Kundenrezensionen


64 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (48)
4 Sterne:
 (7)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (4)
1 Sterne:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A paradigm-changing book
Having read Rich Dad Poor Dad way back in December 1997, I couldn't wait to get my hands on Cashflow Quadrant. This book does not disappoint. If you found Rich Dad Poor Dad powerful, you would do well not to miss Cashflow Quadrant. I have seen Kiyosaki speak on 2 occasions. This guy really knows his stuff.
This book identifies the 4 quadrants from which we derive...
Veröffentlicht am 27. Juni 2000 von Ng Chon Hsing

versus
9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Magazine Article Tortured into a Book
I have read Rich Dad, Poor Dad and recommended it enthusiastically to many people. The simple truths there, though repetitively presented, were eye openers for me. This book is mostly a rehash of Rich Dad, Poor Dad, with approximately two sections of new material. It is very poorly written, extremely repetitive of information in the earlier book and so badly laid...
Am 15. Mai 2000 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 27 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A paradigm-changing book, 27. Juni 2000
Von 
Ng Chon Hsing (Singapore) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
Having read Rich Dad Poor Dad way back in December 1997, I couldn't wait to get my hands on Cashflow Quadrant. This book does not disappoint. If you found Rich Dad Poor Dad powerful, you would do well not to miss Cashflow Quadrant. I have seen Kiyosaki speak on 2 occasions. This guy really knows his stuff.
This book identifies the 4 quadrants from which we derive our income - as Employees (E), as Self-employed (S), as Business-owner (B) and as an Investor (I). At any point in time, we can either be of one of the quadrants or a combination of them. For the majority of us, we derive our income from only one quadrant - usually the E or S quadrant. This is dangerous in this internet age where jobs are being destroyed faster and faster resulting in the employee having to change jobs at least 7-8 times in his/her career. Generating one's income from one source and from the E or S quadrant IS dangerous. There is very little leverage - the moment an E or S stops working, the income dries up. This is Kiyosaki's message.
Kiyosaki then goes on the plant the idea that one should consider deriving multiple sources of income and especially income from the B and I quadrants. These quadrants are more advantageous as more leverage exists. The B and I people are able to derive their income even while they sleep because their investments and businesses are making money without them having to be at work. This is a passive income - a very simple but powerful idea.
To the reader who is interested in building businesses and making passive income, I would also recommend The E-Myth Revisited by Michael Gerber.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


9 von 10 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Magazine Article Tortured into a Book, 15. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
I have read Rich Dad, Poor Dad and recommended it enthusiastically to many people. The simple truths there, though repetitively presented, were eye openers for me. This book is mostly a rehash of Rich Dad, Poor Dad, with approximately two sections of new material. It is very poorly written, extremely repetitive of information in the earlier book and so badly laid out from a design stand point that I was offended. The worthwhile new material, having to do with what type of investor you are and giving a step by step process for moving into the quadrants that lead to financial freedom, would make a good MONEY magazine article. The rest is padding. I guess you have to spend your money to get the new information, but you don't have to waste your time reading the whole thing. If you read Rich Dad, Poor Dad, you can skim to the new parts without guilt and without worry that you'll miss too much.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen why I'll never be an employee again, 20. Dezember 2003
Von 
My parents were born in the era where you could find a good job with great benefits, work for the same company for 35 years and retire with a comfortable pension. All through school, my teachers shared the same paradigm. I was conditioned to become an employee.

I knew of people who had their own businesses, but they typically were the ones who didn't do very well in school. They paid the price by risking all they had on their own business. From everything I was told at home and in school, the ideal career path for me was to embrace the security of being an employee.
After several years as an employee, bouncing from job to job, I realized that job security did not exist in the Information Age. But how else could I make a living? Along came Robert Kiyosaki's Cashflow Quadrant, and everything finally started to make sense.
Cashflow Quadrant explains the different ways that people are able to make money. It teaches the difference between employees, self-employed, business owners and investors. It gives the advantages and disadvantages of each, and explains that most people are able to generate income from all four quadrants, as long as they are willing to learn and change.
How effective Cashflow Quadrant will be in your life depends on how willing you are to change your thinking. It is possible to start this book with an employee mentality, read through the entire book, and come out the other end completely unchanged. However, that won't be the fault of the book.
Cashflow Quadrant is written in simple language. It is often repetitive. (Hmm...is that because the author is forgetful, or is there a point here that needs to be emphasized?) There is a wealth of information here that can get you out of the prison of employment or self-employment and on the path to freedom via business ownership and investing.
With my years of conditioning, I initially fought the information in this book. Be sure to approach this with an open mind, for your financial freedom may be at stake. I still have a long way to go to apply everything I've read, but Cashflow Quadrant has changed my thinking, and that has completely changed my financial future.
Larry Hehn, author of Get the Prize: Nine Keys for a Life of Victory
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Lacks Serious Information, 23. Juni 2000
The book comes off as an attempt to justify owning your own rental property biz instead of working for someone else in a job. The author's 2 dads took 2 different paths, and the more fortunate one became wealthy, while the other one shot himself in the foot by running for office against his boss, thereby becoming unemployable. Lucky for us, the richer one has hundreds of pithy sayings. Add 'em up, and viola! a recipe for becoming rich. The author followed them, and became wealthy.
Some questions that if answered would tear the book apart: How much of the author's money came from marketing the velcro wallet, his board game, and his books? lots. How much came from the strategy he extols in the book? hardly any. his system depends of inventing and marketing, but where are the secrets of this? no info on patents, marketing, distribution, etc. How does someone w/o this invention start get the $$ to buy income-producing assets? How do you value potential businesses? Which rental properties should you buy, and how much should you spend? How much of your equity should be in properties? How should you invest add'l money in your properties, buy new ones or upgrade existing ones? How do capital gains/losses affect your assets, since they oftentimes (in real estate) overshadow the monthly income you're attaining?
You don't need to read these books to know how to become rich the author's way. The book has about 5 catchy sayings that everyone should read, and a good way of looking at your assets: income producing or not. But, that's it. Catch an infomercial one night instead.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen Gee, where have I heard this before?, 1. Mai 2000
Von Ein Kunde
This book tells you to live below your means, save as much money as you can as early as you can, and invest it for the long term. It emphasizes understanding what you're investing in, such as the discussion he gives regarding his early real estate investments. There's nothing new here, and the author takes what could be summarized in a few pages and turns it into this big long overly complex mumbo jumbo treatise on personal finance which will do nothing other than take up a lot more of your time than necessary and make the author rich, which is obviously the point. Save your money. You'd be better served by The Millionaire Next Door or Eight Steps to Seven Figures. And please don't think you're going to become a real estate tycoon reading this either. there are few better ways to lose a lot of money.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen WOW! If ya' can't take the "HEAT", DON'T EVEN BOTHER!, 24. Januar 2000
I gotta admit, after reading Rich Dad, Poor Dad I didn't think R.K. could top it; but he did. This book is definately the next level in the journey to financial freedom. I don't care what your buddies at work & good ole Uncle Joe may say about "wishful thinking" and "that's been tried already." People who talk like that just don't get it; THEY DON'T! What R.K. is saying is that it takes guts to be really successful. Anyone, and I do mean anyone can have a moderate to comfortable lifestyle. But if you want to be the one who owns the team instead of playing for it..read this book. If you want to own the bank instead of tring to get a loan from it...read this book. Why work all your life for just a PIECE of the pie when you can have all the dough you want? You only live once. R.K. points out time and time again that if you truly want something, no matter what it is and no matter where you are in life you can have it. A million dollars? A hundred million? A hundred billion! It doesn't matter. Change your way of thinking (start by reading this book) and you'll have it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen A very simplisitc presentation of the obvious, 14. Januar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
This book did not tell me anything that I did not already know. As for how the the author made his fortune, the financial data was too sparse to gain any knowledge from. For example the author found a property worth $100,000, but was able to buy it for $80,000. Was it really worth $100,000? The author sold it on a wraparound lease and made money, he said. The cash flow discussion did not reveal how it played out. It would have been interesting to see how the income taxes and depreciation worked. I don't believe that the profit on that venture in the long was significant. Moreover, the author and his wife were broke and living free with someone else. Where did they get $10,000 to start buying the property they invested in? Pop's money? I would like to see the run out of their return on investments.It was never shown in detail.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A must to be passed from generation to generation., 23. April 1999
This book should be a manual for all people who are now beginning to understand the economic changes that are taking place world wide. I thought I had a grip on finance and how money works. Was wrong but now gaining great insight into how to become wealthy. It is true that the wealthy get wealthier. This is due in part by their willingness to take in new and important information. I have read both The Cashflow Quadrant and RDPD. Have gained great knowledge about money by playing the game Cash Flow. Looking forward to getting and playing the advanced version. If I could give one suggestion, make sure you give a copy of The CashFlow Quadrant to your kids and any college students who are about to graduate. It could possibly save their financial lives.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Doing something right, 16. Mai 1999
Von Ein Kunde
After reading "Rich Dad, Poor Dad", I had the privelidge of meeting Mr Kiyosaki. The guy was wearing a watch that's worth more than my house! He must be doing something right, and I plan to learn what I can of his methods. I'm about halfway thru Cashflow Quadrant right now, and already am thinking differently about money and how to put it to work. (I feel richer already) I do find the writing style in this and RDPD to be a bit stilted and condecending in places, but the content far outweighs the sylistic flaws. Read "Rich Dad, Poor dad" first, then read Cashflow Quadrant. Then get over to the right side and become independant.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A paradigm shift of revolutionary proportions, 5. Mai 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Personal finance and economic writers have long toiled with the "how do i get rich!" cry from their readers. Robert's book gives clear, usable answers and strategies for financial success in todays changing economy. As an investment adviser i've recommended this book to many of my clients and the light has seemingly gone on in their head. The Cashflow Quadrant helps them understand how money works and how they can guide 'cashflow' towards them (ie. assets)instead of away from them (ie.liabilities). Anyone who is serious about creating and maintaining wealth into the next century must read this book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 27 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Rich Dad's Cashflow Quadrant: Guide to Financial Freedom
Rich Dad's Cashflow Quadrant: Guide to Financial Freedom von Robert T. Kiyosaki (Taschenbuch - 1. September 2011)
EUR 12,95
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen