Kundenrezensionen


29 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (11)
4 Sterne:
 (18)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Interesting storyline with an easy understandable language :), 20. März 2014
Von 
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
As we read this book in our English class (class 12), we were kinda forced to read it. But as I was more into book I have to admit that I really felll in love with this story and the tragic love relationship between Katniss and Peeta. Not only the love story, but also the action parts shouldn't be under estimated.
The Book was very easy to understand and also there were vocabulary explanations, I didn't need them at all. So in my opinion even younger children can understand this easily.

I would totaly recommend it to my friends, exspecially the ones who have already seen the movie, because the book is even better ;)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Hunger Games - A good book to improve your English skills, 18. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
We`ve read the book in our English lesson. We ordered the Klett English Edition because there are additional words given under the text of each page.
With these explanation it's easy to learn ne words and furthermore you don't have to use a dictionary.
The book is amazing. The story is thrilling and forces you to keep on reading.
The start might be difficult but after a few pages your reading skills improve so that it's easy for you to understand the whole action.
It's really a good exercise to improve your English.

All in all I can recommand the book to advanced learners.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen recommended due, 19. März 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
The story of the book is great. The level of language isn't easy to understand, but if you think about the meaning of the words, you will probably understand the action of the story. The expression of some difficult words aren't very useful, because the are hard to understand, also some words aren't in the part of the wordexplanation below the the text. In conclusion I can say, that the book is for advanced readers like people, who are interested in english books. The reason why I read this book is, that we choose this book as a class reading matter for the English high school graduation.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen really interesting book, 18. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
I have bought this book because we had to read it in school. I like the content and the story of the book. But I think if I hadn`t watched the movie before, I wouldn`t have understood most of the story. In spite of this, I have no doubt that pupils with better English skills will have no problems to read this because it is easier than most of the other books I have read so far. The design of the book is great and the size of the letters is sufficient. I liked the good annotations especially, which are really useful for reading. All in all, I would recommend this book to other pupils.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Hunger Games - A Book full of contrasts, 22. März 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
First of all: We had read this book in our class.
First we were not amused to read this book in our free-time but after reading the first pages our opinions changed rapidly!
We were surprised about the easy anderstandable language and the way the vocabulary is explained at the end of the pages.

Esecially the story with its many different aspects like Aktion, Love, Peace, War, Rebellion, etc. forced us to read the book at the bet of an eyelid!

So in the end we can say: "Buy the book and read it!!"
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen it's a good book, 19. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
this book was the first book in english that i've read. I found it easy to read with a great story. we read it in our class. The only thing that was not very good was that the explanation of the unkown words were sometimes filled with words you already knew while more difficult words weren't mentioned.The book was worth it's price. All in all it was fun to read the book and i would recommend it to everybody. I already was thinking about reading the other parts of the trilogy.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen A thrilling book, 18. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
I read the book because we need it for our English exam, and i was surprised in a positive way. The book is very interesting to read. The story is very interesting and if you once started to read, you really would like to know how it's going on and how it will end.
The notes at the bottom of every page helped me to understand it easier, but there were many words missing.

All in all, it's a good book for people who like action or horror novels.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The Hunger Games, 23. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
When our class started reading this book, we immediately developed a fasciniation for the story.
While reading you could completely forget the reality an feel into the story between Katniss and Peeta.
Also you could read it fluently because of the easy language to understand everything with vocabulary aids in addition. Collectively, we recommend to anyone this book, who like this kind of genre, as well the price-performence ratio agreed.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen great novel, 18. März 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
I was forced to read this book in my English lessons. At frist, I was not amused to read "another" boring school novel, but after a few pages I totally got into it and consumend it like a sponge water. It was not difficult to understand and it includes a vocab help to get along with the English version. In my opinion, the novel has a thrilling story and I would recommend it for everyone who likes interessing novels.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Look at this, 18. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
I've bought the book for the English lesson one month ago. The design of the cover is awesome because the bird on fire looks pretty amazing.The price of 8,99€ is justified,because of the page amount of 323 with word explanations given at the bottom of every page. But they are not really helpful. At the beginning the story is very boring, but the tention rises from page to page. I would recommend this book to other students.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr
EUR 8,99
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen