Kundenrezensionen


270 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (178)
4 Sterne:
 (43)
3 Sterne:
 (20)
2 Sterne:
 (13)
1 Sterne:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


15 von 18 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The way out of the rat race
The authors Robert T. Kiyosaki and Sharon L. Lechter describe in their book "Rich Dad Poor Dad" how everybody can make as much money as he or she needs. Showing examples of their own lifes, they intend to awaken the reader's financial genius.
Actually, they teach the reader the principle rules of making money to which the rich people already obey. Among...
Veröffentlicht am 25. September 2005 von Andrea Klee

versus
10 von 12 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Nice to read, however not reveiling great new ideas
The very best about this book is it's bringing to mind what you always knew. Investing in assets rather than spending your money rightaway makes you probably more wealthy. This is not a stunning surprise. What's maybe new to some people is the fact that buying a house is not buying an asset. Nevertheless, as an accountant I should know the difference and so should his...
Am 24. Februar 2002 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 227 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

15 von 18 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The way out of the rat race, 25. September 2005
Von 
Andrea Klee (Mainz, Deutschland) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
The authors Robert T. Kiyosaki and Sharon L. Lechter describe in their book "Rich Dad Poor Dad" how everybody can make as much money as he or she needs. Showing examples of their own lifes, they intend to awaken the reader's financial genius.
Actually, they teach the reader the principle rules of making money to which the rich people already obey. Among those chief rules are for instance "The rich don't work for money", "Mind your own business", "The rich invent money" and "Work to learn - don't work for money".
Moreover, the authors explain all these rules and give examples about how someone can put them into real action. For those people, who don't know how to start their financial education, they have written chapters about how to overcome obstacles and how to start.
The only problem which could arise for people from other countries outside the United States is that the laws about real estate and stock exchange might be different. Therefore, readers from these countries obviously have to think of news ways to get out of the rat race which means to become financially independent.
In conclusion, the book encourages the reader to make money in order to attain wealth. However, the authors state that the usual way of working hard, paying taxes and saving money in a secure way at the bank doesn't lead to a fortune. They show many ideas about how every single person can overtake his or her financial responsibility and let the money work for him or her.
This is definitively one of those books about making money that everybody should read in addition to recieving a good education.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Motivates further research into personal investment, 23. August 1999
Von Ein Kunde
I am a student at the University of Western Australia. AsiaWeek gave the university an overall ranking of 26 amongst all the universities in the Asia-Pacific region (Tokyo University came out on top). I'm studying a combined Commerce/Mechanical Engineering degree and expect to graduate mid next year with First Class honours in engineering. I've only recently read "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" and am pleased to be able to share my opinions about it with so many people. The value of the book resides in its ability to impart on to the reader a certain orientation about the way in which money, as a responsible adult, can be viewed. As someone who is yet to commence professional work myself, the book provides some valuable insights as to the various reflections one has on the nature of work and money once careers begin and ladders are climbed. It's disquieting reading that those who are driven enough to gain professional success at a high level in a corporation may fall short of their financial goals. I have held the view that if you manage to graduate with excellent grades and secure a position with an elite firm, pretty much you'll be set for life. Not so, as Kioysaki strongly advocates: it is essential that one develops an ability to manage their personal finances too. Thus, seeing money in a new light has proven to be the most valuable lesson and it has motivated me to read further about specifics. However, some of the things I didn't like about the book were: * a large emphasis on starting up your own business. (Do you know how tough it is to do that? 99 out of 100 such ventures don't last for more than ten years). * not enough emphasis on encouraging kids to study hard at school. Kiyosaki quotes Gates, Ford, and Morgan, but how many people of such calibre have existed through the years? Not many. Going to school represents the "best-chance" way of at least getting a decent job (a stepping stone to building your asset base ?) * a bias towards "best-seller" literature.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


10 von 12 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Nice to read, however not reveiling great new ideas, 24. Februar 2002
Von Ein Kunde
The very best about this book is it's bringing to mind what you always knew. Investing in assets rather than spending your money rightaway makes you probably more wealthy. This is not a stunning surprise. What's maybe new to some people is the fact that buying a house is not buying an asset. Nevertheless, as an accountant I should know the difference and so should his co-author.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


44 von 55 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen not much value, 1. August 2000
Von Ein Kunde
I fail to understand all the praise for this book. All of his books make just one basic point "you should let your money work for you by investing wisely, don't just rely on your salary". Do you need to read 200 page books to understand this point? There is no practical actionable advice for the novice investor, just oft repeated principles reiterated many times using his rich dad.
Another thing that is irritating is the fact that he keeps repeating one and the same thing like going to school is not very useful etc.
You wil learn a lot more about investing from other more focused books and websites like motley fool, morning star etc. Don't waste your money on this book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
3.0 von 5 Sternen Reich werden kann man schlecht aus Büchern lernen, 22. Dezember 2012
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Die Kernaussage von Robert Kiyosaki läßt sich recht schnell zusammenfassen:
Schaffe Investments und vermeide Verbindlichkeiten. Diese Thematik wiederholt sich eigentlich ständig in dem Buch. Robert Kiyosaki scheint ein großer Freund von Immobilien und auch Aktien zu sein. Nach eigener Aussage haben ihm diese Anlageformen erheblichen Reichtum eingebracht. Konkrete Handelsempfehlungen, bzw. Auskünfte zu Handelsansätzen gibt er allerdings nicht.
Manchmal bekommt man den Eindruck, dass alles in was Robert Kiyosaki investiert hat zu Gold wurde. Insgesamt scheint er eh ein Multitalent zu sein, denn nach eigener Aussage war er so ganz nebenbei schon mal Kampfpilot. Und Schiffsoffizier auf einem Tanker auch noch.
Der Autor scheint also eine richtige Ausnahmeerscheinung zu sein. 99% Prozent der Normalbevölkerung dürften allerdings bei der Umsetzung seiner Tipps schnell überfordert sein.
Wirklich viel Neues habe ich nicht entdecken können. Wer sich aber noch gar nicht mit Geld beschäftigt hat, der wird in dem Buch sicherlich ein paar nützlich Tipps finden. Insgesamt war es aber die paar Taler für die Kindle-Ausgabe wert.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Good book ... here are some others., 18. November 1999
If you want to know about how to achieve financial independence, your best bet is to hang around people who have, or are in the process of, achieving financial independence. Kiyosaki has hit on a key point -- the reason the rich teach different things to their kids than poor people do is simple: they KNOW those things by experience. A poor person can not teach you how to attain financial independence. All they can teach you is how to be broke. So stop listening to your broke co-workers and your broke neighbors and the broke people at your church or temple and listen to, and read books by, people who have achieved success, and who are focused on the positive possibilities of the future. And have an open mind -- if you aren't wealthy and someone is trying to tell you how to get there, the smartest thing you can do is shut up and listen. (I teach broke people how to leverage the Web to make money -- more than half of them know nothing about it, but tell me everything about why I'm wrong.) Two good books you should read if you liked this one: The Roaring 2000s, by Harry Dent, and "Don't Worry, Make Money," by Richard Carlson.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This book is an eye opener to all of those who desire money., 13. Juni 1999
Von Ein Kunde
I have read both 'Rich Dad, Poor Dad' and 'Cashflow Quadrant.' Being young and still in college, these two books have taught me how the rich think. As Kiyosaki emphasizes, getting a high paying job after college is not the answer to becoming financially indepent and satisfied. His books unteach the reader everything he/she has learned about money and allows the reader to focus on building wealth the way millionaires do. His books are enlightening, and his method to achieving wealth makes sense logically. After reading 'Millionaire Next Door', I could honestly tell that Kiyosaki's method is the way the truly rich think. 'Millionaire Next Door' simply focuses on frugality and spending as little money as possible. Who wants to enjoy all of their money when they become 60 yeas of age, having spent their prime years living as cheap as possible? Kiyosaki's book is excellent in teaching the common man/woman how to have money work for them and allows them to live life to their fullest. I recommend this book and 'Cashflow Quadrant' as the first two readings for someone seeking financial independence.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


9 von 11 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Was die reichen Väter ihren Kindern erzählen..., 4. Mai 2005
Dieses Buch stellt in anekdotenhaften Geschichten die Grundprinzipien der Reichen dar. Kiyosaki erzählt hier seine Lebensgeschichte. Daher ist die Lektüre anschaulich und spannend. Seine Prinzipien sind nützlich für alle die ins Business einsteigen und ihr Geld langfristig vermehren wollen, aber auch Ratschläge für diejenigen, die vorhaben ein bequemes Leben ohne Schulden zu führen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen An excellent and modivational book, 23. August 1999
Von Ein Kunde
I am 16, so naturally when I picked up 'Rich Dad, Poor Dad' I expected it to be a boring novel about finacial planning. I have never been so wrong. I absolutley loved reading the book and it inspired me to find out so much more about the world of money. I appreciated that most of the book was written in straight forward and simple to understand sentences, instead of just stories that aldults would understand. Before I read this book I had no idea about what I wanted to do with my life, but now there seems to be some hope for a bright future if I am willing to learn lots and lots about the world of money. I have raved about the book to many of my friends and 99.99% of them after reading the novel, agreed that the book put into perspective how most humans really do need a good money flow in order to be happy and satisfied with their lives and towards others. Basically I thank Robert T. Kiyosaki and hopes that he writes many more books such as these.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen First you have to believe..., 31. Mai 2000
Von 
In reading previous customer reviews, I agree that the author is not a "great" writer (Shakespeare it ain't, but then he doesn't claim to be Will). I also agree it could have been tightened up a bit, but so can many books.
However, this valuable book is background for book II. It establishes Kiyosaki's "credentials". It tells you where he came from (and I don't mean just Hawaii), and why he believes in his philosophy. And most of all, he lets you know that you can change your thinking process and move to the right side of the financial quadrant towards financial freedom.
It's a fun and fast read. He's showing us by his life example so we can see how we've been blocked. My advice, take the best, and leave the rest. It was sure worth more than it cost to me. You will see yourself in it. After all, how were you brainwashed about money when you were growing up?
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 227 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Rich Dad Poor Dad (English Edition)
EUR 5,32
Auf meinen Wunschzettel Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ansehen
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen