Kundenrezensionen


29 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (26)
4 Sterne:
 (2)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


8 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen one of the most important books you can read
I cannot emphasize enough the impact this book will make on your life. I read it about 5 years ago and have bought it for at least 20 people since.
The information is simple and logical. If you adopt these simple ideas of thoughts, your life will transform in a way that seems like magic but is not because you control these transformations.
This opinion comes...
Am 19. Juni 2000 veröffentlicht

versus
0 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen utter rubbish and nonsense for the untalented and naive
this book appeals to people without the requisite skills to succeed, and appeals to their wishful thinking.
Am 27. März 1999 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

8 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen one of the most important books you can read, 19. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
I cannot emphasize enough the impact this book will make on your life. I read it about 5 years ago and have bought it for at least 20 people since.
The information is simple and logical. If you adopt these simple ideas of thoughts, your life will transform in a way that seems like magic but is not because you control these transformations.
This opinion comes from experience. I have adopted these ideologies into my life approximately 5 years ago after spending 8 years as a waitress and a constant feeling of defeat, fear of the future and confusion. I was constantly living from paycheck to paycheck and had high dreams that I just could not make happen.
After reading the book I used some techniques to visualize what I wanted in my life. My life and my attitude had changed quickly and the path that I needed to follow started to unfold.
I tought myself computers and used my art talents to become a web designer. I now work for a large reputable firm and am highly respected and rewarded for my talents. My first office job at the age of 30 and I am soaring.
I also met the man of my dreams and am married. We have the kind of relationship that everyone dreams about. He has the qualities that I had imagined for myself over 2 years of living alone and I would not settle for anything less.
Enough said-do yourself a favor, read this book and pass it around.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The first and the best..., 1. Mai 2000
Von 
Laura Haggarty (Northern KY USA) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this book sometime in the mid-80s, not long after Bantam published it. I was looking to take control of my life, to actively direct it, rather than swimming with the tide. This book allowed me to do just that.
Gawain gives a number of excellent techniques to use to actively direct the course of your own life. From spoken and written affirmations, to "treasure maps", all the information given is powerful, and works! I still have a treasure map I drew about fifteen years ago, and everything I visualized then has come to pass over the years. This stuff is real, pure, simple magic that anyone can do. Don't hesitate, take yourself in hand and go for it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent Introduction, 8. Dezember 2002
This has become quite a classic, judging by the great number of other books that refer to it or list it in their bibliographies. It explains what creative visualization is, how it works and provides easy techniques to apply it successfully. In addition, it provides useful information on meditation, evocation, treasure maps plus the proper use of affirmation - many good examples of affirmations are provided. There's a bibliography of books, tapes and music and the text is enhanced by black and white illustrations and inspiring mandala symbols. A very practical and useful guide to self-realisation and a handy reference work. For more advanced techniques, read Creative Visualization by Melita Denning and Osborne Phillips.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen use it or lose it.., 7. Juni 2000
I had never heard of creative visualization before reading this book, it is something new and exciting to me the author tells you how by visualizing an outcome and believing in it, you can acually manifest it... It defenetely gave me more to think about......
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen wonderful realizations, 5. April 2000
First I'd say the more similar books will appear on earth, the quicker the atmosphere will change in a positive direction. Just continue! Second I'd mention, that in this book Shakti is very cleary focusing attention of a reader on that thought, that all problems in our lives came from the negative affirmations in our minds. I've read many books including this point, but only while reading this particular book I realized how deeply this negative affrimations take place in my mind. Also I found her explanation very rational, and I would say with more male energy included, also she is a woman with all wonderful female qualities.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen It worked for me, 27. Februar 2000
When I read this book the first time, I was at a stage where I wanted desperately to do something creative to deal with all the disappointments I had experienced either directly or indirectly in my life - to turn things around, using experience as a benefit, not a sob story, or a bottomless pit of memories that sapped my energy. Well, I cleared out the cobwebs and accepted what Shakti had to say, and made some moves shortly after, keeping the nonsense out of my life. Relax, sanctuary, goals, visualization, affirmations, in the NOW. That NOW is the ultimate challenge, the issue to deal with........thankyou Shakti.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen MUST READ, 11. Februar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Creative Visualization (Hörkassette)
This is an excellent book that describes what creative visualization is, how it works and gives many meditations to use for creating your reality.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Amazingly helpful, 29. Januar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
This book will amaze you with it's ability to change your whole outlook on life and impress you with how accurate it is when it comes to the power of thought! A friend loaned a copy to me and it is now a staple in my book collection. It permanately changed my views on how to think and act.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Great book!, 2. Januar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
A really great book that's worth 95% of the price! I bought the book when i was in australia, wondering about the quality as i have never heard of Shakti... and with an open mind i find it really good and easy to follow... The techniques offered are simple and easily understood... I am definitely going to try some of the many techniques offered!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent Resource, 20. Dezember 1999
Recommended to me by a friend! A basic primer in learning visualization. Easy to read and apply, I found it very practical and down-to-earth, highly recommend for anyone who wants to create "positive" energies within their live.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen