Kundenrezensionen


6 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (1)
4 Sterne:
 (4)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen an odd lovestory
The book, "Harold and Maude", written in 1971 by Colin Higgins is an amusing but
at the same time a serious and a philosophic one. When I first read the summary on the paperback cover, I thought that this book wouldn`t be worth the money.
But I was wrong! Colin Higgins did create an unusaul lovestory which deals with love between young and old , immature and...
Veröffentlicht am 10. März 2004 von Luiz

versus
1 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Harold loves his �grandmother�
The story is about a boy whose name is Harold and a woman called Maude. And they talk about life, religion and a lot of other crucial and essential things. Harold hates his life and Maude shows him a lot of funny things and they understand each other very well. After a long time Harold tells Maude that he loves her and Maude says to Harold that she loves him too. They...
Am 13. April 2004 veröffentlicht


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen an odd lovestory, 10. März 2004
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Harold and Maude (Taschenbuch)
The book, "Harold and Maude", written in 1971 by Colin Higgins is an amusing but
at the same time a serious and a philosophic one. When I first read the summary on the paperback cover, I thought that this book wouldn`t be worth the money.
But I was wrong! Colin Higgins did create an unusaul lovestory which deals with love between young and old , immature and mature and one that is averse and one that loves life . These are absolute contrasts and the writer didn't only cope to create a lovestory, but he did create a - for me - incredible lovestory, which isn't only about love.The book was written in a way that one doesn`t notice they were loving each other. I think the author did that on purpose, to make it more interesting for readers, who usually don't like typical lovestories. Collectively I would say that it is a book for everyone, because if you are not interested in love, then you will be at least interested in a 20-year-old man-child who spends his time at funerals and commits fake suicides to make his mother display hysteric.
by Salvatore Christian Gk11b Eng
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen an unusual lovestory, 9. März 2004
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Harold and Maude (Taschenbuch)
The book, "Harold and Maude", written in 1971 by Colin Higgins is an amusing but
at the same time a serious and a philosophic one. When I first read the summary on the paperback cover, I thought that this book wouldn`t be worth the money.
But I was wrong! Colin Higgins did create an unusaul lovestory which deals with love between young and old , immature and mature and one that is averse and one that loves life . These are absolute contrasts and the writer didn't only cope to create a lovestory, but he did create a - for me - incredible lovestory, which isn't only about love. The book was written in a way that one doesn`t notice they were loving each other. I think the author did that on purpose, to make it more interesting for readers, who usually don't like typical lovestories.
Collectively I would say that it is a book for everyone, because if you are not interested in love, then you will be at least interested in a 20-year-old man-child who spends his time at funerals and commits fake suicides to make his mother display hysteric.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Gute Lesefassung eines Filmklassikers, 18. November 2014
Von 
Peter Will "pwill" (Hofgeismar) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Harold and Maude (Broschiert)
Einfaches Englisch. Daher auch schon ab Ende 7. Jg. einzusetzen. Und natürlich stark - aber nicht sinnentstellend - gekürzt. Aber ein Lesevergnügen durchaus. Auch der Film in der Originalversion ist im Anschluss an die Lektüre deutlich leichter verständlich.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen "Harold and Maude" book review, 11. März 2004
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Harold and Maude (Taschenbuch)
"HAROLD AND MAUDE" (a book review by PARADOX).
I have read the book "Harold & Maude" and that is what I could say about it:
The story of that book is about Harold (20-jear-old man, likes to fake suicide) and Maude (79-jear-old women, has got realy intresting point of view about some things... like ownership). They become friends, after Harold met Maude at one of the funreals, where Harold likes to spend his free time. After few time Maude dicides to expose Harold "the wonders of life" ... "this" wonders would cange Harolds life forever.
Colin Higgins has used low level english to write that book, but there are some places you couldn't understand without a dictionary.

I find that this is book realy good, but I don't think that there is to unreal. I think it should be little more real and then it could be much more intresting.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen WOWOWOWOWOW, 12. Januar 2004
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Harold and Maude (Taschenbuch)
wow...ich habe dieses buch in der englischen version gelesen und kann sagen das es sich hier um ein sehr witziges buch handelt welches nebenbei noch einen gefühlvollen beigeschmack enthält.....auf den ersten blick witzig auf den zweiten rührend....es ist super ich habe es inzwischen an die 10mal glesen und würde es jederzeit wieder tun
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Harold loves his �grandmother�, 13. April 2004
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Harold and Maude (Taschenbuch)
The story is about a boy whose name is Harold and a woman called Maude. And they talk about life, religion and a lot of other crucial and essential things. Harold hates his life and Maude shows him a lot of funny things and they understand each other very well. After a long time Harold tells Maude that he loves her and Maude says to Harold that she loves him too. They have a very good time together but at the end Maude must go to hospital because she wants no longer to live.
I think the story is interesting and nice but it it's crazy because Maude is definitely too old for Harold.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Harold and Maude
Harold and Maude von Colin Higgins (Broschiert - Januar 2004)
Gebraucht & neu ab: EUR 2,97
Auf meinen Wunschzettel Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ansehen
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen