would recommend "I Can Stop Anytime I Want" by James Trivers or "Less Than Zero" by Bret Easton Ellis. Read "Alice" for the entertainment value, but toss it on the Nancy "Just Say No" Reagan heap for the actual information value.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen true story or fiction...the big question, 12. Juli 2000
Von 
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
Literature for children should help "protect them fromthe knowledge that they live in a world of death, violence and wounds"... at least that is according to C.S. Lewis. If you believe that, then you just may be the king or queen from Narnia; you certainly don't live in, or have much knowledge of today's literature for children and teens.
The diary of a young girl who unsuspectingly is introducted to LSD says "It was glorious", but we later hear her say, "the garbage that goes with drugs makes the price too god-dammed high for anyone to pay." Those two quotations helps us understand and reveal an adolescent's struggle toward maturity.
The content of the book is unpleasant, the language can be crude and the experiences horrifying, yet because of that this is a must read for teenagers and their parents. The book offers no solutions.
When this book was published in 1971 (according to the Statistical Abstract of the US) there were 38000 rapes, 16000 murders, 2505 deaths from drug overdoses. In 1997 rapes more than doubled to 97500, murders increased to 21600 and accidential deaths from overdosage skyrocketed to 13923.
These aspects are around our homes and children. J.R.R. Tolkien once stated, "It does not pay to leave a dragon out of your claculations if you live near him." Our lives are filled with dragons, so we better be prepared. Some say this book is an extreme case, bit it's impact cannot be denied!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen typische Lügenpropaganda, 12. November 2011
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
Ich muss der untenstehenden Rezension von Thomas Obrecht vollinhaltlich rechtgeben: dieses Machwerk ist offensichtlich frei erfunden und völlig realitätsfremd. Der Autor verfolgt offenbar die Ideologie, dass Drogen so böse sind, dass es notwendig ist, Lügenmärchen über sie zu verbreiten, um die Jugend vor ihnen zu schützen. Ich halte diese Ideologie für verlogen, gefährlich und kontraproduktiv; die Jugend muss vielmehr von den Lügen, die in diesem Machwerk verbreitet werden geschützt werden. Drogen sind gefährlich, keine Frage; aber gerade deshalb tut eine ehrliche und objektive Aufklärung not. Daher die schlechtestmögliche Wertung für dieses Buch.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Yeah, right..., 14. März 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
I don't believe a word of this book is true. It's like Jacqueline Sussann ghostwriting Judy Blume. As we follow the narrator's perilous slide into drugs, her recovery, her next perilous slide, her next recovery and so on, I'm left wondering how anyone can believe this ridiculous nonsense. As camp, it's kind of fun, but I'd have to be pretty deep into some wonky religion before I believed that any of these goings-on are even plausible.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2.0 von 5 Sternen Preachy melodramatic pandering yields skepticism-film at 11., 26. Juni 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Gebundene Ausgabe)
In all fairness, it would be wise of me to acknowledge that I know the public is becoming increasingly aware that _Go Ask Alice_ is not, in fact, written by the book's protagonist, but rather by one Dr. Beatrice Sparks (whose own undoing came later in the form of her 'editorial' involvement with the utterly ludicrous _Jay's Journal_). Any halfway decent book review should be about the content of the book and not the author's quasi-surreptitious lifestyle; however, the nature of _Go Ask Alice_ makes this separation nearly impossible.
The _Go Ask Alice_ story, when broken down to its core, is relatively believable: an undistinguished girl in high school falls in with the druggie crew at her school, ends up dropping out and running away, and gets trampled underfoot in the grand machine of society. If Sparks would have stuck to her guns and attempted to write this book in a voice that her protagonist might actually have used, then the book itself would have been somewhat more passable when approached from the "literary validity" standpoint. However, Dr Sparks is incapable of a) writing without being often-ridiculously preachy, and b) making matters worse by attempting to weave said preachiness into the Alice character through her reactions to incomprehensibly melodramatic situations. For example, Alice, when babysitting, consumes some candy in her babysittees' house. Miraculously, the candy is revealed to have been laced with acid by her hell-bent-on-corruption druggie pals who have nothing to do with the babysittees, and would have had to break into the house with the sole intent of lacing the specific candy (which they knew Alice would eat) with acid, then sneak back out without having left any signs of their involvement. Alice's reaction is a mixture of over-the-top goody-two-shoesism ("I'll never hang around those icky, evil people again, ever!"), completely unrealistic naivete ("But maybe they just want to show me cool things."), and awkward religious allusions ("God wouldn't want me to, or would he? Maybe God is LSD..."). (Dr Sparks, being heavily involved in the religious right, has extreme difficulty approaching religion from any moderately average mindset, as evidenced in her meisterwork, _Jay's Journal_, a book in which a boy gets into several unintentionally hilarious, preposterous situations involving "Satanism" and the "Occult" which are tipsy with the unmistakable ring of extremist Christianity.)
So what on Earth could be the saving grace of this novel, being nearly entirely devoid of literary grace or believability? The answer immediately becomes apparent when one considers the audience for which _Go Ask Alice_ was written. The Young Adult market is teeming with massive numbers of angst-ridden, pubescent adolescents, and reading a story so unbelievably melodramatic and bombastic as this--which is touted as a TRUE STORY by ANONYMOUS, no less--not only interests them, it becomes their raison d'etre. Should I seem to be patronizing, all one has to do is examine the other 300-odd reviews of this book, which include not only hundreds of teenagers saying that this book was the "greatest and most amazing" thing they've ever read, but also one girl who has made it her _life's goal_ to find out who "Alice" really is. Preposterous? Absolutely. Surprising? Not at all, if one takes the character of adolescents into account.
Because of that, Sparks has written an adolescent masterpiece, full of angst and fifteen things for young adults to brood and marvel over on every page. Whether or not _Go Ask Alice_ will head directly to the trash when said adolescents reach eighteen is a completely different matter.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The must read diary for teenagers., 6. Mai 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
I think that this book has such a great way of drawing you in. I don't how it does it, but it makes you feel as though you are there with her experiencing everything when she does.
The way that she wrote this book/diary makes you feel as though you are a part of the story. She has a way of putting everything so bluntly, but having it not be boring at the same time. For Example, she just comes right out and says how good sex with Richie is, but she also shows you how she feels. "Richie is so good, good, good to me and sex with him is like lighting and rainbows and springtime." She also describes the setting in a unique yet wonderful way-short, but sweet. "We are in San Francisco, in a dirty smelling and stifling one room apartment." With that you start getting an idea and then she gives you the whole picture and makes you feel it, "Everything always feels clammy and damp here. There is even a green type of fungus mold growing in the closet..." She doesn't tell you too much, but at the same time I can still feel as though I'm right there.
The plot is also very good. It always keeps you wondering where she is going to go and what she is going to do next. She starts at home, moves with her family, stays with her grandparents for a while, runs away, comes back home, and the book keeps going after all of that. You won't believe where and when it ends.
I really did like this book because it was like I was reading about myself. I saw where I had been and what I had done and then I saw where I could have been. It scared me to tell you the truth and I was very greatful that someone did step in when they did so I didn't end up like Alice. Now to the adverage person--especially teens-I think they would really like this book because most can relate themselves to the book or at least one of their friends or family members. Especially in todays world where drugs are so common and everyone just dismisses sex like pennies on the ground. There are some who may not like this book for whatever reason, most likly because they don't relate to it, but those are the few and unique ones. If you are even considering to read this book, I say give it a try. You can always put it down if you don't like it, but if you have ever sat and wondered or just thought about drugs at anytime I would read this book. It give you a whole new out look on your family, love, sex, friends, drugs, and overall life.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Go ask ALICE - A (in some parts) true story ?, 5. Mai 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Go Ask Alice (Taschenbuch)
Well, we read about drugs in school, our teacher told us to read the book "Go Ask Alice" and I started to read at it. I read this book when I was 15 and at school and could really relate to what Alice was saying. This is the story of a 15-year-old American drug addict. She is quite good in school and likes her life. But the troubles starts when she takes drugs (LSD) at the first time. Than she gets depressive more and more , because she is addicted to drugs now. She believe that her mother mugs her and her School friends does not behave very gently to her. The escape of all her problems is that she is running away. Than the story gets really interesting and you can't stop reading this very good and well written book. The book is a diary which Alice wrote in the most difficult time of her life. Also it is a fact that this could happen to all of us and it is really important to know what it is like to be a drug addict. The book is to be alone and lost in this huge world and nobody can help you, cause nobody understands your problems and your relationships to other people. Also the book shows, that you can find away out of drug- and family problems. In my opinion the book was pretty good because it also shows the hard way of life in the early 60`s. Also it describes that the relationship between child and mother could be destroyed in the hard years (for both) of the poverty. In this time children often think differently of pretty many thinks and there are many fights between children and parents. Thoughts the end I want to say that this book is really well written and super interesting. Also it is a very good topic in school because we all get confronted with drugs and crime in our school years. Does a escape of this complex situation really exist? Does she really get out of her drug addiction and her other problems? Buy this book and I promise you interesting hours of really good written literature.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 238 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Go Ask Alice
Go Ask Alice von Anonymous
EUR 5,48
Auf meinen Wunschzettel Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ansehen
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen