Kundenrezensionen


28 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (10)
4 Sterne:
 (18)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 
‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

5.0 von 5 Sternen Great book for reading in class, 18. März 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
I read the book 'The Hunger Games' in school and it's great because it constantly kept me at the edge of my seat.
Due to several different storylines such as the fight for survival, Katniss' emotional conflict between Gale and Peeta and the political apects the book provides lots of tension, emotions and memorable moments.
The writing style is rather easy to understand so it won't be a problem for the ordinary German student to read it.
In addition, the annotations at the bottom of every page are helpful if there are any difficulties.
After all, I would highly recommend buying it, you won't be disappointed.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen All in all an exciting book ;), 17. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
My class and I read this book in School. Most of our People including me think that it was an exciting and easy to understand book. The help language on the bottom of the book is very helpful for words that you don`t understand. It`s useful for heading at School so I think it`s especially for our Age (17-20). The Price is also ok, not to exspensive. There are some differences between the book and so film, so I think you could watch the film before you read the book, but not on the other way.
All in all I think it is a good book.

Domi, Mike
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Good for reading in class, 17. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
I chose this book because my teacher forced me to buy it. But after the first pages i realized that this book is really interesting and full of exciting scenes. Furthermore the language is easy to understand also for idiots like me. The design of the book is simple but powerful. The story contains love for the female readers and action for the male readers so this book is made for everyone.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Good >BOOK< #DIRTYMIKEUNDSEINEBOYS, 17. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
The book was very interesting and if you watched the movie its no problem to understand it. The vocabularylist wasn't always very usefull. Its a typ of love and action story. We read it in school and so I can claim that its good for teaching it at school.

In Love
#Dirtymikeundseineboys#wasistdeinlieblingsdinosaurier
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4.0 von 5 Sternen Nice book for school, not too hard to read, 17. März 2014
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
In my opinion the author has a great sense of describing things very detailed, especially the surroundings.
I missed some of the vocabulary explanations on the bottom, but you could understand them from the context.
The story is about a young girl, called Katniss Everdeen, that lives in a poor district where they are treated very badly by the government.
Her sister is chosen to take part in the Hunger Games, a game where two tributes of each 12 districts have to fight in an arena against each other until last man standing.
Katniss volunteers to save her sisters life and....read the book yourself. :-)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Very useful for school, 17. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
In our class we've read the book and it was so interesting and exciting to read.
The language was easy to understand, too.
Under the text you can find useful vocabulary, which help you learn the language.
The Price was fair. Furthermore the delivery fast.
I Recommend it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Gutes Buch, 28. Juni 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
Ist ein gutes Buch! Zieht sich zwar teilweise, aber man bekommt wirklich Lust auf Teil 2&3 und das, obwohl ich eigentlich nicht lese. Die Vokabelanmerkungen sind allerdings nur mittelmaß. Für mich standen dort die Vokabeln, die ich schon beherrschte und nicht die unverständlichen, aber das ist ja von Person zu Person unterschiedlich ;)
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Immer wieder schön, 3. Juni 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
Ein tolles Buch jetzt mit Vokabelhilfen (nicht zu viel, nicht zu wenig) aufbereitet . Sehr schön!
Wirklich auch zur Bearbeitung im Unterricht empfehlenswert.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Great Book with fantastic story, 19. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
We had to read the book in our English class. I already watched the movie and thought it was great. But after reading the book I realized the book is even better and I became a huge fan of the story and i even bought all books of the trilogy in English.

For me the book was really easy to read and I couldn't lay it down after reading just a little part of it. The story appeals to be alive and comprehensible.

Before even knowing anything about "the hunger games" I thought it was just a story like the one of "the chronicles of narnia" and because of that I didn't want to see or read it. But I swear there is nothing comparable between these two stories.

It is worth the price and I can only advice to read this great masterpiece.

The only negative aspect about the book is that the words on the bottom of each sites are very easy and almost everybody already know these words, while there were other difficult words in the text that nobody knew what the meaning was.

But that is just a minor point and doesn't harm the story.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


0 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Good for reading in class, 19. März 2014
Rezension bezieht sich auf: The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr (Broschiert)
My colleague and I decided to read The Hunger Games with our students of year 12 at the FOS/BOS and most of them really enjoyed it (see other reviews!).
The aspects that made us chose this novel were
- easy to read
- movie in the cinema recently --> interesting to students
- many topics that can be discussed in class (total surveillance (NSA scandal), social differences, reality TV shows and the importance of appearance, utopia/dystopia, ...)
There are also annotations at the bottom of each page, but some of the words explained are unnecessary whereas others, more difficult words have not been explained.
All in all, I can fully recommend this book for reading in class.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

The Hunger Games: Englische Lektüre für das 3., 4. und 5. Lernjahr
EUR 8,99
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen