Kundenrezensionen


29 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (26)
4 Sterne:
 (2)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:    (0)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


8 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen one of the most important books you can read
I cannot emphasize enough the impact this book will make on your life. I read it about 5 years ago and have bought it for at least 20 people since.
The information is simple and logical. If you adopt these simple ideas of thoughts, your life will transform in a way that seems like magic but is not because you control these transformations.
This opinion comes...
Am 19. Juni 2000 veröffentlicht

versus
0 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
1.0 von 5 Sternen utter rubbish and nonsense for the untalented and naive
this book appeals to people without the requisite skills to succeed, and appeals to their wishful thinking.
Am 27. März 1999 veröffentlicht


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

8 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen one of the most important books you can read, 19. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
I cannot emphasize enough the impact this book will make on your life. I read it about 5 years ago and have bought it for at least 20 people since.
The information is simple and logical. If you adopt these simple ideas of thoughts, your life will transform in a way that seems like magic but is not because you control these transformations.
This opinion comes from experience. I have adopted these ideologies into my life approximately 5 years ago after spending 8 years as a waitress and a constant feeling of defeat, fear of the future and confusion. I was constantly living from paycheck to paycheck and had high dreams that I just could not make happen.
After reading the book I used some techniques to visualize what I wanted in my life. My life and my attitude had changed quickly and the path that I needed to follow started to unfold.
I tought myself computers and used my art talents to become a web designer. I now work for a large reputable firm and am highly respected and rewarded for my talents. My first office job at the age of 30 and I am soaring.
I also met the man of my dreams and am married. We have the kind of relationship that everyone dreams about. He has the qualities that I had imagined for myself over 2 years of living alone and I would not settle for anything less.
Enough said-do yourself a favor, read this book and pass it around.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen The first and the best..., 1. Mai 2000
Von 
Laura Haggarty (Northern KY USA) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this book sometime in the mid-80s, not long after Bantam published it. I was looking to take control of my life, to actively direct it, rather than swimming with the tide. This book allowed me to do just that.
Gawain gives a number of excellent techniques to use to actively direct the course of your own life. From spoken and written affirmations, to "treasure maps", all the information given is powerful, and works! I still have a treasure map I drew about fifteen years ago, and everything I visualized then has come to pass over the years. This stuff is real, pure, simple magic that anyone can do. Don't hesitate, take yourself in hand and go for it!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent Introduction, 8. Dezember 2002
This has become quite a classic, judging by the great number of other books that refer to it or list it in their bibliographies. It explains what creative visualization is, how it works and provides easy techniques to apply it successfully. In addition, it provides useful information on meditation, evocation, treasure maps plus the proper use of affirmation - many good examples of affirmations are provided. There's a bibliography of books, tapes and music and the text is enhanced by black and white illustrations and inspiring mandala symbols. A very practical and useful guide to self-realisation and a handy reference work. For more advanced techniques, read Creative Visualization by Melita Denning and Osborne Phillips.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen wonderful realizations, 5. April 2000
First I'd say the more similar books will appear on earth, the quicker the atmosphere will change in a positive direction. Just continue! Second I'd mention, that in this book Shakti is very cleary focusing attention of a reader on that thought, that all problems in our lives came from the negative affirmations in our minds. I've read many books including this point, but only while reading this particular book I realized how deeply this negative affrimations take place in my mind. Also I found her explanation very rational, and I would say with more male energy included, also she is a woman with all wonderful female qualities.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen It worked for me, 27. Februar 2000
When I read this book the first time, I was at a stage where I wanted desperately to do something creative to deal with all the disappointments I had experienced either directly or indirectly in my life - to turn things around, using experience as a benefit, not a sob story, or a bottomless pit of memories that sapped my energy. Well, I cleared out the cobwebs and accepted what Shakti had to say, and made some moves shortly after, keeping the nonsense out of my life. Relax, sanctuary, goals, visualization, affirmations, in the NOW. That NOW is the ultimate challenge, the issue to deal with........thankyou Shakti.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen use it or lose it.., 7. Juni 2000
I had never heard of creative visualization before reading this book, it is something new and exciting to me the author tells you how by visualizing an outcome and believing in it, you can acually manifest it... It defenetely gave me more to think about......
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen A Great Gift For Friends and Family, 12. Dezember 1997
I received Creative Visualization as a gift from a close friend. Immediately, the pages changed my outlook on life and help me rid my mind of negative thoughts and my life of negative experiences. However, over the past several years, I have picked the book up many times to read and remember the simple, yet valuable lessons it teaches us about living more healthy and happy. I have chosen this book to give to everyone in my family and all of my friends this Christmas; because, if I can do one small thing for them, it would be to help them achieve their dreams and bring more positive and enlightening experiences into their lives. This book is an excellent introduction to creative visualization and once it opens the door to the world of over abundance for the reader, they will begin to have a deeper understanding of the power of the mind and enriched life experiences. And in my case, hopefully buy and read more inspirational books to help them grow mentally stronger--the author recommends several in the back of her book! I highly recommended Creative Visualization for teenagers and adults alike.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen MUST READ, 11. Februar 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Creative Visualization (Hörkassette)
This is an excellent book that describes what creative visualization is, how it works and gives many meditations to use for creating your reality.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen The book is an invaluable treasure!!! Thanks Shakti!!!, 29. September 1998
Von Ein Kunde
I wanto to give my testimony, so other persons could questoions their belif system. I am mexican I came here to the University of Michigan to study my PhD in Signal Processing. Due to the fact that in Mexico the education standards are lower than in the USA I could not pass the qualification exam for my PhD degree in the first chance that I had to fullfill this requirement. Before I take the qualification exam in my last and final chance to pass it, I found Shakti's book. I applied crative visualization to pass the Qualification Exam, and in fact I PASSED it in my second and last chance to present it. Now I am sure that the book is an invaluable treasureof information and that everyone can achieve miracles in their lives!!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5.0 von 5 Sternen Read And you will be Part of GoD..., 16. Juli 1999
Connect the Objective and Subjective. You create reality through your feelings, thoughts and mental actions. The deep Essance of this book. And this goes on forever. If you don't believe it. You will not have what you are seeking for. Put only a glance of it. It is as simple as that. Don't believe me, or the book. And it is only a matter of time Until you find the truth. Thank you very much. Your Fellow Friend... " The Well Wisher "
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Creative Visualization
Creative Visualization von Shakti Gawain (Taschenbuch - 12. November 2002)
EUR 11,20
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen