Kundenrezensionen


88 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (84)
4 Sterne:
 (3)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


13 von 14 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Valuable, eye-opening and a must have!
The concept behind the five love languages is geniusly simple but incredibly important and eye-opening. Dr. Chapman focus on married couples in this book but once you go through the text you may also discover for yourself that it applies to almost every situation and relationship. I was thrilled to find out that my primary language is "Physical touch". Now I know why I...
Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2006 von John Weinwood

versus
2.0 von 5 Sternen Again, too much repeating!
Some good information, but could have been said on two pages. Though the tests were good, most everything in between was just a whole bunch of unnecessary repeating.
Vor 2 Monaten von Sjgregor veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 29 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

13 von 14 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Valuable, eye-opening and a must have!, 20. August 2006
The concept behind the five love languages is geniusly simple but incredibly important and eye-opening. Dr. Chapman focus on married couples in this book but once you go through the text you may also discover for yourself that it applies to almost every situation and relationship. I was thrilled to find out that my primary language is "Physical touch". Now I know why I tend to stay closer to people whom I like but they don't always understand it.

I have wondered why many of my girlfriends couldn't really convince me that they loved and cared about me. They were talking "other languages" such as "I love you", they gave me presents BUT I didn't have the feeling that they meant love. However, a simple hug hits the base. This book will reveal you a lot about yourself and will teach you how to find out and talk other people's "love languages" so you don't end up confused and frustrated. It is one of the most important and valuable books I have read recently and consider it a must have. Additional related bestseller "Scientifcally guaranteed multiple orgasms and ultimate sex" is also incredibly valuable book for everyone who wants the ultimate in their relationship or marriage. I highly recommend both of them.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen exzellent! Wissen fürs Leben, 2. Juli 2012
Großartiges Buch, ich werde mein Leben lang davon profitieren.
Die Audio-Version des Buchs ist sehr gelungen.

Als glücklicher Dauer-Single hätte es mich vielleicht abschrecken können, dass sich das Buch scheinbar hauptsächlich an Ehepaare richtet, zum Glück hab ich es mir trotzdem angehört, es war jede Minute wert.
Das Wissen über die 5 Love Languages lässt sich nicht nur in der Ehe anwenden, sondern in allen zwischenmenschlichen Interaktionen.
Neben Partnerschaften kann ich auch sehen, wie sämtliche Freundschaften und Familienbeziehungen davon profitieren.

Das Buch hat mich zum Nachdenken angeregt wie seit langem kein anderes. Ich bin sehr froh, dieses wertvolle Wissen nun zu haben und schätze jeder, der es gelesen hat, wird das Wissen automatisch auch anwenden.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Best book ever on how to fill your loved ones love tank., 17. Juni 1998
Von Ein Kunde
When I read this book and discovered my own love languages I thought, "Wow, I wish I'd have known this in my first marriage, I could have probably saved it". Now I recommend this book to all couples and folks even if they are in the process of divorce, it could be a relationship mender as well as help in the marriage reconciliation process, I believe couples in the process of divorce should put to practice the suggestions in this book before calling it quits. Who knows, it may start the fire again where you can communicate with each other and learn to love each other again. I saw humorous parts, as well as the serious. Discovered my own love languages and those of the man I'm involved with. I really think one of the keys here is giving. Jesus gave all for us, and that's what we do to fill our loved ones love tank. I highly recommend this book to everyone. I'm getting it for my kids for Christmas.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen I liked the book, so I guess I'm not your average guy..., 2. Oktober 1996
Von Ein Kunde
SEX!

Now that I've got the attention of all the other men out there, let me continue my review...
This book is a definate 10 in my opinion. I learned a LOT about myself I didn't realize. The relationship with my girlfriend grew a lot faster than before I read this book.
I chalk it up to knowing how to "speak" her "love languages", and how to interpret hers.
Every guy out there should read this book, even if they're not in a relationship or married. Yes, for the average guy that loves hockey, fixing cars and watching action movies, the book may seem like a waste of time. But give up a hockey game some night to read this book.
I can't guarantee results, but boy, you'll sure learn a lot about why she acts the way she acts, and how you can rekindle the spark in your relationships.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This is a perfect wedding gift!, 27. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Shortly after my husband and I were married, a friend recommended this book as a solution to some of the trials my husband and I encountered during our first year of marriage. I reluctantly read it, not realizing how much it would change my marriage! We were both surprised by the results! My husband and I have since decided this would become a standard wedding gift in hopes that others we know may have the same opportunity to improve their marriage as we had. This is a fantastic book!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen now you're speaking my language..., 15. Dezember 2003
Von 
Would you like to become a better communicator of love to your spouse? Would you like to reap the rewards of having a spouse whose "love tank" is full, and keeps yours full as well?
Love is a choice, not an emotion. Gary Chapman explains that after the "falling in love" stage of a relationship, which can last up to two years, we settle back in to reality. The rose colored glasses are removed and we begin to see our spouse for the person they really are, warts and all.
When the sparks begin to fizzle, Hollywood tells us that it is time to move on to another relationship. Chapman, on the other hand, reveals that we now have the opportunity to solidify and deepen the relationship through learning how to effectively communicate our love for our spouse.
He introduces us to the five love languages: quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service and physical touch. Each of us express our love using these different languages and their dialects. If our language is different from that of our spouse, our expressions of love may not be understood and appreciated.
This book helps us identify and use the love languages that are meaningful to ourselves and our spouse. Chapman uses real-life examples to illustrate each language, with a dash of biblical passages to support his material.
The love languages are simple, and they work -- not only between husband and wife, but with children as well. My wife and I are polar opposites in love languages. By learning to express our love in ways that are more meaningful to each other, our honeymoon is thirteen years strong.
Get this book, read it, share it, apply it, and your "love tanks" will never be empty again.
Larry Hehn, Author of Get the Prize: Nine Keys for a Life of Victory
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Learn to speak your mate's love language, 22. Mai 2000
Are you sure you know what makes your mate feel loved? If you can answer "yes" without hesitation you are either very lucky or (more likely?) too hasty. Reading this book made me understand more fully what I thought I knew already: Human beings are different. One person's way of expressing love may mean little to another person. Gary Chapman identifies five basic ways of expressing love: Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Acts of Service, Giving Gifts, and Physical Touch. If you and your mate speaks different "love languages" AND NONE OF YOU REALIZE IT, disappointments and problems are in store. E.g, imagine you give your mate a gift that you put a lot of work or money in, but s/he would much rather just be together with you for an hour. Both of you will be disappointed, you because the gift what not taken as the love sign it was meant to be, your mate because you spent time on the gift instead of spending time on him/her. Turn the story around and imagine the joy possible if you both know what will make each other feel loved and both express love in the mate's love language. The book is an easy read, full of examplifying stories from real life, and avoids the pitfall of easy solutions to hard problems. There are a few Scripture references in each chapter, which is a plus from my point of view, but the book can be read without those by anybody ready to think of the loved one before thinking of oneself. One reservation about me: I am a bachelor, and this is mostly a marriage book. The principles of the book can be applied to family and people around me, but without a mate I am not fully competent to judge to book. At least I know what to give my cousin when she is married at the end of the summer!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Very helpful, 15. Mai 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
This book was our wedding gift, but in german. I bought the english version. It turned to be our companion through life. I still read it whenever needed. Thank you Mr. Chapman.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wissenswertes für eine gelungene Partnerschaft, 12. März 2012
Von 
Ulf-Gundo Sanders "ugs" (Marbach am Neckar) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Der amerikanische Familientherapeut Gary Chapman beschreibt hier, warum manche Partnerschaften leiden und hat aus seiner Erfahrung fünf verschiedene Sprachen der Liebe entwickelt, die der jeweils andere für sich besonders wichtig hält; wenn er sich aber hier nicht angenommen und verstanden fühlt, droht die partnerschaftliche Kommunikation einzuschlafen und in der Folge auch das partnerschaftliche Miteinander.
Diese 5 Sprachen der Liebe hat Chapman definiert
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 1: Lob und Anerkennung
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 2: Zweisamkeit - die Zeit nur für Dich
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 3: Geschenke, die von Herzen kommen
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 4: Hilfsbereitschaft und
- Sprache der Liebe Nummer 5: Zärtlichkeit.
Wo ist denn Ihre Sprache der Liebe und kennt Ihr Partner sie? Kennen Sie auch die Ihres Liebsten?

Habe einer griechischen Freundin das Buch geschenkt und es kam auch an - etwas später als gedacht, aber es hat seine Wirkung nicht verfehlt! Die deutsche Ausgabe gibt es zusätzlich auch für Kinder und für Teenager!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A relationship saver every couple should read., 19. Mai 1999
Von Ein Kunde
How many times have you heard a wife exclaim, "I cook and clean for that man, and he never appreciates all that I do for him. I'm so unhappy" or the husband grouse, "Hey, I bought her those diamond earrings. I even get her flowers just to show her how much I love her, and she just throws them back in my face saying that I am just trying to buy her love. She keeps carping that I never share my feelings. She just doesn't know love when she sees it."
If one partner can speak only Russian and the other only Spanish, is it any wonder that there are communication problems. What is obvious in spoken languages isn't so obvious in love languages. The problem with love language is that the one partner thinks the other is just speaking very poor Russian while the other thinks their partner's Spanish is just terrible. This book is that very important eye opener that every couple should read. It will get them on the road to speaking each others natural language.
And they should read it at the beginning of their relationship rather than as a last ditch effort to save it. I give this book as a wedding present to all my friends that get married. There is no better way to help them get a long and happy marriage started.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 29 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen