Kundenrezensionen


91 Rezensionen
5 Sterne:
 (82)
4 Sterne:
 (5)
3 Sterne:    (0)
2 Sterne:
 (3)
1 Sterne:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung
Sagen Sie Ihre Meinung zu diesem Artikel
Eigene Rezension erstellen
 
 

Die hilfreichste positive Rezension
Die hilfreichste kritische Rezension


9 von 9 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Es ist ein sehr schönes Kinderbuch.
Das kleine Büchlein von Sam McBratney und
Anita Jeram gefält mir wahnsinnig gut. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kinderbuch.
In dem Buch wird beschrieben, wie ein kleiner Hase versucht seinem großen Hasen zu zeigen, wie lieb er ihn hat, wird bei seinen Versuchen aber immer wieder von dem großen Hasen übertrumpft.
Die Autoren, zeigen...
Veröffentlicht am 21. November 2001 von melindawerner@hotmail.com

versus
1 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
2.0 von 5 Sternen Very Hard to Read Aloud
I found this book to be very hard to read aloud. The constant repitition of "Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare" is very tiresome and a real tongue-twister. Runaway Bunny is a similiar book and much easier to read.
Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2000 von Carl Smith


‹ Zurück | 1 210 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

9 von 9 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Es ist ein sehr schönes Kinderbuch., 21. November 2001
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You (Pappbilderbuch)
Das kleine Büchlein von Sam McBratney und
Anita Jeram gefält mir wahnsinnig gut. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kinderbuch.
In dem Buch wird beschrieben, wie ein kleiner Hase versucht seinem großen Hasen zu zeigen, wie lieb er ihn hat, wird bei seinen Versuchen aber immer wieder von dem großen Hasen übertrumpft.
Die Autoren, zeigen dies so phantastisch, indem sie neben einem kurzen Text auch noch zahlreiche Bilder verwenden.
Dies ist nicht nur ein Bilderbuch für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene.
Es eignet sich sehr gut zum Verschenken, wenn man jemand sagen will wie gern man ihn hat.
Ein ganz süßes Buch voller Liebe!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


7 von 7 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
4.0 von 5 Sternen One of our favorite bedtime books, 19. Juli 2000
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You (Pappbilderbuch)
This is one of my daughter's favorite bedtime books. I always ask her how much I love her and she holds her arms out as far as she can. This book really shows the wonderful relationship between a mother and child. It will always have a special place in my heart. As a note to teachers: I really enjoy reading this book to my class.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 5 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Guess how much we love this book!, 22. April 2002
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You (Pappbilderbuch)
This book is one of my all time favourites.
Little hare tries to outbeat big hare in telling and demonstrating how much he loves him.
( e.g. I love you as high as I can jump - Big hare can however jump higher)
The book has the sweetest and funniest pictures - it even makes me laugh when reading it without my child.
Ideal bed-time book aand ideal for telling your child how much you love it...
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


4 von 4 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen My son's first book, I read it to him even before he's born., 26. April 1999
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You (Pappbilderbuch)
Very sweet, touching and reflects the love that my baby is born with. When I was pregnant with my now 5 month old baby boy, my husband and I bought this book and every now and then I read it to him. I was deeply touch by it that I often end with tears in my eyes wishing I could cuddle him at that time. And now, we enjoy reading it together at bedtime while I feel every words, he enjoyed listening to me and looking at the cute pictures.We always ended up,together with my husband, the three of us cuddling each other. It's a perfect book for babies to begin with and also for parents to grow old with...unconditional boundless love. I love you Babes and Pumpkin pie right up to the moon and back!!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


3 von 3 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen It doesn't get any better than this, 17. Juli 2000
Von Ein Kunde
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You (Pappbilderbuch)
I bought this book for my son when he was 8 months old. He is three and a half and still enjoys it. I love reading it to him, never tiring of the interplay between Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare. The way it is written sets a tone of love from child to parent and parent to child which struck a strong chord in me. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Ein Klassiker, nicht nur für Kinder :), 24. April 2013
Verifizierter Kauf(Was ist das?)
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You. Board Book (Pappbilderbuch)
Ich kenne das Buch noch aus meiner eigenen Kindheit und bin nach wie vor verliebt in die beiden Hasen. In meinem Fall hab ich's aber nicht für meinen Sohn gekauft (zu dem Zeitpunkt war er noch nicht mal geplant ;)) sondern für meinen Schatz zum Jahrestag. Mittlerweile lese ich's aber auch unserem Sohn immer wieder gerne vor!
Es gibt viele Bücher, die Kinder in ihrem Bücherregal haben sollten, und dieses gehört definitiv dazu!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


2 von 2 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Eloquent Expressions of Parent-Child Love, 18. August 2007
Von 
Donald Mitchell "Jesus Loves You!" (Thanks for Providing My Reviews over 124,000 Helpful Votes Globally) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(TOP 500 REZENSENT)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You CD (Audio CD)
Guess How Much I Love You is a well-earned recipient of the Abby Award.

This book is very uniquely plotted. Unlike most books for bedtime, the two protagonists are male (apparently father and son, although that is left unstated). And they spend the whole book describing and showing their love for one another. I know of no other book that provides this sort of man-boy modeling about expressing love and appreciation for one another.

Yet at the same time, the "maleness" of the two characters is subdued so that the pair could be very easy to see them as female characters (a mother-daughter pair). Obviously, mixed pairs (mother-son and father-daughter) are even easier to imagine. So everyone can relate to expressing love and receiving expressions of love in return when reading this delightful story.

The other attraction of this story is that the youngster, Little Nutbrown Hare, takes the lead. He wants to describe his love first. Children can start to be reticent about their feelings beginning around age 4, and this book should help overcome that shyness. Fathers of my generation and older have been reticent since that age with everyone, so this book will help a few parents as well to show their feelings.

As for age level, this book should start to appeal at about age 2 1/2 to 3. You will be reading the story to your youngster at that age. In time, with memorization, you will be listening to the story. Later, you child will actually learn to read it to you.

The illustrations are gently subdued, to help create a mood of drowsiness. Nicely done, Ms. Anita Jeram!

The story opens with Little Nutbrown Hare on his way to sleep. He is riding on top of Big Nutbrown Hare, holding onto the larger hare's very long ears. The plot development begins when Little Nutbrown Hare raises the title challenge: Guess how much I love you.

Little Nutbrown Hare uses his body to show how much. Big Nutbrown Hare, being larger, outdoes him when he repeats what Little Nutbrown Hare has said in terms of his own adult body. Little Nutbrown Hare then goes on to use his eyes to create even larger distances to express the greatness of his love. Big Nutbrown Hare comes up with even larger distances, based on his longer experience.

As Little Nutbrown Hare goes to sleep after making his greatest expression of love, Big Nutbrown Hare says nothing until after Little Nutbrown Hare is in the land of nod. Then Big Nutbrown Hare makes his final expression of love . . . a very beautiful one (involving about 500,000 miles).

After you have finished enjoying this heartfelt story, I suggest that you think about more ways that you can express your love more often to those you care about. Use the concepts in this book to come up with ways to flesh out the simple, "I love you" to make the expression more tangible to the hearer. I suspect you will receive many bouquets of expressed love as a result.

May love be with and come from you . . . always!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


5 von 6 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Wonderful!, 26. Dezember 2004
All of the "Guess How Much I Love You" books are awesome, but I like this one - the tiniest one - the best... it's a great gift for a special friend or someone you care about... it's not very big so it fits into every pocket and pursue - and it is cheap, too :-)) Do it TODAY - thank someone for making a difference in your life, tell him/her how much you love him/her... - the way one's face lights up when he/she receives a gift like that will repay 100times your simple gesture
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen we loved it so much we bought the calendar!, 17. Dezember 1998
Von Ein Kunde
i bought this book for my daughter a couple of years ago when she was little more than a baby. We used to read it together and use the phrase "i love you to the moon and back" to each other all the time. it's a very special book for us.
the nut brown hare and little nut brown hare are much loved in our house and in fact we love them so much we bought the calendar!
a great read for kids and their parents to cherish, no matter how old they get.
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


1 von 1 Kunden fanden die folgende Rezension hilfreich
5.0 von 5 Sternen Eloquent Expressions of Parent-Child Love, 18. August 2007
Von 
Donald Mitchell "Jesus Loves You!" (Thanks for Providing My Reviews over 124,000 Helpful Votes Globally) - Alle meine Rezensionen ansehen
(TOP 500 REZENSENT)   
Rezension bezieht sich auf: Guess How Much I Love You (Pappbilderbuch)
Guess How Much I Love You is a well-earned recipient of the Abby Award.

This book is very uniquely plotted. Unlike most books for bedtime, the two protagonists are male (apparently father and son, although that is left unstated). And they spend the whole book describing and showing their love for one another. I know of no other book that provides this sort of man-boy modeling about expressing love and appreciation for one another.

Yet at the same time, the "maleness" of the two characters is subdued so that the pair could be very easy to see them as female characters (a mother-daughter pair). Obviously, mixed pairs (mother-son and father-daughter) are even easier to imagine. So everyone can relate to expressing love and receiving expressions of love in return when reading this delightful story.

The other attraction of this story is that the youngster, Little Nutbrown Hare, takes the lead. He wants to describe his love first. Children can start to be reticent about their feelings beginning around age 4, and this book should help overcome that shyness. Fathers of my generation and older have been reticent since that age with everyone, so this book will help a few parents as well to show their feelings.

As for age level, this book should start to appeal at about age 2 1/2 to 3. You will be reading the story to your youngster at that age. In time, with memorization, you will be listening to the story. Later, you child will actually learn to read it to you.

The illustrations are gently subdued, to help create a mood of drowsiness. Nicely done, Ms. Anita Jeram!

The story opens with Little Nutbrown Hare on his way to sleep. He is riding on top of Big Nutbrown Hare, holding onto the larger hare's very long ears. The plot development begins when Little Nutbrown Hare raises the title challenge: Guess how much I love you.

Little Nutbrown Hare uses his body to show how much. Big Nutbrown Hare, being larger, outdoes him when he repeats what Little Nutbrown Hare has said in terms of his own adult body. Little Nutbrown Hare then goes on to use his eyes to create even larger distances to express the greatness of his love. Big Nutbrown Hare comes up with even larger distances, based on his longer experience.

As Little Nutbrown Hare goes to sleep after making his greatest expression of love, Big Nutbrown Hare says nothing until after Little Nutbrown Hare is in the land of nod. Then Big Nutbrown Hare makes his final expression of love . . . a very beautiful one (involving about 500,000 miles).

After you have finished enjoying this heartfelt story, I suggest that you think about more ways that you can express your love more often to those you care about. Use the concepts in this book to come up with ways to flesh out the simple, "I love you" to make the expression more tangible to the hearer. I suspect you will receive many bouquets of expressed love as a result.

May love be with and come from you . . . always!
Helfen Sie anderen Kunden bei der Suche nach den hilfreichsten Rezensionen 
War diese Rezension für Sie hilfreich? Ja Nein


‹ Zurück | 1 210 | Weiter ›
Hilfreichste Bewertungen zuerst | Neueste Bewertungen zuerst

Dieses Produkt

Guess How Much I Love You. Board Book
Guess How Much I Love You. Board Book von Sam McBratney (Pappbilderbuch - 2. Februar 2009)
EUR 5,50
Auf Lager.
In den Einkaufswagen Auf meinen Wunschzettel
Nur in den Rezensionen zu diesem Produkt suchen