Kundenrezensionen


27 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (23)
4 Sterne:
 (3)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (1)
1 Sterne:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


13 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent and effective ideas, very well written.
I was worried when I bought this that it might be a little too American for my British taste, but it really is a book that applies to any relationship, anywhere. It is written as I would like all books to be written, with real examples and review lists of the important points. It makes you think things through and see things from the child's point of view, which can be...
Veröffentlicht am 22. März 2004 von CB

versus
0 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen A bit wishy-washy
The claims they make on the cover are not really matched by the content. A few nice ideas which I shall use but other ideas also laughable. I started to grind to a halt half way through as I realised it probably wasn't going to get much better. The authors clearly have good intentions though.
Veröffentlicht am 6. November 2011 von Alexandra Parry


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

13 von 13 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Excellent and effective ideas, very well written., 22. März 2004
I was worried when I bought this that it might be a little too American for my British taste, but it really is a book that applies to any relationship, anywhere. It is written as I would like all books to be written, with real examples and review lists of the important points. It makes you think things through and see things from the child's point of view, which can be quite an eye-opener. This is a book you can immediately put into practise with amazing results. I always had the feeling I could be handling things better - and now I know how.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


11 von 11 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Worth Every Cent!, 11. Juni 2000
Von Ein Kunde
This book was first recommended to me when I was student teaching. The principles worked so well in the classroom, I decided to re-read it when I had my own child. Even though my baby is only 10 months old, I have already benefited from the values taught in this book. I have begun to teach myself to think on the levels taught, and it is helping in ALL of my relationships- respecting and listening, thinking and focusing on the people we love. This book is as valuable now as it was twenty years ago. Every parent should own a copy.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen Gute Kommunikation ist das A&O!, 3. Mai 2010
Diese Buch ist nicht nur für Eltern-Kind Kommunikation tauglich, sondern dient selbst zur Kommunikation im täglichen Leben mit Kollegen und dem Partner....gutes Buch!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen These skills saved my life!, 1. August 2000
Please, do your kids AND yourself sanity a favor. These skills should be required High School material! The world would be a much better place if everyone grew up with parents who knew and used these skills!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Mastermind of Psychological Warfare For Anybody, 6. Mai 2000
This book is not only applicable for adult to child but also excellent for adult to adult. I am always sceptical of child pyschologist and thier pure theoretical pyscological behavior models. This has proven to be our savior. Try it with your child after you have read the first 25 pages. Believe it or not, our child has responded positively to our (adults) changed behavior. It does not work all the time but I would say in seventy percent of the cases where our child went into a temper tantrum, they lasted no longer than 1 to 2 minutes. What a relief this book has brought to the atmosphere in our family. Thank you very much.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


7 von 8 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Die Theorie der gewaltfreien Kommunikation in der Praxis, 17. August 2011
Dieses Buch habe ich gekauft, nachdem ich mich mit Erziehungskonzepte von Juul und mit der gewaltfreien Kommunikation auseinandergesetzt hatte, weil mir dort die ganz praktischen Tipps fehlten. Wie formuliere ich meine gewaltfreie Kommunikation, ohne gleich eine Therapiesitzung aus einem kurzen Gespräch zu machen?
Dieses Buch liefert neben den präzis formulierten Grundsätzen, die für beide Konzepte (GFK und Juul) gelten, alltägliche Gesprächsverläufe, die jeder für sich anwenden kann. Die Anregung, auch einfach mal nichts zu sagen (bzw. nur backchannels zu geben), um das Gegenüber seine Gedanken und Gefühle selbst finden zu lassen, fand ich ebenfalls sehr hilfreich und entlastend.
Die Situationen in diesem Buch sind zwar auf die Kommunikation mit Kindern ausgerichtet, sie sind aber auch im täglichen Umgang mit Erwachsenen hilfreich!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen A must for all parents, 10. Dezember 1999
Von Ein Kunde
I first heard Adele Faber talk at a college near my home when I was pregnant with my first child. Everything she said made such sense! She really struck a chord with me. I immediately went out and bought this book, and read it cover to cover. I parent by the principals of this book, and I'm convinced my child is socially and emotionally happier and healthier because of it. I re-read it at least once a year, and always give it as a gift to new parents. This book is the "holy grail" of parenting, and anyone who influences a child's life, including teachers, babysitters, etc. should read this book.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen This book works wonders even for kids who can't talk., 25. Juli 1999
Von Ein Kunde
I am a psychologist and mother, with a 6 year old autistic son. I first read this book when he was about 18 months old, and I waited patiently and eagerly for him to begin talking. He didn't... and didn't... and didn't... because one of the hallmarks of autism is a language delay. It would be another 3 years before I really knew what his voice sounded like. Nonetheless, this book was a godsend for us, because, really, it teaches parents how to read and respond to their children's emotions, no matter what modality they use to communicate them. And what my child needed more than anything else was to have someone who could understand how he was feeling, and give words to those feelings, because he could not. "How to Talk So Kids Will Listen" gave me the tools to hear him and help him, even though he was not talking.
Now, at age 6, he is talking a lot, reading even more, and is a happy, joyful, confident child, far from the stereotype of his disability. I believe that much of his positive emotion and self-esteem comes from knowing that his feelings are understood and respected, despite the communication barriers we face. Those are gifts I was able to give him because of the strategies I learned from "How to Talk..." We still have a long road to travel, but so does every parent. But rest assured, ALL of Faber and Mazlish's books will be making the journey with us.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen use it daily!, 16. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Read it and use it daily. It's an older book but it still makes sense today. Best of all it works! The whole thought process is to show and tell children how to respect you as the parent, themselves and others. It's very similar to "Mommy-CEO," another book I'd highly suggest to parents and adults in general. In fact, the authors are right on target with goals to stop backtalk and encourage caring and sharing in real relationships. They also create an easy guideline to follow right in the office enviornment to build stability and respect with co-workers. Allowing others to feel good about themselves and their ideas will only provide for a win-win situation.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen alltagstauglich und umsetzbar, 6. Dezember 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Der Ratgeber zeigt die wichtigesten Thesen einer gewaltfreien Erziehung, die ohne Strafen und Machtmissbrauch auskommt. In kleinen Kapiteln wird kurz theoretisch dargelegt, warum wie gehandelt werden sollte. Untermauert wird das alles mit Alltagsbeispielen, die die Autorinnen in ihren Kursen gesammelt haben. Die kurzen Comics sind unterhaltsam und fassen das Kapitel noch einmal prägnant zusammen.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 2 3 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk
How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk von Elaine Mazlish (Taschenbuch - 7. Februar 2012)
EUR 11,60
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen