Fashion Sale Hier klicken Sport & Outdoor calendarGirl Cloud Drive Photos Sony Learn More madamet Bauknecht Kühl-Gefrier-Kombination A+++ Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip NYNY

Kundenrezensionen

4,3 von 5 Sternen38
4,3 von 5 Sternen
Format: Taschenbuch|Ändern
Preis:8,99 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 19. März 2014
The story of the book is great. The level of language isn't easy to understand, but if you think about the meaning of the words, you will probably understand the action of the story. The expression of some difficult words aren't very useful, because the are hard to understand, also some words aren't in the part of the wordexplanation below the the text. In conclusion I can say, that the book is for advanced readers like people, who are interested in english books. The reason why I read this book is, that we choose this book as a class reading matter for the English high school graduation.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. März 2014
I have bought this book because we had to read it in school. I like the content and the story of the book. But I think if I hadn`t watched the movie before, I wouldn`t have understood most of the story. In spite of this, I have no doubt that pupils with better English skills will have no problems to read this because it is easier than most of the other books I have read so far. The design of the book is great and the size of the letters is sufficient. I liked the good annotations especially, which are really useful for reading. All in all, I would recommend this book to other pupils.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 22. März 2014
First of all: We had read this book in our class.
First we were not amused to read this book in our free-time but after reading the first pages our opinions changed rapidly!
We were surprised about the easy anderstandable language and the way the vocabulary is explained at the end of the pages.

Esecially the story with its many different aspects like Aktion, Love, Peace, War, Rebellion, etc. forced us to read the book at the bet of an eyelid!

So in the end we can say: "Buy the book and read it!!"
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. März 2014
this book was the first book in english that i've read. I found it easy to read with a great story. we read it in our class. The only thing that was not very good was that the explanation of the unkown words were sometimes filled with words you already knew while more difficult words weren't mentioned.The book was worth it's price. All in all it was fun to read the book and i would recommend it to everybody. I already was thinking about reading the other parts of the trilogy.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. März 2014
I read the book because we need it for our English exam, and i was surprised in a positive way. The book is very interesting to read. The story is very interesting and if you once started to read, you really would like to know how it's going on and how it will end.
The notes at the bottom of every page helped me to understand it easier, but there were many words missing.

All in all, it's a good book for people who like action or horror novels.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 23. März 2014
When our class started reading this book, we immediately developed a fasciniation for the story.
While reading you could completely forget the reality an feel into the story between Katniss and Peeta.
Also you could read it fluently because of the easy language to understand everything with vocabulary aids in addition. Collectively, we recommend to anyone this book, who like this kind of genre, as well the price-performence ratio agreed.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. März 2014
I was forced to read this book in my English lessons. At frist, I was not amused to read "another" boring school novel, but after a few pages I totally got into it and consumend it like a sponge water. It was not difficult to understand and it includes a vocab help to get along with the English version. In my opinion, the novel has a thrilling story and I would recommend it for everyone who likes interessing novels.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. März 2014
I've bought the book for the English lesson one month ago. The design of the cover is awesome because the bird on fire looks pretty amazing.The price of 8,99€ is justified,because of the page amount of 323 with word explanations given at the bottom of every page. But they are not really helpful. At the beginning the story is very boring, but the tention rises from page to page. I would recommend this book to other students.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 19. März 2014
The story is interesting and it's written in a good style. The level of the language is normal for a 12th grade. It was our class reading matter. There a translations and explanation of a few words but only a few of them were helpful. Lot's of words you needed weren't explained and easy words were translated. The price for it was ok. In conclusion it's a good book for a 12th class but you have to look up a few words.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 18. März 2014
I read the book in my English class as the story is one part of my final exam.
I really enjoyed reading it because it wasn't boring and includes romance and action.
Some remarks at the bottom of each page helps me to understand difficult words. The reading of the book was easier to read.
In conclusion, the Klett Version of 'The Hunger Games' is recomendable for readers with good English skills.
0Kommentar|War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden