wintersale15_70off Hier klicken Reduzierte Hörbücher zum Valentinstag Cloud Drive Photos Erste Wahl Learn More madeinitaly Hier klicken Fire Shop Kindle PrimeMusic Autorip WSV

Kundenrezensionen

4,1 von 5 Sternen16
4,1 von 5 Sternen
Format: Audio CDÄndern
Preis:43,40 €+ Kostenfreie Lieferung mit Amazon Prime
Ihre Bewertung(Löschen)Ihre Bewertung


Derzeit tritt ein Problem beim Filtern der Rezensionen auf. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.

am 11. Dezember 2014
Interessant und fesselnd geschrieben. Einziges kleines Manko - es werden zu viele Teile daraus. Ich bin kein Serientiger. Trotzdem ist diese Geschichte empfehlenswert - besonders im Original
0Kommentar1 von 1 Personen haben dies hilfreich gefunden.. War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 20. März 2014
Be Careful What You Wish is as enjoyable as the other books in the series. With an amazing plot and highly credible character development of the protagonists and others in the book, the Jeffrey Archer combined these with his great knowledge of the time to accomplish such an outstanding story that is worthy of read. I enjoyed it a lot and recommend it to all readers who like unique books especially sagas of such a wide scope. I equally enjoyed Disciples of Fortune, Kane and Abel.
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 20. August 2014
It doesn't matter if you like Jeffrey Archer or not. What is 100% unmistakable, is that the guy knows how to tell a story. From start to finish in the Chronicles to date he draws you in and you really get to know the characters. This 4th part is no exception. Archer is no Wilbur Smith, but he simply writes a fantastic tale and leaves you yearning more. Fantastic storyline, great characters, suspense... only one negative - I must wait until next year for part 5 :(
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. Mai 2014
Archer knows how to write. I felt that good and evil were to clear cut. As with all of Archer's book that I have read, the ending, which is supposed to be cliffhanger for the next volume, is a bit of an anti-climax. I would have preferred to have read the story to the end - I like a "and lived happily ever after" ending, rather than quite an artificial creation of tension. Still interesting and enjoyable read.
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 26. März 2014
The ending was disappointing and contrived to get you to buy the next book. Some interesting twists and turns. I was hoping to see Don Pedro get his just reward. It would have helped the reader to have been briefly reminded about what happened before in the previous books.
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 12. Januar 2015
Was expecting something better but I got the feeling that the wind had gone out of Mr. Archer's sails with this fourth book in the series. I enjoy Archer's style of writing hence the three stars but I'm afraid the plot on its own would only be worth two!
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 28. April 2014
Finished as the previous one, in the middle of the action, starts to feel like a Mexican TV series from the 90s... wouldn't be annoying if one wouldn't have to wait one year for the sequel.
Otherwise, very good read as usual!
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 30. März 2014
Ein wie immer sehr spannender Jeffrey Archer, ich konnte das Buch nicht weglegen und war innerhalb von 2 Tagen fertig, die Geschichte animiert auf jeden Fall zum Weiterleisen.
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 3. April 2014
Waited for a year and not quite as thrilled as I thought. The beginning is almost boring but it does pick up later. I don't want to spoil it, so just read for yourself.
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden
am 1. Februar 2016
Sehr fesselnd. Sehr gut geschrieben. Spannend. Viel Lesespass, da mehrere Teile. Wenn möglich mit Teil I beginnen. Gute Reise- oder Urlaubslektüre.
0KommentarWar diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich?JaNeinMissbrauch melden