Kundenrezensionen


65 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (58)
4 Sterne:
 (5)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Small book, great value
Although the title said "The Greatest Salesman in the world", principles this book teach can be apply to any profession or anyone who want to be the best he/she can. In fact, this book teach the reader to become The Greatest Man or Women in the world.
This book is short but full of wisdom. It inspires the reader in every page. The example of lessons...
Veröffentlicht am 21. März 2000 von Chakrit

versus
10 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Disappointing in every respect
I was sceptical about buying this book. I was afraid it might be a shallow change-your-life-with-these-generic-tips book. Its low price and its remarkably good reviews persuaded me to give it a try nonetheless... and boy do I regret it.

The book's "advice" is integrated in some weak surrounding story. The advice is presented to the reader in the form of 10...
Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2010 von fiesh


‹ Zurück | 1 27 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Small book, great value, 21. März 2000
Although the title said "The Greatest Salesman in the world", principles this book teach can be apply to any profession or anyone who want to be the best he/she can. In fact, this book teach the reader to become The Greatest Man or Women in the world.
This book is short but full of wisdom. It inspires the reader in every page. The example of lessons include in this book are "Failure is man's inability to reach his goals in life, whatever they may be" "... one of the greatest principles of success; if I persist long enough I will win" and "Failure will never over take me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.
This book is recommended to everybody.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Please do yourself a favor & read it!, 7. April 2000
Von 
The best...most entertaining...most captivating....motivating....moving....wisdom filled book Ý have read in a long time....and so short...how does Og Mandino manage to write such a touching message in so little words...Ý don't know but Ý do know you must read it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


10 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Disappointing in every respect, 15. April 2010
I was sceptical about buying this book. I was afraid it might be a shallow change-your-life-with-these-generic-tips book. Its low price and its remarkably good reviews persuaded me to give it a try nonetheless... and boy do I regret it.

The book's "advice" is integrated in some weak surrounding story. The advice is presented to the reader in the form of 10 "secret scrolls." The only description I see fit for describing these scrolls and their advice is ridiculous. It is so generic, the word "Salesman" could be substituted for virtually anything in the title of the book. There is no scientific background to any of the "advice," it is not based on some deep insights someone got over years of work, it is merely cheap "don't just give up easily"-style standard advice.

The book really managed to make me stop reading it when a Christian religious component was drawn in. Before it, it was just a cheap rip off to the reader, after this I felt actually insulted by the author.

This is one of the very worst books I have ever seen, and I want to dissuade anybody who might fall for the tons of positive reviews that have managed to fool me. The only great salesman is the author, who manages to sell a book like this as if it contained anything valuable at all. Congratulations to this scheme, condolences to all who fell for it, like me.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Greatest Salesman in The World, 21. Februar 2000
Og Mandino captures the very essence of life's everyday up's and down's. His writings are based off of biblical text in which I have lived my own life by. I have used his scrolls of success in my personal life and in motivational speeches. I honestly spend at least $50.00 a year on "The Greatest Salesman in The World," simply because when I meet people I simply pass it own. You cannot read this book and not change your lifestyle.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A MUST FOR NEW BUSINESS START-UPS AND THOSE NEW TO SALES, 10. Dezember 1998
Von Ein Kunde
If you are just starting a new business that requires you to sell your services to others, especialy if you are going to the client and not having the client come to you or your store, then this book is a must. If you have already experienced some defeats and don't know if sales is the life for you, then read this book! It is more of a soul searching book to see if you're truely up to the choices you 've made. Once you're inspired by its contents go on to more detailed books on selling techniques like 'How to Master the Art of Selling' by Tom Hopkins. My best wishes to you and may you're choices be yours - Jim Brown, Entrepreneur/Salesman
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen It changed my life for ever, 31. Juli 1998
Less than 10 years ago I was building boats making $5.50 per hour. Then one day my sister in law (Susan) handed me this book. I read it in my one bedroom apartment and immediatly followed the the scrolls in it. The rest is history. Today, I own 8 successful business of which 4 of them are multi-million dollar operations. All this because of the message in the book. If you are ready to change your life for ever then be smart, read and follow the scrolls in the greatest salesman in the world. You'll be glad you did.
Burke Hedges
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Mit Absicht auf Deutsch, 6. Juli 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Greatest Salesman in the World (Kindle Edition)
Ich möchte meine Bewertung des Buches mit Absicht auf Deutsch schreiben, da ich denke dieses Buch sollte von jedem mal gelesen worden sein.

Jetzt ganz kurz zu dem kurzen Buch, ich muss zugeben das ich mir zuerst gedacht habe was ich da für ein alten Schinken gekauft habe, bis ich dann begann zu lesen, damit hab ich auch erst wieder aufgehört als die gut 100 Seiten durchgelesen waren. Seitdem habe ich es jetzt mehrmals durchgelesen. Und muss feststellen das es sich hier um ein wahrlich einzigartiges Buch handelt das jeden in den Schrank gestellt gehört.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Belong to my List of Best Books Ever written, 14. Juni 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
If i have to select three books ever written this book will belong to this list, the other would be "The Caretaker" of Geoff Thompson and the work of Hans Peter Royer
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The Greatest Salesman in the World, 24. Januar 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Das Buch zu lesen bereitete einen ganz besonderen Reiz. Es wurde gerne immer wieder zur Hand genommen,
am liebsten wäre es mir gewesen, es nicht mehr aus der Hand zu legen. So spannend und in einen Bann ziehend
erzählt, dabei so überzeugend und schön, das es sich hierbei um Großes handele.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Schon nicht schlecht...., 20. Juli 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Etwas überbewertet ist es schon, und die umgebende Story ist auch etwas Mau.

Aber die Message kommt beim Leser an und bleibt auch hängen.

Ein Buch für jeden, der denkt dass er im Leben nicht vorankommt oder alles auf morgen schiebt.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 27 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Greatest Salesman in the World
EUR 4,24
Auf meinen Wunschzettel Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ansehen
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen