Fashion Sale Hier klicken Jetzt informieren b2s Cloud Drive Photos Erste Wahl Learn More designshop Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip Summer Sale 16

Kundenrezensionen

4,9 von 5 Sternen
17
4,9 von 5 Sternen
5 Sterne
16
4 Sterne
1
3 Sterne
0
2 Sterne
0
1 Stern
0
Format: MP3-Download|Ändern
Preis:12,09 €

Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel

Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

Julio was originally a goalkeeper for Real Madrid, but that career was cut short before it really got going - he was badly injured in a road accident. During his period of recovery in hospital, he became interested in a career in music, something at which he has since become very successful, originally singing just in Spanish, but later also singing in English.
Most of CD 1 is taken up with English language recordings. His solo songs include excellent covers of Crazy (Patsy Cline), Vincent (Don MacLean), Can't help falling in love (Elvis Presley) and When I need you (Leo Sayer).
He also sings duets with Willie Nelson (To all the girls I've loved before), Diana Ross (All of you), Stevie Wonder (My love), Dolly Parton (When you tell me that you love me), All 4 One (Smoke gets in your eyes), Frank Sinatra (Summer wind) and Paul Anka (My Way). Julio sings his parts of My way in Spanish but Paul sings in English. Fragile features Sting on background vocals and lead guitar.
Spanish recordings fill almost the whole of CD 2. I do not know any Spanish, though I recognize the occasional song (Amor and his British number hit Begin the Beguine, a cover of the Cole Porter classic sung mainly in Spanish), but it works brilliantly.
If you only want one collection of Julio's music, you won't find a better one than this. If you want to build an extensive collection of his music, this is a great place to start.
0Kommentar| 12 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. Juli 2003
Eine sehr schöne und gelungene Mischung- mit zum Teil sehr peppigen Einlagen -fast untypisch für Julio Iglesias Musik aber gut.!!
Ich höre diese Musik oft im Auto und "schwebe " mit diesen Melodien über die Straße.Von Tango bis melow.
Einfach......"mui bien"
0Kommentar| 15 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Dezember 2013
Soll ich da noch was sagen? Musikkenner wissen doch, dass es sich hier um einen richtigen Weltstar handelt und den anderen sogenannten Fan`s kann man eh nicht mehr helfen. Vielen Dank für diese CD, welche auf dem deutschen Markt nur schwierig zu erwerben ist. Wussten Sie, dass er als Einzelinterpret die Nr. 3, hinter Elvis und Michael Jackson ist, mit Weltweit über 300 Millionen verkauften Tonträgern?
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. April 2013
Da diese CD aus privater Hand stammt, bin ich positiv überrascht, dass alles so einwandfrei gelaufen ist CD top in Ordnung bis auf ein paar kleine Gebrauchsspuren auf der Hülle. Aber sonst prima, auch der Versand war schnell und ohne Probleme. Die CD selbst gefällt mir gut, alles in Spanisch und so wie ich es erwartet hatte, ein Mix aus den erfolgreichen Songs und weniger bekannten - aber auch sehr guten - Aufnahmen. Alles in allem - Verkäufer und CD - empfehlenswert
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. Mai 2009
latinlover mit entsprechnder stimme.hat sicher auch geschichte geschrieben.
retrospektive über 30 jahre.37 titel die zu allem möglichen motivieren
können.herausstellen möchte ich einige künstler,die als duettpartner von
herrn iglesias zu hören sind.STING,WILLIE NELSON,STEVIE WONDER,DIANA ROSS
und nicht zuletzt FRANK SINATRA!einiges in der muttersprache,das auch bei
uns im land in deutscher fassung bekannt sein dürfte!" wenn ein schiff vor
über fährt "-" un canto a galicia "!sehr lobenswerte aufnahmequalität!eine
ergänzung für's eigene archiv !
0Kommentar| 3 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 16. Oktober 2015
Es ist sehr schade das ich noch nie bei einem seiner Konzerte war.Seine Lieder begleiten mich schon sehr lange.Ich mag an seiner CD die
Titelauswahl.Es sind sehr schöne Lieder,die man immer wieder hören kann.Ich bleibe sein Fan.LG Elke
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. Juli 2009
What the crooner Julio Iglesias can best is to impress the ladies. And how to seduce ladies? With his mellow-mild voice, his boyish good looks, his charme AND with his love songs. No woman can resist his boyish charme!
The ladies can't resist him and break out in tears when he sings his 'Love'-song "All of You"

"ALL of YOU:
I've never had this feeling before
I've never wanted anyone more
And something in your eyes tells me
You feel the way that I do
(I feel like you do)

If you would like to stay here all night
You know that I would say
It's all right
'Though I'm saying yes
I confess
I've got more on my mind
'Cause I want more of you
Than your time

All of you, your body and soul
Every kind of love you can express
All the secret dreams you've never told
I want everything
And I'll take nothing less
All of you as long as you live
Everything you've never shared before
I want all of you that you can give
All your joys and all your sorrows
Your todays and your tomorrows

How I long to feel the warmth of your touch
And then if I'm not asking too much
I'd like to spend my life wand'ring through
All the wonders of you

And when we're lying close in the dark
So close I feel each beat of your heart
I want you to reveal what you feel
All you hold deep inside
There is nothing I want you to hide

All of you, your body and soul
Everything you want this love to be
I want all of you
All that you can give
And in return for all your giving
Let me give you all of me

All of you, your body and soul
Every kind of love you can express
All the secret dreams you've never told
I want everything (everything) everything
All of you as long as you live
(As long as you live)
Everything you want this love to be
I want all of you
All that you can give
In return (in return) I wanna give you ....."

Though I'm a man I've to admit that I like his love songs, too! I discovered his songs when I had the luck to study in Spain and in Southern California, where many people speak Spanish.

That's one of the reasons for Julio Iglesias' success especially in California, and - Senhor Iglesias never failed to impress the ladies with his boyish charme and his wonderful voice! - Though I'm a man I truly appreciate his charisma, his voice and his wonderful songs, too.

I moved from job to job for the following 25 years. I worked and lived in North and South America, in Australia, in Far East, in South Africa, and all the wonderful LPs (!) and CDs of JULIO IGLESIAS accompanied all over the world.

I have just landed a phantastic job in one of the most beautiful places in the Arabian Emirates. I work and live in Abu Dhabi. When I travel all over the Gulf region I like to listen to JULIO IGLESIAS.

One of Julio Iglesias' most popular songs is the world famous "Amor, Amor" :

Amor, Amor, Amor - Nacio de ti, Nacio de mi, De la esperanza
Amor, Amor, Amor - Nacio de Dios Para los dos Nacio del alma

Sentir que tus besos anidaron en mi, Igual que palomas mensajeras de luz
Saber que mis besos se quedaron en ti Haciendo en tus labios la senal de la cruz

Amor, Amor, Amor
Nacio de ti, Nacio de mi De la esperanza
Sentir que tus besos anidaron en mi

Amor, Amor, Amor
Nacio de ti, Nacio de mi, De la esperanza ...."

My recommendation:
... I can really recommend You to enjoy to listen to JULIO IGLESIAS' songs! ( 5*****) - One of my favorite songs is: "WHEN THEY BEGIN THE BEGUINE":

"QUIREO SENTIR LAS COSAS DE SIEMPRE
QUIERO SAVER SI TU AUN ME QUIERES
QUIERO VOLVER A EMPEZAR

WHEN THEY BEGIN THE BEGUINE
QUIERO SABER QUE FUE DE TU VIDA
QUIERO SABER SI TO DO SE OLVIDA
PARA VOLVER A EMPEZAR

YO QUE SIEMPRE JUGE CON TU AMOR HASTA EL FINAL
Y SEGURO YO ESTABA QUE TU AUN ME
QUIERIAS HOY AL VER QUE YA TODO ACABO
QUE NO DARIA PARA VOLVER A EMPEZAR

DIA A DIA TE ACIAS QUERER UN POCOMAS
QUIEN ME IBA A DECIR QUEN UNA VEZ TE PERDERIA
YO AL VERME TAN SOLO SIN TI QUE NO DARIA
PARA VOLVER A EMPEZAR

WHEN THEY BEGIN THE BEGUINE
QUIERO SABER QUE FUE DE TU VIDA
QUIERO SABER SI TO DO SE OLVIDA
PARA VOLVER A EMPEZAR YO QUE

SIEMPRE JUGE CON TU AMOR HASTA EL FINAL
Y SEGURO YO ESTABA QUE TU AUN ME QUIERIAS
HOY ALVER QUE YA TODO ACABO QUE NO DARIA
PARA VOLVER PARA VOLVER PARA VOLVER
WHEN THEY ENTERO ...."
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 24. November 2012
Wenn man diesen Sänger mag, ist dieses Album ein absoluter Knaller. Wunderschöne Lieder von vorne bis hinten. Man wird in die spanische Musik wie auch in alte amerikanische Songs eingeführt. Toll gemacht.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 14. Dezember 2010
Julio Iglesias?
Keine Frage, er ist einmalig, er singt zwar viel deutsch, aber wenn er spanisch singt, englisch geht auch noch, dann ist alles vergessen.
Wenn ich sein "Crazy" höre und noch das Video dazu sehe, Gänsehaut pur. Nein, er ist DER Latin-Pop-Sänger. Auch seine Duette mit Diana Roos oder anderen Partnern sind ein Genuss.
Ich werde diese CD bestellen und mir vom Weihnachtsmann schenken lassen.
Koko
0Kommentar| Eine Person fand diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. März 2010
Iglesias auf deutsch, nein Danke!
Auf englisch und spanisch,wie auf dieser CD und das Orchester wie immer 5 Sterne!
0Kommentar| 2 Personen fanden diese Informationen hilfreich. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden

Haben sich auch diese Artikel angesehen

4,99 €
11,29 €