Kundenrezensionen


 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


31 von 32 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wunderschöne Ausgabe des (!) am. Weihnachtsgedichts
Auf das Weihnachtsgedicht von Clement C. Moore wird in vielen amerikanischen Weihnachtsfilmen Bezug genommen. Entweder wird daraus vorgelesen oder der Charakter des Weihnachtsmanns hat entsprechende Züge. Diese Ausgabe ist wunderschön: auf jeder Seite gibt es für Kinder viele schöne Details zu suchen und zu entdecken. So kann das Bilderbuch immer neu...
Am 29. Dezember 2001 veröffentlicht

versus
1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Too small and not colorful
The book is much smaller than I thought it would be. But the thing I like the least is the illustrations. They are all blue, the pages aren't colorful at all. I would look for a different one.
Veröffentlicht am 6. Dezember 2011 von Nicole Oliva


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

31 von 32 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wunderschöne Ausgabe des (!) am. Weihnachtsgedichts, 29. Dezember 2001
Von Ein Kunde
Auf das Weihnachtsgedicht von Clement C. Moore wird in vielen amerikanischen Weihnachtsfilmen Bezug genommen. Entweder wird daraus vorgelesen oder der Charakter des Weihnachtsmanns hat entsprechende Züge. Diese Ausgabe ist wunderschön: auf jeder Seite gibt es für Kinder viele schöne Details zu suchen und zu entdecken. So kann das Bilderbuch immer neu gelesen werden. Die englischen Reime faszinieren sicher auch deutsche Kinder, die schon in der Grundschule Englisch lernen, wenn man sie ihnen vorliest und erklärt.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wunderschönes Weihnachtsbuch, 7. Dezember 2009
Ich bin wirklich begeistert von diesem Buch. Es ist so liebevoll und detailgetreu gestaltet, dass man sich sofort in einer zauberhaften Weihnachtswelt befindet. Die Bilder drücken einfach diese schöne Geschichte mit vielen sanften Farben aus. Ich persönlich finde dieses Buch absolut traumhaft und kann es jedem, der Englisch lesen kann, empfehlen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen GREAT ILLUSTRATIONS, 27. Dezember 1999
Von 
Kevin Spoering (Buffalo, Missouri United States) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this book late in 1994 and read it to my little boy and girl on Christmas eves. Of course the poem is a great classic, but what makes this edition worth buying are the illustrations, they are simply magnificent, far better than other editions I have seen. I see now that it is out of print, do yourself a favor and spare no effort or expense to find one!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen the night before christmas, 1. Dezember 1999
Von Ein Kunde
I realy thought that this book was a really good book i have read it to my sisters many times and we read it every Christmas Eve before they go to bed. they really enjoy the story and i enjoy very much to read it to them. this book is a really greay book and is a great book for all children at ant time of the year but most of all during the Christmas season. The writer of this book did a spactacular job and the pictures are wonderful and life like. everyone did a great job with this book!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Beautiful rendition of this classic., 1. Februar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
A gloriously illustrated version of the classic, The Night Before Christmas. Anyone wanting to purchase another copy of this title or even a family copy to read on Christmas Eve would not go wrong to pick up Whatley's illustrated copy. A beautiful rendition sure to become a favorite.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Always wanted to read it!, 9. Dezember 2010
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
I heard about this book a couple of times, so I had to read it!
Even for a grown up still a nice story, which gives back a bit of that special feeling about Christmas we all loose when we get older.
The Pictures are awesome! And the price is top!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A CHRISTMAS TREASURE, 29. Oktober 2010
Von 
Gail Cooke (TX, USA) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Night Before Christmas (Pappbilderbuch)
Who could resist a book illustrated by Tomie dePaola? Certainly not anyone at our house. Through the years his name on a cover draws us as few other children's book illustrators do. He received the New Hampshire Governor's Arts Award of Living Treasure - how appropriate! For so many parents and youngsters he is, indeed, a living treasure. His other honors include the Caldecott Honor Award and the Newbery Honor Award. Today reproductions of art from his books are found in many galleries.

This traditional Christmas story comes to life once again thanks to Mr. dePaola. He has set the story in New Hampshire circa 1840, and found inspiration for the page borders from designs for New England quilts (some from his personal collection).

It's wonderful to have this sturdy board book edition to be enjoyed over and over again by young eyes and hands. It's a generous size so the art work can be fully appreciated - from the toy soldier peeping out of Santa's pack to the cat snoozing on the hearth.

Mr. dePaola has been published for some 40 years, and we're hoping for 40 more.

- Gail Cooke
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen MY UNCLES VERY BEST, 28. November 1998
Von Ein Kunde
Clement C. Moore is my Great Uncle . From what I understand via my family, he wrote this and gave it to the city of New York as a gift one might say. My family has never profited financially from its popularity but we know that it brings so much love and happiness to others during this time of year, we profit every time a child reads it for the first time. I am curious to know of anyone who may have details of my uncle that may be little known. This story has been under my families tree and read at our tables for so many years. My name is Allison Cross and I live in Arizona. When I read this poem I feel like I am at home by the fire with snow on the ground and eggnog on my breath, I long for the snow during these times and reading Clements works eases me and enables me to imagine the traditional Christmas that makes this time of year so special to me. Please E-mail me with any comments or stories you may have about this work.(DAMATHEY @prodigy.com) " Merry Christmas to all...."
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Too small and not colorful, 6. Dezember 2011
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
The book is much smaller than I thought it would be. But the thing I like the least is the illustrations. They are all blue, the pages aren't colorful at all. I would look for a different one.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Hooray for the Christmas Corgi!, 8. Dezember 2005
Tasha Tudor's gentle illustrations breathe new life and fresh fun into this delightful, timeless rhymed classic. The children, adults and the pets alike participate in the joy of Christmas; the corgi the children dance with is especially delightful. The little corgi has an almost knowing expression in her eyes; she appears to be caught up into the wonder of the holiday season. The corgi with her playful demeanor is the most appealing character.
This timeless classic will be read with delight time and again. The holiday spirit is something to be shared year-round, and this delightful presentation of the classic will certainly be welcomed.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 4 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen